Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Off to Bed

by Gavin Jones
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Off to Bed by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Off to Bed written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Off to Bed

Reviews: 6Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

Wonderful app, I wish there more places to visit, and wish they didn’t cost for each new one..but other than that it’s amazing
and my kids love it

By kncri23.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
'Very calming!'

'Hi, we spoke on Instagram about a week ago about your ad you ran. \nWe finally tried your app and we love it! \nMy only
suggestion would be a ‘play all’ button. So that you could start at one part of the city and proceed on without having to go
back. Keep up the great work :)'

By Tana Nicole.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sound is fixed'

'Update fixed the sound issue I retract my last review.'

By ogroncc.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Educational yet soothing app for bedtime'

'Hits just the right balance to keep child’s attention while slowing the pace for bedtime. Something for everyone- trains and
fire trucks, palaces and noodle shops. Can’t wait for new cities: how about Fez? Buenos Aires? Cape Town? Sydney?'

By Mjjfmw.
November 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Off to bed rocks!'

'A really fun app for kids - my 3 & 5 year olds caught on immediately and loved it. I expect it will get even more enjoyable as
other cities get added. Fact check: There’s no single airport in England called London Airport - there’s London Heathrow,
London Gatwick and London City but I can forgi

By Danny McB.
November 1, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good app but...

I downloaded this app as a fun and relaxing way to practice Spanish. When I first downloaded it, all the cities were free. But now
they cost extra except for one. This is disappointing!

By polly~pocket.
October 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total