Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

OffRoad Simulator Online

by Vitaliy Titov
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of OffRoad Simulator Online by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OffRoad Simulator Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for OffRoad Simulator Online

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Needs new cars like 5

There’s a lot of cars but not enough fun cars like there to expenciv and if you and new maps and new cars it will be fun like a
lot more fun thanks creators if you look at this I love you game please add more cars and maps.

By Nalu876.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Why cant i connect with ios to android pkayers?

I cant connect to my friends cause they have android and i have ios i cant play with then this makes game so bad but anything in
this game is soooooo good and even i cant find their rooms

By pro568390.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Need bug fixed

There is a bug which won’t let me buy money which also won’t give the devs money and I really want enough money to buy the
sherp

By TheBrainlessKid.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By online foozy.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
yes and i the board board meeting meeting and i to

it keeps kicking me out of the game for some reason in like the game that I’m playing in it does it every like 10 minutes and
then I’m mad and I smack my tablet and it hurt my hand but otherwise the game is awesome and it just started doing this today
and I’ve had this game for about three days and

By mooo09876.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
the pervious version was better

after update the added flag is not good because there is no need to help others with winch and you can finish the maps soon and
the game is boring please delete the flag or do something we will have to use it less

By gamer frome iran.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever but expensive'

'I like how it’s online but every truck is expensive'

By Annoyed by af.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'online'

'Facebook or game center should be updated to log in as an account'

By nkhigd.
February 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Think purchasing is broken'

'I bought 1000 gold and 100 000 cash and it didn’t work so. Otherwise this game is awesome and you should play it it’s so
FUN!'

By Oklimy5.
May 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

This is a good game but it requires you to log in. I feel they should make like how you log into roblox. Over all I really like
this game.

By i will eat roblox.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
No ford trucks

There is not any ford trucks in the game!

By jsjehejejeejejivzbeo.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Save accounts

My account was deleted and i cant restore my purchases so there’s things to be fixed

By Black Magic Inc..
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total