Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Office Life 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Office Life 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Office Life 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Office Life 3D in Australia

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
OH MY GOD BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!

I love this game that’s so fun and that I’am Addicted to

Very addictive but great game would 100% recommend if you haven’t played this game you have not lived
Pls get for a fun addictive game 100% would get

By ec princess.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'😃Really great game😃'

'This is so good it’s like you’re imagining you’re in a office and the boss makes the choices it’s really great game
please and Australian government I hope they work in a game😁'

By mini kir.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is amazing but in level 4 it’s hard for me because you have to throw the junk in the bin by throwing it from far away
but l don’t get why people say the ads are very annoying because there is nothing bad about it and one more thing this game to
me is that l looooooooooooooooooooooooove this game bye read this review\n\nThis was sent in
4/9/2020\n\n😊😊😊🙃🙃😋😋'

By cool dino games.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It good but not that good'

'I like but the adds are so annoying wen I get some thing it has a add and I can’t play because the game is broken i hate this
game that I
hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeethis game'

By by bill end.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I love this game it’s really fun but there’s way too many ads if there were less ads it would be 5 stars'

By hgchgchghfg.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely great just one thing...'

'This game is addictive and I love it but there’s one this ......\nIt’s just that there is to many ads and it kinda frustrates
me'

By Hito Kin.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds but engaging'

'Good although the same add plays every single time.'

By Racer5654.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'FRICKIN AWESOME'

'I really like the game, lots of people don’t like it because it has so many ads but just turn your wifi off. \nThis is game is
not like others in its ads! Well done 5/5!!!'

By hoamsiejdjejsizjwisjsmsiwjw.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chantelle'

'Omg this is the funniest game on the planet I love it so much and everyone should try it'

By chantelle.bennetts.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazinggggg'

'This game is AMAZING it has many different things and there are soooo many different levels 100% recommend buying this app five
star review'

By jdmfjvjgkd.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I looooove this game'

'This is the best game I’ve ever played'

By AlynaTTT123.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good'

'Not gonna lie this game is actually pretty fun I didn’t think would be good but it is I recommend getting as like a toilet
game'

By Zweytz.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I really like this gave but the problem is that there are too many ads, you get an ad every 3 levels and but the levels take 10
to complete, please limit the amount of ads and I will play this daily.'

By Harrison Scott.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi read this'

'This game is so amazing I don’t know why everybody is complaining about ads I’ve done like three levels and I haven’t
gotten an ad yet but I’m writing a review on the third level already five stars so cool am I just love this game.'

By nimalonia.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Office Life 3D'

'It is very calming, if you have OCD this game is the right one for you!! And it helps calm your nerves and much more!'

By Why I Recommend Office Life 3D.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovvvvvvve it'

'OMG this is the best game ever so calming and fun I love it please respond.'

By i needrobux now.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'It’s kind of easy and has a lot of ads but u can just turn ur wifi or data off and they go away 🤷‍♀️'

By secretsailorscout.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'In Love! 🥰'

'I love this app so so much! The stunning graphics and amazing levels give this app that “cant-put-it-down” element that
really boosts the need to have it. I just downloaded it yesterday and I’m already on level 300. It’s so easy to pick up and
really entertaining, they really did turn OCD into a game. The satisfaction of ordering the office and making everything perfect
is utterly phenomenal. Over all stunning app, must try it today! 🥰'

By outbackcowgirl73.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'TOO MANY ADDS'

'Why is there so many adds? Every thing I do I get an add! Other than that there is a variety of games which are okay to play and
pretty easy and good. 👌🏻😺'

By Derae14.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Lovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeee it soooooooooooo much it is so amazing but I agree I don\'t like the ads but I discovered that you can
turn off the wifi and ads don\'t work but make sure to turn it back on after you finish playing'

By Shanul.
July 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Such an accurate simulation of what it’s like to work in an office. I really want to enjoy playing it but the amount of ads
interruption is enough to make me delete it.

By Janzeeh.
October 28, 2020
2 out of 5
This game is so annoying 😡😡😡

Every time I do an activity it loads up an add 😡
COME ON!!!
And it freezes every second I fail.
This is a really cheap app.
It’s not even 3D.
DO NOT I repeat DO NOT DOWNLOAD.
And always read the reviews on the app.
If you don’t you’re not accurate I’m sorry but you are if you do.
It’s a waste of your time.
IMOGEN
And take that developers try something better 😡😡😡

By ßssssssssssssssss.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much ADS!!

I like it very much but when you retry a level or go to the next level there always ad😾

By ice cream spirit.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but..

This game was ok for like 5 minutes. It’s just soo repetitive! It’s also too easy. If you’re complaining about ads tho, just
turn off your wifi. Also something that is bothering me is that they used copyrighted names from The Simpsons. Please change the
names in the future. It’s not that hard to come up with names!

By AnimeStan351.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I love this game so much but there are just way too many adds . When I play there’s another add every 30 seconds

By Slapgat00125.
September 5, 2020
2 out of 5
I don’t like it

It just keeps repeating so boring😢

By ah fgbcsdv.
September 2, 2020
2 out of 5
Boring

I forced myself to get to level 112, because I had hope that it would get better; more challenging. But no. It was way too easy
and anyone could just pass a level without barely trying!
And to everyone complaining about ads, just turn off your wifi.

By CimFam Swiftie.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but SO MANY ADDS

It’s a great game but after each level it’s ANOTHER add it makes my so mad so if you get this game you NEED patience

By Tlc7233.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Welll

It’s great but gets a bit boring after a while it needs new things

By jessica.heart122.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
way too many ads

i would enjoy this game a lot better if there weren’t so many ads or at least an option to purchase no ads

By Little_cutie.
August 16, 2020
2 out of 5
Not good read now

Good at the start but then it made my phone so glitchy it’s the app not my phone that did this my phone is brand new

By ISSYPLAYING5678.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game if fun and it’s addictive but at the same time there’s an ad every time you complete a level. You spend more time
watching ads then playing the game

By Emily Ella.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Half half

Good but a TON of adds over all wouldn’t recommend

By kelqy.
August 8, 2020
2 out of 5
Repetitive

Good game but it is so repetitive. Already deleted off my phone :)

By triciakate.
August 1, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s a good game but there are adds

So there are adds each two rounds or if u get out and I kinda hate it but it’s better than other games u play and then STRAIGHT
AWAY A ADD like come on man that’s just being mean

By zaza💖🥳🤗.
July 31, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many ads

This game would be good if it didn’t have an ad every single round. You spend more time watching ads then you do actually
playing the game. I get that you need to have ads in there but please space them out more so I can actually spend some time
playing the game.

By Hansam11.
July 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total