Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Official Trump 2020 App

by DonaldJTrump For President
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Official Trump 2020 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Official Trump 2020 App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Official Trump 2020 App

Reviews: 314Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mrs.

Still getting acquainted with this app but it has all the bells and whistles I want and the content that I need.
Extremely happy with this format and this type of media. Integrity in communications is high on my list at this time. Now I have
it!! Genius!

By Regulus A.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Donate

Where can my familia & I still donate to Trump?

By Texas 55.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Please Keep the American People informed

Please keep America informed . Stop this tyranny by the unfortunates full of nothing but hate. Keep the law abiding citizens
safe. Keep religious freedom free, protect the innocent & unborn. Continue in prayer that God will have mercy on America and show
His loving kindness to this Great Nation .

By open prayer.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps me up to date.

With Parler being taken away from the people and being bullied on Facebook this app is the only safe place I have to get
information right now. Thank you for keeping me abreast of the truth.

By blossom0800.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for opening our eyes.

We Love You! Please save us from this, we are still waiting for our EBS message. Liberty and Justice For All!

By cold schedules.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Point system never fully explained, specifically 5

Who “matched” my donations?

Yes, some are motivated by being “matched”, but certainly not all.

I found the matching in the way. As FEC indicates I gave many contributions/purchases to support the campaign and points didn’t
accumulate on the app.

I guess contributors had to do everything via t

By MAGAA&A!.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
President Trump app

This app is easy to use and read. I sincerely hope that it remains after he leaves office. I’m very grateful for all the hard
work President Trump put in these past 4 years and pray that Biden doesn’t reverse all positives President Trump accomplished.
Thank you Mr President ❤️🇺🇸

By ironman658lm.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
THE WHOLE WORLD LOVES TRUMP

This is just the beginning!!!I’m hoping to see more and more social media and other platforms created by the Trump
administration!

By Jennie Spohn.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
If You’re Reading This Right Now... (This isn’t gi

Ignore the creepy, 1/5 star ratings that sound like literal ravings of a lunatic—and realize that at our core, we all want the
same thing.

We all ARE the same ‘thing.’

We are the same.

Everything that separates us—politics, material (3rd dimensional) wealth, fear, misinformation, accurate inform

By D.HOOV(at)iCLOUD(dot)COM.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Trump won

Thank you Donald Trump for everything you have done for this country we are in debt do you we have your back we are the proud
Americans who believe in our Constitution and our lords 10 Commandments please sign the insurrection act save our country God
bless you Trump and we pray for you and your fam

By Kingling68.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Our President

You will always be our President, The Democrats cheated you and the rest of America with the phony Mail in Votes !

By Sassestuff.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
My President

I wNt to be able to talk to my president Trump. But, social media has deleted him. How can I talk to him?

By Annie#55.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Gratitude and prayers

God is never late. What seems like failures are repositioning of our self knowing and testimonies as warriors in the armory of God
for humanity. Be IN the world not OF It. Wordless gratitude. Prayers abundant. Amen

By KatDawnMusic.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
How can I help you network when you speak?

My family is all trying to listen to you President Trump and now they don’t see the Parler app offered .. how can we hear you if
all shuts down. We know you will be President for another 4 years and are praying so hard! Let me know what we can do to help. We
will not sell out our integrity and loyal

By soldout4mySavior.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

this app is soo good! I recommend using this! trump 2020❤️🇺🇸. this app took 1 second to download and everything is
running perfectly!🤩Thank you for making this app, you are an amazing human!🇺🇸❤️

By rating twitter.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
We’re still here ‼️‼️‼️🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

We love you President Trump🙏🏼🇺🇸❣️ Praying for your safety.

By TrumpGirl2021.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful app

Excellent app! Thank you President Trump!

By Betsyinjune.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep in touch with our President!

Our President and Commander in Chief, has been banned from most social media sites! Keep in touch here until the App Store takes
it down!

By BrainSurgery1.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you Mr President.

You are undeniably the best President, and you have done more in four years than most people (and definitely most politicians)
do in their life time. Please know you have the gratitude, support, and love of many, and we thank you for your Love of America
and Americans. Thank you for your tireless

By Liz F Jersey/ /NYC Girl.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I Appreciate hearing from my President Trump

Perhaps we all should download this app... I deleted my Twitter account we can hear and read all his messages from here !!

By handy2122.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
MAGA Movement Connector

Share and keep connected. NOW, important than ever

By Mrs Kathie Deg.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for all you do

I would read more of you posted more.

By Jane ATL.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fight for Our Freedoms

My apologies, President Trump. I took your incredible skills and patriotism for granted along with the integrity of our elections!
But no more. As a long time California professional, many of us Republicans have felt that we have no vote in national elections.
Many whom I know are moving to Texas.

By Medical Office Cali.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Mrs McCabe

Best way to keep up with my President!!

By Anne Monique.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Learning the Trump app

I’m hoping I will get information on the Trump Victory Rally in Dalton GA Monday 1-4-2021! I don’t know how to acccess my
tickets.

By Charlottes Web Worx.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Trump updates

I'm glad that you're here with us we can hang in there with current events.

By sirdeany the handyman.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
President Trump Best President Ever

I think President Trump is the best President the United States has ever had! I am praying that he can serve the next 4 years as
well! This app is good to keep informed!
Sherrie Gore

By Neverquit2021.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My President 2016-2024

I always pray for him & I pray even harder now. This fraudulent election must be stopped. May all Americans see the truth on what
really is going on & put aside their biases. I love you President Trump!

By AuthorofBeauty.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Trump is our President for four more years!

This app is nice because it gives the relevant news!

By Jumbo JAL.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
President Trump 2020

I love supporting the best President we’ve had in my lifetime! This app is one more way to support President Trump! He’s the
peoples’ president!🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

By deana jolly.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome App!

I am more confident I’m getting the TRUTH!

By makeupdr.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Information without censorship

Nice to be able to get information that hasn’t been filtered.

By Thewebenthusiast.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

I love getting info directly from the Trump campaign, though I wish there were a way to comment without using Twitter.

By Hollygr8.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
A message for our President Trump!

Dear President Trump, I admire you more than any other President. You truly want to make “ Make American Great Again”. Thank
you for always referring to God Blessing America. You are a true Christian and Keeping America Great Again from the Left side.
May our Savior give you strength and Blessings

By Beez Nana.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Crooked Election

They said they would stop President Trump at any case. I rest my case. They did everything possible for these results. They should
be ashamed of themselves. He is the best president since perhaps Reagan and JFK. Hopefully, history will show their disgraceful
actions. Like him or not he deserves the

By "Silly"Millie. but serious.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
fighting for Trump

everything to help our president trump i will do

By Lovedrxu.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Standing up now!

I so worrying now, I thanking should do something to help our country and Trump....

By haodan2003.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
STOP THE STEAL!!!!!🇺🇸🇺🇸

Mr. President THANK YOU! You probably won’t see this but THANK YOU for helping US the American people. There is so much fraud,
but WE WILL WIN! On Jan. 6 we will WIN! On Jan. 20 YOU Mr. President will be inaugurated! We the people (the MAJORITY) are
fighting with you and will WIN! We will Trust God

By BIGGEST warrior fan EVER!!!.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great....but let us watch INSIDE APP. Or link to f

I want to watch the video, it takes me to communist YouTube where they removed the video!! So, linking to YouTube now is pointless
and the American People can not be informed with the FACTS!! Use Rumble!! Or create your own network as others are saying!!

By Teen75.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!! By Karen

Amazing app!!! Works really good and no glitches or nothing. Also has lots and lots of info on the app which I like. Better than
Biden's app. Biden's a child sniffer. Ignore all the ignorant and hateful comments. This app is amazing.Trump 2020✝️🇺🇸

By jehhrb.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I enjoy this app

It’s great to be able to get the latest honest new surrounding trump

By Happylori88.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Direct information

This is a great place to get our presidents information directly

By thejudgeito.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
reliable platform

At least it’s a reliable platform, where we can hear Mr. President Trump efficiently !!! Thanks

By Ottonel USA.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
KAG

Filtering through the censorship.

By Theo4G.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Direct Connection

Love to have direct connection to WH news

By Blyssa8.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Pour it in Earl!

Mine Rudy, my High school friend always said, when going got tough: “Pour it On Earl!” Here to Mike, and Jim Miller, Quinny.
I’m yelling to our President:

Pour it on Sir!

By brianaEarl.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
TRUMP News

Thank you for keeping us informed daily with everything going on. It’s great to know we get the truth.
#nospin #Justthefacts #maga

By LadyLibertie.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Jmichael Estes

Thank you President Trump for continuing to fight for us! I for one stand ready to fight for you! Please keep the faith and move
us forward. So many of us are behind you and happy to stand in front.

By F*biden.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Michelle Liberatore

I am elated to have instant access to my president 😬❤️👍

By shellylib.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Hope! Keep it alive!

So great to have an app helping us have access to truth. It’s comforting to see so many people fighting for the real America!
Thank You

P.S. more videos!

By Hauquillius.
December 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It is ok for the campaign news

But never gave me credit for my donations I made over the years

By Mate Dizzle.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
只能在美国用吗?

听说可以给川普总统捐款,结果安装完了必须要用手机号,手机号还用不了国外的😂

By I am Xiaoming.
November 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total