Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

OG West

by Star Ring Game Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of OG West by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OG West written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for OG West

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game, when the developers want it to be

I love this game. Recently the developers have abandoned this app, left players without events or updates. The latest
“updates” for bug fixes made the game virtually impossible to play. The players in my server decided among each other to hold
off on a weekly Kill Event challenge because those using

By Pete Fp3d.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ra'

'Greetings to you, we hope that you dear that you have an Arabic language and do not understand some of the conditions and because
of the game knowing that it is also the game is still good from my point of view waiting for thanks and appreciation to you with
my sincere greetings'

By Kang000057.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rate'

'Overall it’s a awesome game to play!!!'

By its me ur friend.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'Great to pass time/ so many components to the game'

By Kenijay212.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'OG West Rocks'

'I love the diversity and challenges of this game. You can meet interesting people as well.'

By General Trouble.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Outstanding 3D , playing the game starting out is excellent teaches u one step at a time ...so far so good thx'

By King grumbler.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Lots to do, always busy..good game..'

By Tsawd.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Just started playing but game is fun love interaction... worried it might become a pay to play but will see... great so far'

By Blue knight77.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a fun game, like how it has an adult edge to it'

By Dmcclen123.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This game is great. Graphics are good, the game has an easy learning curve, and the reward system was created with just enough to
keep drawing players in and keeping them. Although they encourage you to purchase items, the game is still very playable for
those on a limited budget.'

By andersek.
October 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'FUN FUN GAME'

'Always liked western theme awesome game for real!!!'

By J.Merk92.
September 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love Wild West games! This one rocks!'

By Matty B1082.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'Game is pretty fun and love the story lines. Something different that’s for sure.'

By HolyReign.
September 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Interesting premise'

'Easy to use interesting premise'

By Roadhouse!!!.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'A lot like others I’ve been playing war games so on but with a western theme'

By Skinny dipper500.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Time waster'

'Not bad. Voices can be annoying but nothing that bad. Will see how this goes.'

By Deviltx1966.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'👍'

'Really like this game. I wish I could play it all the time. Really good game for time killing.'

By Badboyswag.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This is by far a fun game I’m enjoying it'

By crazyant87.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good start'

'Just started playing 2hrs ago and I have not put the game down yet'

By Rugby8724.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'This is a great game I love it'

By Superjay99.
September 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just starting

So far it’s a generic game of war type of game but with cowboys.

By Tlievers.
November 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total