Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Off the Rails 3D

by Kwalee
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Off the Rails 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Off the Rails 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Off the Rails 3D

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The Best'

'Para ser sencillo está súper y entretenido este juego de ahí las 5estrellas'

By Jimmy727898.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'El perro grande'

'Y el caballo blanco de Napoleón'

By Elpay Rowgranday Yellca Baayo.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it, I have a suggestion'

'Add a first person camera to the trains for more action! They look really fast and a first person camera will make it cooler.'

By Doomerstor.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is the best game ever.'

By love❤️🤘😍😜🌷🌈😘lol.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love It.'

'When I first got it I fell in love with it. Every single day I use it. It Is the best game I ever had.'

By westumom.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but too many ads'

'I really enjoyed this game but it just has way too many ads!'

By Vallellin Johnson.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Choo choo'

'Mira Royal detective is eight years old'

By mira royal detective.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix level 6'

'I just started the game and when I tried to get up the big, steep, hill. But no it says out of fuel'

By Nathan vo 234567.
April 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game is for ages 4+, ads are for adults only'

'Based on the age rating of 4+, I downloaded this game for my son to play. But I had to delete it because the all the video ads
were for a mature audience game. I don’t know if the developer has any control over who is advertising, but be warned that your
kids could be seeing R rated content.'

By Levisdrummer.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Whenever you fail a level or complete a level and it gives you an optional ad watch it because the game will give you an ad
anyways'

By Johsua Browning.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Do not bother buying ad free version'

'The game is fun in itself but don’t waste your money purchasing the ad free version. There are still ADs!!'

By adehbut.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'No'

'It is so slow and bad 😤 plus so many adds and who is going to pay 💰 to have no adds 🤷🏽‍♀️'

By wt no.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Trick to watch ads'

'I’m on level 59 and it seems no matter how many times I watch ads to get more fuel I always end up at the same place right
before the end. Even when I play conservative I still end up at the same place no matter how many ads I watch to advance. I was
stupid enough to pay for no ads and yet I find

By SneakerStank.
April 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total