Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Office Life 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Office Life 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Office Life 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Office Life 3D in United Kingdom

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ads..

Okay this is an awesome app but the ads are to much for example if I just finished a level there will be an ad then I do another
level and an ad there’s ads level after level!
Another thing is that on the one where u need to call the people there’s like a glitch or maybe it’s made that way but when u
try to call u have to tap the numbers but when u do it still doesn’t work and it especially doesn’t work when that arm clock
thing the arm thing that looks like the hand arm thing u know when u try

By maisieh12.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Experiencing a glitch'

'I like the app but level 39 is really glitchy and isn’t working properly for me. It isn’t showing me the coins/ objects I
need to sort.'

By Hufflepuff16.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'The only problem I have is why are there so many ads?'

By DylanDoctorTardis3456789.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'ITS cool because like u can call people and it the best game'

By lololol707707707.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Office life'

'I like this game because there is different challenges that you don’t know what you are going to do next but some of the levels
were them so you bored with it easily at then of day I recommend this game'

By sp🎵tifiy.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay😑'

'Good game but I enjoyed it but it gets repetitive after a while.'

By cutrolperson98.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very good game I have only just started playing and I can’t stop'

By gamer 14 2011.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'The app was really fun overall, except there was a very frustrating glitch with the levels where you have to dial the number. So
I turn around the dial and it won’t go further than 1 a lot of the time, and when it doesn’t it just says I put 0. It’s
really frustrating and would appreciate it if that was fixed. \nThank you!'

By 💖 Jen 💖.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing 😍😍😍😍'

'I love it so much ! A lot of adds though'

By Hailey godess.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entertaining app but..'

'So today I was bored and I saw the app on an ad. I thought why not, I was having fun! But the came the phone level! It makes no
sense! You press the number you turn it it and it says you put 1! It frustrates me! Every level there is an ad, you can turn on
airplane mode but it still drains your device!'

By Poppythelion.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game but wayyy to many adds'

By sister_james.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'All my favourite games in one!!!😀'

'All the great games individually and then this one amazing, fun game. I love it! Best game ever!!!🤪😃😁'

By lovebentley3vooshie.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jade'

'Love it but the only problem is ADSSS'

By judy moodi.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is probably the best app I have ever been on and always will be the only level I can not do is the phone one so please
could you change the phone level to make it just that little bit easer because I don’t know how to use one of those
phones.\n\nThanks, Brooke'

By hcdfafg.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but too many adds'

'This game is fun it makes you kind of feel like your working in an office which I liked. I have given it four stars because there
are too many ads you can\'t complete more than 3 tasks without there being an ad in between altogether I like this game I would
give it 5 stars if it had so many fewer ads.'

By Paigquie.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It’s just good like the bee movie 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By Rose_Ava.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for perfectionists!'

'All you perfectionists out there have been blessed by this game. I am one too and I love it! \n#Great time wasters😂'

By visco dog.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app'

'This app is so good because only 1% of people have gotten to level 200 but I’ve got up to level 204 that is crazy right like
that’s so crazy isn’t it I know you think and so so this app is the best so I’m just saying this is the best you can get it
and I’m so impressed with it they should make another one and they said add features like it’s like a VR thing do you know
what I mean of course you know what I mean if you don’t you should see what the real thing is so I hope to make a

By tyhgnbhiugt£.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing fun game to play but........'

'This game is rlly fun all sorts of lvls and its very entertaining but.... WY TO MANY ADDS AFTER EVERY LEVEL U GET N ADD AND
SOMETIMES HALF WY THROUGH A LVL!!!!!!!! Also don’t bother trying to turn the WiFi off so I don’t get adds u still get
adds!!!!! So plzzzzzzzzzz stop adding so many adds! It’s ruining the game it is worth getting but not when u are spammed by adds
😣😖😫😩'

By Fhudosifhdidiffudocify.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Office like 3D'

'Good game but it’s a bit hard but it’s fun'

By sain baits.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good, just use airplane mode'

'Use airplane mode if you don’t like the ads also, it does get really repetitive and could you maybe make it les repetitive'

By Me :T.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ads...'

'Look, I know it’s a free game and you need to make money but the ads...there’s just too many ads. Please do something about
this, like at least turn the ad count down. If the ads were a little less extreme this game would be amazing.'

By PravesshPlayz 1.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow just wow'

'I love this lots but can you cut down the ads a bit!'

By Moo-06-.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Repetitive'

'It is a good game just extremely repetitive because you just keep doing the same levels over and over again'

By Drink Air.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads'

'I love the game but there are to many ads which is a bit disappointing'

By AaronBTW.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s an amazing game too many ads but just turn WiFi off and you don’t get adds'

By castigersrule.
July 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mostly good

This game is amazing and I have been playing it for ages. There is only one problem though which is the ads, there is one after
every level which gets annoying over time. Apart from that it is amazing

By bobby 2019.
October 25, 2020
2 out of 5
So many ads

The game itself is ok however it’s quite easy to finish a level and after each level you have an advert which you have to sit
through half of

By jjre2201.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

This is actually a pretty good game. The only problem is there are SO MANY ADVERTS. There is always an advert at the bottom which
is fair, but there are adverts after every game. The games taking about 30s to 1min, the adverts just get super annoying.

By Cossiemanblack11.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
turn WIFI off when you play

Decent enough time waster game but the adds are BRUTAL.

By _-•.•-_.
August 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Repetitive and boring

This game is fun at first but then it gets really boring and repetitive 😑☹️

By pig toast.
August 14, 2020
2 out of 5
Has potential?

It is great for kids for the first few minutes but then it just repeats the same thing a thousand times.

By Ceriiiiiiiiii.
August 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Just repetitive

Y do u need to repeat the game it’s just annoying and long . So disappointed because this has the potential to be good but not
amazing

By knighthood7654890.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

I hate all the ads and the inaccurate things

By #unicorns for life !!!!!!.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive and too many adds

Decent game but you just repeat the exact same levels over and over again. Way too many ads as well maybe reduce it from after
every level to maybe every 5 or 10 levels. Makes a game much more enjoyable to play rather than being bombarded with the same ad
every 30 seconds.

By Ryan. A.
August 3, 2020
2 out of 5
Levels

It is a good game but the problem is the levels reappear again plz try to upgrade if you read this

By smina de smin.
August 1, 2020
2 out of 5
Good game

But there are too many ads after every individual game..

I would give it 2.5/5 stars

By Okayusududd.
July 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total