Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Office Life 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Office Life 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Office Life 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Good game but a little weird

This is a really good game and me and my sister play it but when I got to a high level it gave me a virus ads popped up and it
glitched😠

By shy bae.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many adds

This is a over all great game but every time I complete a task I have an add and it gets really annoying. It would be 5 stars with
less adds

By :)) :((.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

This game should be called ads life

By Racoon157.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

It’s a really fun game, except for after every leave there is an ad. Why not offer a ‘No Ad’ option so people such as
myself, will pay to not have ads....

By MotherofChonk.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
To much ads!!

Everytime i fail at a task there is always an ad,but other than that its a good game.

By The Differences Im random.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Soso

This game is a little fun but I hate the glitches of the game and the ads ads ads like me right when I was going to take a shot
what do you think happen an ad happen that is all for know.

By seriously dead seriously.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I mean, it was fun until it repeated. I would put paper clips into the rite dish, fix the printer, and more, but then it
repeated.if you like to repeat stuff, then you’ll like this, but if you like games that have new stuff, then look for a new
game.

By wolfedottir767675.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s a lot of bugs

In the coin shaker level it always glitches and never has coins for my device I have already restarted the app and that type of
stuff.

By Pay2089.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
may be a glitch

i think theres a glitch on level 39, its a coin sort level and the sorter thing isnt moving :(

By Skoonie12.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 39 is broken for me

I was enjoying this game until I got to level 39 and it wanted me to sort coins and nothing loaded. I even uninstalled the game
and installed it thinking it wouldn’t happen again but I got to level 39 and the same thing is happening. :(

By Pringlecraft.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Uh

I got stuck on level 215 ;-; it won’t let me do anything other than that it’s a fun game

By Waffle-The-Puppy.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Game broke.

I am on level 303 and it just doesn’t want to work. It loads up fine but the mini game does want to play like nothing loads in
and you can’t skip it and if you restart the mini game still nothing. Plz fix

By jenksboys115.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Will there be away to remove ads

Give us the option to remove the ads because they get annoying after awhile.

By eddiemathmatic.
October 4, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total