Octro Poker: Texas Holdem Live Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Octro Poker: Texas Holdem Live

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Octro Poker: Texas Holdem Live App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Octro Poker: Texas Holdem Live written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Octro Poker: Texas Holdem Live User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I dig the sit and go, good fun.

Thank you for a platform to play.

By StreetBobw/120ryo.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good times

Nice graphics quick response it’s a good time

By 👻🏴‍☠️.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best poker app ever!

This app is so fun and intelligent. It’s the closest thing to actually playing at a real table. Love it!

By freetime711.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game no glitches. Great competition.

By Wyatt5150.
May 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Like the game

I like the game but there is some gliches with your money that has to be changed

By endrick8888.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Poker

So far so good pretty good game

By fred murtz.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
My report

Great way to play and learn the game

By Buentahur1.
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Happy with app

So far so good.. I love the game

By JbzMama.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good

I think this game is really fun and really addictive lol but i do have fun playing it and I rarely leave reviews soooooo.

By ghostface071011.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Bots

You have to ask yourself, am I playing with humans or bot’s? After a response assuring me there are no Bot’s in this game, I
have more confidence, there are not any Bot’s. Thanks to to the Developers response!

By g nervous.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

Wish the pot would carry over when you log out

By KobeGiGi1.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Really intense game I like the challenge

By oppossum72.
January 2, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Show me the Money

Thought this was a free game when I started. Now costing me $$ every day. Will be kicking my habit soon. Also when “searching
for network” comes up, mysteriously some of my $$ disappears. Now that I am paying, it’s not cool!

By MyBaboo.
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Filthy chat

Is there a way to of see their chat

By Ike & Penny.
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice app, but …

As usual … if you want anything of substance, you gotta PAY! Otherwise, pretty good gameplay …

By BrokenDog.
March 22, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total