Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Odd Emoji Out game

by Indigo Penguin Limited
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Odd Emoji Out game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Odd Emoji Out game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Odd Emoji Out game

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome Game

This Game is Fun And Has no Ads

By JCCDub.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun game

I LOVE IT It's super fun Add 5 stars it's so fun

By Golfer 23.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
'Emojis are amazing'

'this game is really fun you should download it it is fun you get to see which emoji does not go the same as all the other ones it
is really fun download it now at the App Store'

By funny Bunny Maya.
December 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It is very easy to find the difference make it eve

Please make it better by making it harder

By poopy💩💩💩🤣🤣🤣.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Emoji

This app is not hard at all! Sometimes I like it sometimes I don’t.

By Elena Ray Dearsley.
July 15, 2019
3 out of 5
game but too easy -jessie A.

Enjoy playing this game for a similar game I play for REAL prizes and this is great for practice but wayyyy too easy compared to
the other game. I thought it said you could administer difficulty but all I see is just “play” when I open the app..but it’s
still fun

By jessie_glamgirl.
July 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Odd Emoji Out Game

I like this game if I’m bored and would like to play an easy game where I know I will win every time. I just wonder where some
of these emojis come from and what they are called. You guys should label them somehow.

By rjorg67.
February 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total