Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

OCO

by SPECTRUM48 LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of OCO by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OCO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for OCO in United Kingdom

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
...

Wow this games rlly good. When I got this I wasn’t sure what to expect but it’s rlly good and it’s simple enough but at the
same time it’s really satisfactory to pass a difficult level!! Best game on my phone by a long way!! The creators are amazing,
well done!

November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game I have ever played

I played this for about a month and a half before I stopped. Brilliant game but the best thing is the create/ play other
people’s levels. I actually managed to become the 3rd best level creator! recommended level creators: meaningless_ , master-\_ ,
Trixy, Aika, and of course me: a guy

By 7574388583.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
OCO review

I love oco. It’s a great game with challenges and it helps you build up brain power. Overall, there is only 1 thing that annoys
me. When I can’t complete a level, I get annoyed and it makes me want to quit. So if the game had an option to skip it, that
would be great. I love oco !

By Jud diebdjdbdbd.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Very fun

Very fun, and I like the level editor but is a bit unfortunate that you have to grind/pay for everything

By Olivermcblopular.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Great

For the person who put does not even open it does you have to wait a minuet!

By hp 3245.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
The best game on my phone

I dove into OCO headfirst and didn’t know what to expect. It was recommended for me but the only information about it that I got
was “it’s a fun platforming game”. Look, I’m one of those people who likes games with a simple design with more indulging
gameplay, like Two Dots for example (also one of my favourites). And OCO blew the roof off. It’s jam-packed full of interesting
level designs and challenges. And if you’re stuck or want a breather, you can also make your own levels and show them to

By SQUEEMLES44.
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Wow! Absolute perfection!!

Honestly, many years flicking between games to kill time, I have to say this is absolutely the best and my most favourite game
ever. Highly addictive!! Finally something great!! Enough said!! 👍🏼😬

By JamesRene.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Very addictive

Brilliant game. Great fun on the commute to work.

By Greavage O'Reilly.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Obsessed!!

What an amazing game. Love it!!

By gaimol.
April 9, 2019
4 out of 5
Crazy 😜 Girl 🥳

Hi,
This game is pretty good and already I am losing my time to it. This is just a brilliant thing to to if u feel bored 😑 or just
don’t know what to play. Just can get boring that’s all. Apart from that, love 💖 it.

By plovatt.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Exceptional

This beautifully produced gem deserves every download. Try it; you won’t look back.

By Ebenator3000.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Simple, beautiful, addictive fun

A perfect mobile game. Easy to learn hard to master. The sound design needs to be experienced to be appreciated. Also the ads are
reasonable and not that frequent. Would happily have paid a couple of quid for this!

By Bhison.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
OCO

Very addictive
Very fun
AMAZING

By redpug777.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Perfect Puzzler

OMG!!!! I’ve lost hours to this game already. It’s one of those puzzlers with the perfect balance of simplicity,
gorgeousness and complexity, I love it. I don’t need the credits yet but bought anyway to support the developer. Great work!!

By acidcrinkle.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
A tiny orchestra of taps and jumps

Every part of Oco feels so satisfying to navigate and I often find myself sitting listening to the little electronic, melodic
loops I have created long after finishing a level.

By jctwood.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Visually stimulating, great sound, addictive!

I love the switches in colour and the colour bursts. The beat compliments and enhances the game.
It’s addictive!

By sarahlouised.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
So cool!

Love this game! So different to any other game I’ve played. The music is awesome. Very addictive game

By NAxtell1.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Beautiful and addictive

Super polished, smooth and satisfying.

By Dr Bonco.
April 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Motion sickness

This gives me motion sickness lol.

By happfappy.
January 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but now can’t open the app pls help

Loved this game but for last 2 days it won’t open I’ve delete and tried to re download but nothing pls fix it soon

By Lisanaomi1979.
April 11, 2019
2 out of 5
Broken 😡

Most of the game is good but sometimes you’ll get a daily one which is just impossible and completely breaks your streak. I
loved the game up until the point where I spent 20 minutes doing a daily challenge which literally had no other way of completing.
The difference was 0.2 of a second for collecting the last cube and is impossible to do!! It just enrages me that there’s no
system in place to help you if there’s a daily challenge which is actually broken or you genuinely do need help with. It

By SocialOutKast3.
April 10, 2019
2 out of 5
Doesn’t let me open the app

It was addictive while it lasted but I tried to open the app on the second day of downloading it and it closes the app before It
fully loads the game

By xXTCKCOOLXx1752.
April 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total