Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Office Life 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Office Life 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Office Life 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Office Life 3D in Canada

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game

Do you think you could add some more levels
I’ve done every mission or whatever in the game. And you guys still do adds but you’re not money thirsty like some games so
thank you.

By the Alpha1!.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'A bit predictable.'

'When I first played this game, It was fun! But when the levels went on,I started realizing that it is playing over and over. The
game is fun. The levels are just repeating.'

By Ktancio.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It is rely fun but after like level 30 the game repeats itself and that made it a bit boring'

By unicornpoop253.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Office jobs'

'This game is amazing im addicted'

By rowtky.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'Great game but what would make it even is less ads'

By hay there you.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool but where is the sound'

'I only hear sound in the ads\nAnd also, for the reviews about recording, i put my ear close to the speakers and did not hear
static'

By Assyrian Hero.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Obsessed'

'I am literally obsessed with this game from the moment I started playing I knew this was the game that I wouldn’t stop playing'

By 12356748910.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not good the best game'

'Not good the best! Love it in the house bcause of coved 19'

By jdhdnash13jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soo fun'

'It’s so fun and amusing to me and my siblings'

By poop lol hinlollly.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'There are many adds 😒but it is a good game 😀'

By hip hop time.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but a bug'

'Hello I have my opinion for this game and I have a bug for moblie players that I know of for now, when it is on the phone stage
it won’t let me ring the person. Other than that this is a great game I recommend if you’re bored but please fix this bug'

By dont need to know 😃.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'good, but needs something else'

'i really enjoy this game and its concept! however, it gets kind of repetitive fairly quickly. in order to keep players more
engaged and interested i\'d say either add more stages, or add a time limit that gets lower the higher your stage. this makes the
game more of a fun challenge for players'

By Emmalovespigs.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun....but the ads....'

'I like this game. A lot of the mini games make your phone vibrate in cool ways that are please to your hands, but I wish you
could get rid of ads. I’d honestly be willing to pay like 2$ to get rid of them, because they are so disengaging. The ads most
likely will end up making me delete it'

By Gessaki.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs sound'

'I would give this game 5 stars if there were sound but other than that this game is addicting'

By makeitraintacos.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'very fun and interactive game!'

'this game is SUPER FUN for anyone who loves small puzzles & tasks, i enjoy it a lot! however, it’s very easy, and that’s part
of why it’s so fun because it’s just about going around doing things, but i downloaded this game 2 days ago and i’m already
on level 320. i really wish there were more puzzles to complete, because after a while they just repeat themselves and it
doesn’t seem like the difficulty gets any harder. maybe some puzzles you could include is like, putting paper in th

By Gaby3447kittensrule!.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its so so'

'This game is fun but when it comes to adds there are just to much even though that problem can just be fixed but turning off your
wifi/cellular. Also, it gets boring after the first ten stages.'

By gost_lover.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but boring'

'It was fun in the beginning but after it started to repeat its self and it’s getting boring so maybe you can add some new
stages'

By Tonypizza88.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally found something'

'First of all I’m not a bot writing this, this game is lots of fun it’s like a lot of games combined. If u don’t want to
watch adds go into setting on ur phone, scroll down to the game, then turn off cellular. Turns off the wifi for that game and
leave it on for ur phone if u need it.'

By waskasoo.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'This game is so much fun if you just want to have some down time but you should just play without wifi.'

By The Banana thing.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I just downloaded it and it’s basically all of the other cool games in one! Love it thx for making this game!'

By Ghazal Vakili.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤓'

'This Game is really fun to be honest'

By Aliya 998.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Paper cutting'

'Someone wrote that it doesn’t have the paper cutting in the first 101 levels but I’m on level 13 and there was paper
cutting.'

By bav_banana.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool 😎'

'I just downloaded it to day its soooo fun ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Mama loves monsterz.
July 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Ughh!!

This game was quite fun, until I hit level 83 and the level won’t load properly, so I can’t play to get past it 🙄

By Hurry3214.
October 6, 2020
2 out of 5
This game is evil

This game records your voice and background noises I want a response from the developer to get an exclamation ASAP but the game is
still fun

By smarlatt2822.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s alright, it was fun the first round of levels but then I just kept having to do the same thing over and over again and that
isn’t fun. I wish that the levels wouldn’t just repeat themselves.

By Meh, its alright.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is awesome but...

This game is awesome but the only thing is that it records your voice but besides that it’s a really good game👍.

By 61524fahdj736451918😁😍🔥.
August 21, 2020
2 out of 5
SOOO MANY ADS!!!

A game takes 2-3seconds to play (they are oddly satisfying) however after a game there’s an ad every time RARELY you get 2games
in a row, now I will say after a few seconds you can skip the add BUT most adds when you try to skip them love on to the “play
me” version of the add then when you try to close that one it will open the App Store leaving you about 15-30seconds trying to
close an add to play a game for 2-3seconds it’s insane.

By VINCENT MALLAY.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Why is there no sound?

Also, this app is basically ADHD bait

By Gangum style.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game I guess

This is
Is a good game but there are 2 problems.
First way to many adds but also you can just turn your wifi off.
Second it’s always the same levels it’s like a pattern I find.

By Earth Gurl.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but one thing

Guys it records your voice so you better be careful and also to help with the ads turn your wifi signal off so you have no more!
Also be careful with the voice recording thing

By R2D2STARWARE.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
lack of interesting games

fun for about 25 levels then you start seeing the same type of games on repeat. add different minigames to freshen up the variety.

By Lerenzo Crapface.
August 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total