Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

OCO

by SPECTRUM48 LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of OCO by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OCO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-40 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Hardly any adds!!!

This game is beautiful and very entertaining. The fun sounds are very relaxing as well. Best of all I can play it without getting
bombarded with ads and going into airplane mode.

By Father_Pagondo.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
OCO is great

Easily one of the best free games on the store

By Matthew H,.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome...

Fun but hard, awesome but to many ads, and well... overall I love it

By jekknai.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate games on phone

I can’t put this game down! This is awesome I love puzzles. I generally will play with my hanayama puzzles as much as I play
this. Right up a puzzlers alley. Great job guys. The music and beats make it great too. Though If your stuck can make you annoyed.

By Behel111.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Restart level button hard to access

Idk why no one has commented on this yet? For a game that I, at least, restart frequently it’s a pain to go to the top corner
menu then back down to the lower middle to press restart. Maybe bc I have small hands but it’s annoying enough to make me put
the game down instead of play endlessly. Which I

By gnatgnat99.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Really awesome game! I highly recommend to anyone. The discord server is a great community. Hi Philip.

By Moldy Banana.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update please'

'It’s good and all it can you at least make us use a different beat and like let us make a beat too thanks'

By Ballerzz.13.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk good'

'Really cool (my username is osmosys if you would like to check out what I make lol)'

By oscosys.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mellow and fun'

'Though I’m not a big mellow fan, this game was really fun.'

By parker yurch.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best one-hand game ever'

'When you are just chilling waiting for your mom to get ready to go or something. You can play this and pass the time. Super chill
and it’s not a game where if you lose you see an unskippable ad. No. No ads until you beat a world or maybe after 5-6 levels.
Not bad. This game is probably the most f

By billytheepicgamereviewer.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It’s a fun game, pretty well done'

By PathOfFury.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game Zens me out!!'

'Wow what a trip this game is !! Mechanics, music and control are amazing. The graphics are simplistic but perfectly displayed
for this type of game. I had to buy it after a few levels because it is that good.'

By hakmanplayer.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Remarkably fun'

'This one touch game takes a lot of concentration. Visually appealing. Highly recommend it.'

By T-chur.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Luv!'

'Friggin killer man. Pay the 2 bucks to ditch the adds. Makes the game so much more fun and supports the developers. Only played
the first few lvls so can’t speak to scaffolding, but so far so good.'

By tianma81.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ve never given 5 stars to a game with ads'

'It’s refreshing to find a fresh puzzler with a new, unique mechanic. It’s a great game, very inventive so far. It’s not
the best puzzle game I’ve played (Id rate Yankai’s Peak as better) but really really good. I’ve pretty much played all of
them that I can find. \n\nIt’s free but

By Fryslie.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'very sus'

'what are these stats please fix them\ncreator ranking: ??\nlevels uploaded: 4 (????)\ncreator quality: 56% (perfect) [????]\nonly
thing that’s weird'

By sjdmxm;%;$+-;(n..
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like chicken'

'I play this when I get kind of bored from Geometry Dash also sub to my channel Zaku GD if you want to see GD content'

By Zaku GD.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but add in these blocks'

'A great and challenging game but add these blocks to the game\n\nTrap: (traps players in that block and jump to escape). Color:
red-pink \n\nFlip: (flips the square upside-down) Color: orange-purple\n\nI’ll recommend more soon!'

By Ls_ga.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice'

'I love this game. Everything just works together. And I just can’t leave out the fact that the community is fun to be in. And
most games don’t have a Discord server, which I absolutely LOVE!'

By Fuglberries.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is very fun and interesting. I think it’s a very cool concept to have a puzzle game that also makes music. Great job'

By Seychellesball.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it! Fun, intuitive, simple, and not as easy

'If you enjoy the first few levels, pay to remove ads and get ready because it only gets better and more challenging!\n\nThis game
has an option to view how a level is completed so you won’t get stuck forever: ending your game play.\n\nThere are 3 different
ways to complete each level: \n\npass a

By yeswayted.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'good time killer'

'OCO is a really great game that requires thinking out of the box. It’s nice to have this app around when I get bored.'

By yesyesmaybeno.
December 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Challenging'

'The beats make it fun to play'

By Polar Projection.
December 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Overall very solid.'

'Solid concept, simple and yet novel in its approach. Puzzles are fun, this ads done right—they’re present because they’ve
gotta be, and they really aren’t egregious. Took off a star for some of the styles of the puzzles. There are a couple that, to
achieve perfect on, you’ve got to make s

By TheAnswerIsSix.
December 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'I can’t open !'

'I can’t open my Level , i create a level and i can’t open. \n\nI use iPhone 6s'

By tumato310.
December 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but Perfect Time makes no sense'

'I get how you can do levels with a perfect amount of taps but I don’t understand perfect time at all. How is it possible to do
Rush (world 2) Level 1 in 6 seconds? I did in perfectly and got 9 seconds every time.'

By Shadow123098.
December 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but still developing'

'I love this game but the explore option doesn’t work.'

By therealfugazi1.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I’m likening it'

'I love this game. 😻😻😻'

By Aaron quach.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'ABC 434'

'The suagaes tadte hosts. Bye bye to your favorite person.'

By gunfrey . hoot.
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game, has level editor'

'has a very small community with it and a pretty good level editor, its kinda fun as well'

By Pokemaster10000.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'OCO'

'i looked for an addicting game forever and this is definitely it!! i love it'

By lovelymb44.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderfully Designed'

'I’m in love with this game. The simple, beautiful, cool, minimalistic design and chill beats that accompany it are perfect. The
game is addictive and awesome whether you are playing it all the time or just on coffee breaks. I rate this game 5 stars and
totally recommend it.'

By Cassidy FP14.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'A great game'

'I really like this game and how it introduces new mechanics ever level group'

By Caldude21.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Nayani Pieche.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'This game is so fun and entertaining. It is difficult at times, but not so difficult that you can’t play. It also includes a
feature where you can create your own level and play other peoples levels. My only problem is that there are adds, but not to
many. I like how you can get 200 bits just by

By 123CleverFox.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Muy bonito juego muy entretenido'

'Muy bonito juego muy entretenido'

By yo puchy.
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'I like it but I can find it a little frustration too, bc even if I get the perfect amount of jumps I still can not get the record
time.'

By Figaro'smom.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pure meditation!'

'I love music, I love puzzles, and this game is both and does such a great job at it! Addictive, calming and fun game! I love it!'

By dafeetnesgrumpacertest.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'FANTASTIC!!!'

'simple in design but oh so creative in it’s gameplay and challenge! Love it - 5 stars all the way!!!'

By Drkevinpr.
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'App will only open if I have airplane mode turned

'Every time I try to open the app with service and WiFi it crashes. I have to have airplane mode turned on for it to work.'

By Nick1233216547.
April 13, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total