Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Off-Road Truck Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Off-Road Truck Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Off-Road Truck Simulator

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Ok'

'So I like the new update but still not everything that I want out of this game. So can you please add like free drive mode and
the ability to change the cart for packages. But good job ?.'

By Caleb 8yo.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'So I like the new update but still not everything that I want out of this game. So can you please add like free drive mode and
the ability to change the cart for packages. But good job ?.'

By Caleb 8yo.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sorry I forgot to add this to my other comment'

'So you should be able to get more carts to hold more or hold them better and you should add more cars I already got them all.'

By Caleb 8yo.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Every time I delete it my brother is always like Sissy can I play this but I have screen time so usually just download it and
then he asked my mom to unlock it but she says now but still my brother love this game every time I leave because like I’m
getting back I don’t care I don’t like it he

By NatBug13.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Sorry about my other review. It

By thelipbalms.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Sorry about my other review. It

By thelipbalms.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Sorry about my other review. It’s actually a pretty good app. GO DOWNLOAD IT!!! It’s still hard to steer, but pretty
good👍👍👍'

By thelipbalms.
June 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Off-Road Truck Simulator.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total