Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

OCO

by SPECTRUM48 LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of OCO by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OCO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for OCO in Canada

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Add Endless a Mode

I like the game a lot but I wish you guys could add a endless mode so we can play this game forever maybe the endless mode could
have randomly generated levels.

By Black_Shadow796.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

This game is amazing all around, from the prepared levels to the settings to the creator aspect and even down to the funky beats
that play through the game! I love everything about it! Fallow Arctic_beatz once you start playing! :)

By arctic animator.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I play this game a lot and it’s really fun! The logic is simple and it’s easy to build your own levels. Great game! (I just
lost all my data for some reason though)

By superwibr (an artist dude).
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Phenomenal music/ arcade game.

This game is so much fun to play. The levels are so satisfying the music chill and fun to relax to and the puzzles are actually
decent and require some thought. 1 star removed for the amount of importance the game puts on gold currency that is used to access
important features like user player levels and isn’t that easy to come by unless you have cash or time to spend watching ads.
Would highly recommend!

By RoFd98.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

This game is a very good game kinda like geometry dash but on a circle and I love playing other people’s games and making my own
games on OCO!

By trickadadian.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great platformer twist

Enjoy the graphics and the level creator

By SieCleod.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Must have mobile game for everyone!!!!

This is a must have game. The music and simplicity of this app just makes the gameplay super appealing. And for FREE!! This game
has taken up so many car rides and times when I’m bored.

Best.
Game.
Ever.

By bobby6737548268562.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is amazing, especially the community aspect of it which allows for endless play time.

By Cyxiic.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Fantastically unique!

Very cool unique game.
You can play user created levels so there is endless playability.

By Leahcim Elyod.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
It keeps crashing

It keeps crashing, please fix, I’m using the newest iOS version on iPhone 6s

By TongWu2017.
April 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lost data but awesome

I’ve lost ALL my hearts and ALL my maps... I had 9 hearts and I had 4 music maps and a level called The Test. Awesome game
though! (My name was BirnTato)

By TheMagicalBirbTato.
April 5, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total