Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Off-Road Kings

by Media Bit d.o.o.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Off-Road Kings by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Off-Road Kings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Off-Road Kings

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I love this game so much I can't stop playing it

By cool man 71639.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games on my iPad

I’ve been playing this game for two months and I already made over 200k and I have 4 vehicles, and in my opinion it’s the best
game , but I do wish that we could pull some of our trucks and cars on trailers, and that would just make the game even better,
anyways I say it’s a good game for any age.

By Mr_Morgan45.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Off road fun

Best off road game I’ve played, love the mods to customize your own vehicle, love the maps and mini game on here, but can you
please make a Chevy truck on here that would be cool, love this game and would recommend this

By The pistolero.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Feels like your are in the car!

By My2buoys.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game I would suggest it to an off-road loving

It’s a good game but there’s some things that need to be Added like maybe it can have five or six more cars maybe another map
like a Dragstrip so you can see how fast your cars go and maybe race people it would really be cool if you could like text people
in multiplayer it’s a really great game I’ve

By textroublemaker.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
New semi truck

You need to make a semi truck that’sI30 thousand dollars

By Do youuufhfj.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
MOENY NOWWW

Umm please give me inf money please

:(

By SLEIGHT PLSSSSSSSSSSS.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Memberships

Is there a way to cancel the membership so don't keep getting charged?

By Winshell37001906.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Could use more money

Although the games is great, the upgrades for your truck are expensive and the payout is little. otherwise 5/5

By jfkcishdjaodjdbws.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Needed badly

Need the vehicles much louder and give us a every 24 hours certain amount of money

By MinecraftKwazy.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
And ad this

It would be cool to ad to the muscle car collection a Lamborghini aventidor

By Rskyla.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you so much for making the game

Thank you for 1k and I love your game

By Mekojoshmomma.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Grappling hooks and radios

First off the radio it be extremely useful to have a radio so you can communicate with the other players in multiplayer. Second
the grappling hook i’d be extremely useful to have a grappling hook. Oh and it needs to have a dual mode The reason why I need
to have a dual mode is because you’ll be able

By jdgfjc/d.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is great it has lots of trucks and other vehicles to modify. It may not have as good graphics as off-road outlaws but it
does not drain battery or make your phone as hot. When I want to play a off-road game with limited battery I would choose this.
Five stars.

By ghostmission2020.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

One of the best off roading game so have played ten only downside is how slow it is to make money and how expensive upgrades and
new cars are

By Road rage is my game title.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game in all but needs some improvements

This is a good game but the glitch where you just randomly crash is annoying and please lower upgrade prices

By Johnni boi 888.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skiffman'

'This is a very good game app. Everything in it works well. The truck I am using drives great.'

By russcs.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more stuff'

'More trucks more ine thing just do it now or I’ll kill you thank you'

By Zackgametv.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'GAME IS COOL'

'It is dope and a Cadillac SUV will be sick!!! In the games just saying'

By billetmextrokiando713.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but needs fixing'

'I love the game but when you play it a few minutes later you get off the game it is so annoying but the game is really good ?????
also add tractors ? and ?? me and my brothers are playing it and we saw one another sooooooooooooooo
ffffffffffuuuuuuuuunnnnnnn!?????????????????????????????'

By JJ Jackson .
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but needs fixing'

'I love the game but when you play it a few minutes later you get off the game it is so annoying but the game is really good ?????
also add tractors ? and ?? me and my brothers are playing it and we saw one another sooooooooooooooo
ffffffffffuuuuuuuuunnnnnnn!?????????????????????????????'

By JJ Jackson .
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but needs fixing'

'I love the game but when you play it a few minutes later you get off the game it is so annoying but the game is really good
🚘🚖🚕🚗🚙 also add tractors 🚜 and ✈️ me and my brothers are playing it and we saw one another sooooooooooooooo
ffffffffffuuuuuuuuunnnnnnn!🤪😍🥰😘

By JJ Jackson .
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but needs fixing'

'I love the game but when you play it a few minutes later you get off the game it is so annoying but the game is really good ?????
also add tractors ? and ?? me and my brothers are playing it and we saw one another sooooooooooooooo
ffffffffffuuuuuuuuunnnnnnn!?????????????????????????????'

By JJ Jackson .
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADD THIS PLSSSSSSSSSSSS'

'Ok so you guys should add a Ford f450 and more traliers and a 1967 Ford Mustang and dirt bikes and pls pls add like on off road
outlaws you can put your dirt bikes or for wheelers or trucks or cars or crawlers on your tralier and get in and out of vehicles
and get in other ones add razors those thi

By tuf copper.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADD THIS PLSSSSSSSSSSSS'

'Ok so you guys should add a Ford f450 and more traliers and a 1967 Ford Mustang and dirt bikes and pls pls add like on off road
outlaws you can put your dirt bikes or for wheelers or trucks or cars or crawlers on your tralier and get in and out of vehicles
and get in other ones add razors those thi

By tuf copper.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADD THIS PLSSSSSSSSSSSS'

'Ok so you guys should add a Ford f450 and more traliers and a 1967 Ford Mustang and dirt bikes and pls pls add like on off road
outlaws you can put your dirt bikes or for wheelers or trucks or cars or crawlers on your tralier and get in and out of vehicles
and get in other ones add razors those thi

By tuf copper.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADD THIS PLSSSSSSSSSSSS'

'Ok so you guys should add a Ford f450 and more traliers and a 1967 Ford Mustang and dirt bikes and pls pls add like on off road
outlaws you can put your dirt bikes or for wheelers or trucks or cars or crawlers on your tralier and get in and out of vehicles
and get in other ones add razors those thi

By tuf copper.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Off road kings'

'I love this game like it’s really fun but it’s really hard to get money that’s kind of what I don’t like but besides that
I love it'

By your bOi BoT.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add some super cars and hyper cars to the game'

'Super cars and hyper cars would look awesome in the game when off-roading and for some lit pictures don’t put the prices too
high because people are going to want to get it sooner than later'

By stickbotkid45.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the mustang'

'I like the mustang but I don’t have it takes long to load and in multiplayer I cannot control the sxs please fix it so the game
could be better'

By gabyflo06.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Selling vehicles'

'I would like to be able to sell the vehicle so I can get somethings else'

By daddy joe jo.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Off road king'

'This is the best game I ever played'

By seancrf ///fortnite accont.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Money'

'I don’t like the part where you have to pay to wash your car'

By Beau Duvall.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'need more money'

'it takes a lot of money to build a truck exactly how you want it but 1500 per challenge is not enough so pleaseeee developers
bump that up to like 3000 or more or lower the prices for things'

By mamsnsn.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need update'

'It should be easier to make cash'

By Car Crash Fan.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coins'

'This app is great you really should download it. There is one problem with it. The coins everything Costs waaaaaaaaaaay much. If
for like 50,000 coins cost $1 then there will be reasonable but otherwise developers please just make everything more cheap.'

By shotgunSA.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'This app is amazing I try to find games like this but there not that good I download this not expecting it to be that good I love
this game the makers new what they where doing mailing this game'

By casetrump2020.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it tho'

'The trucks are kind of overpriced'

By mason ace.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to play but some issues'

'I like the game but I wish u could earn a bit more money like the career u only get 100 and it should be 500 or 1000 and
different sound to each vehicle for when u first buy the vehicle but otherwise it’s fun to play'

By hungry waffles.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Off-road King’s'

'They could’ve done a little better with the game play. It’s a good game, I like it, but I prefer off-road Outlaws! It’s a
better game, better game play. Way more people on off-road outlaws than kings.'

By Tayler Strickland.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maybe put flags In but all the flags are free'

'My favorite game ever maybe put flags like off-road outlaws but make all the flags free no game pass needed and put trump 2020 or
any types of flags Biden flags i don’t care I would use the trump flag in my opinion but great game keep up the great work.
Thank you for your time.'

By Brayden mussetter.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the game But it was but it crashes a lot'

'Yah you say it’s the crashing bug is fixed but every time I join a multiplayer server it crashes and I have a iPhone 6 so can
you fix this bug again'

By trevor hangartner.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is good, but one complaint.'

'Hey 👋,I like your game but there is only one complaint. When I try to get gold by watching an ad, I close out the video when
it ends, but I still don’t have anything. That’s the only problem but otherwise, the game is 👍'

By beatmaker Mack.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is good, but one complaint.'

'Hey ?,I like your game but there is only one complaint. When I try to get gold by watching an ad, I close out the video when it
ends, but I still don

By beatmaker Mack.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheaper cars'

'All I need is a cheaper cars and that is all I need.'

By SKYLYR MORROW.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is good, but one complaint.'

'Hey ?,I like your game but there is only one complaint. When I try to get gold by watching an ad, I close out the video when it
ends, but I still don

By beatmaker Mack.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lol'

'I stayed up so late playing this??\nI haven

By Ze_oofercookie.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lol'

'I stayed up so late playing this??\nI haven

By Ze_oofercookie.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lol'

'I stayed up so late playing this??\nI haven

By Ze_oofercookie.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is good, but one complaint.'

'Hey ?,I like your game but there is only one complaint. When I try to get gold by watching an ad, I close out the video when it
ends, but I still don

By beatmaker Mack.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

First problem the game has tried to base the game called off-road outlaws and the 2 problem is that the game is a not fun game

By chicken732.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh outlaws was better

I was bout to write this big explanation on why I don’t care for it and realized, all I was saying was outlaws outlaws outlaws
so just make it better than outlaws (which it’s not so just go get outlaws instead)

By Thekiller X.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Dirt

I dot like the dirt it makes me go slow.

By puppylover143535.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
You guys need to read these

I am so tired of playing this just because you developers just don’t
Care about the suggestions we make because you don’t fix the game I really think you are charging to much money for every thing
on this game and you can’t make enough money fast enough
😡

By tihght.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more coins

You need to spawn with more coins like 100,100

By Eorrox.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Some wrong

I have no idea what is wrong but I can not get pass the loading screen can you see if you can fix it I would love to play it I
have a iPad 8 so old is not the problem

By lodsisisutstjznz.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I downloaded it and I wish we had more money to st

I want this to be in the game where we get more money

By gfhfbfycgfbfjbjg.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Is ok

I don’t like it because it don’t have people in the seat it looks wired but otherwise is good

By 1155601.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Skkdelkskdkdkss

Sxldlsldlldldldldlosldldldldlososs

By skskkdkdd.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Games fun but.

Games great. I love it. But, why is there muscle cars but only off road maps? Also multiplayer takes forever to load. You only get
100 coins per mission on campaign when it cost at LEAST 1000 for first mods. Also would like to see more maps.

By Rogue Video Productions.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good but how do you sell your cars

How the heck do you sell your cars

By ccgfvgffhr.
July 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total