Octi – Create your own reality Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Octi – Create your own reality

by SuperMediaFuture Corp

Rating of Octi – Create your own reality

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Octi – Create your own reality App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Octi – Create your own reality written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Octi – Create your own reality User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Og name

Really good I got the name “eboy”

By Legendsenpai_.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Ummmmmmmmmm

It does not let me pay even I have enough coin

By Purple Everest.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App!!!

I used Octi for a while now, I even won a challenge and I can say that Octi is really great. Being able to use AR features really
helps me create videos, plus being able to get REAL products with my coins makes Octi a 5 star app!!!

By bretton312.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It won’t let me sign in

It doesn’t let me sign in It’s still doesn’t let me sign in

By lilqpwoei123.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I am obsessed with this app!

It’s such a toxic free environment, and I honestly feel so safe when using it. I’ve already gotten amazing discounts on cool
shoes too! I 100% recommend.

By Awesome amazing ave.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This have the best shows to add to your video

By 1392julian.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
More fun challenges PLS

The video challenges have the potential to go big!! Especially with so many items that we can use virtually. I wonder if there
will ever be the option for users to suggest challenges, because that'd be a fun feature for people to engage with

By AMichael ScottVAZ.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
In need of Octi Coins

  Can we talk about the Gucci bracelets?? Because I've been trying to get those, but I still need to earn more coins I just hope
they keep the bougie stuff on there for a while, so I have time to buy it

By 6WyliePV.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So awesome!

Such a fun app to use! Allows creators to be creative using Virtual reality and augmented reality locations, products and digital
wearable items. Super cool!

By Mc-E-D.
November 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lag

It’s alright but it’s really laggy and when you swipe it takes like 5 seconds for the video to start

By qjejhsgshajja.
November 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total