Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Oh God!

by Kerem Ali Dogan
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Oh God! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Oh God! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Oh God!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game keeps kicking me out

I don’t know why but every time I try to get on the game it always kicks me out can you pls try to fixed it

By imafoxxxxaverydumbfoxdog.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Why?

People say to much ads but their is not a lot it’s only if u want to watch ads for stuff but it’s a good game and I do not
know why they named this that I’m with the guy that said to CHANGE THE NAME!!!!!

By Gold3 boi.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s so cool man like who does not like it

By tammy jarrell.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

this is a nice app i recommend this app it’s really fun

By nadia and mia.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Weirded out

I love this game and the reason I got it is because it has godly like stuff in it but it’s king of weird because it doesn’t do
what the say on the ads so you don’t pick people out to go any we’re so it’s weird

By happier🤙🏾.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I

Yes it wa the best game. Ever thanks and good quality

By jhudbvyttughryfhruufj.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
WOW

Hi there I just wanted to let you know that I LOVE THIS GAME But I am going through lots of ADD and I hate it

By fjvoshvk.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amelia Bryant

My kid I love this game so much it is so good game I love it so much I really do thanks for making it through all the starsI
really do you really really really thanks

By amelia bryant.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Less ads

I wish there were less ads cuz it kinda takes away from the fun of the game

By #adsarethewirdt.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s ok😕

It’s ok so, meh it needs more people!! It’s soooo boring without more people 😴😴it’s a good game and and listin here...
WE BARELY GET TO SEND PEOPLE TO HEAVEN AND HECK!!
So 2 stars (maybe I will change it to 3 ;) I wouldn’t recommend playing this game. I mean check it and stuff man. But then
again I

By Hhftrsewookj.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

It fun game I love but too many ads but it ok I love it and I want keep playing it

By (&,!;))?$.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

My only issue with the game so far is that when I try to watch videos for bonuses during the rounds it says “no video
available”. I’ve only been able to do that once.

By JBfan2013.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Thanks man for a quick update to help you out for the day thanks so sorry that I was just

By ToeCunn.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

This game is really fun 😇😈

By hueydisclzybztvoxu.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is great. It has a lot of ads though.

By Un#corn2007.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

I like the game it’s fun but every level there’s an ad

By Gameimprover123.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
What kinda add is that

The game is good and it’s fun but this add keeps coming up and it’s very inappropriate for kids I’m a kid and I hate seeing
that

By Kmalbe.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Oh god this game is insane

Constant sensory overload. Absolute chaos. It’s will shove all these little mini games in your face at rapid speed. If you want
to waste half an hour play this with airplane mode on (airplane mode blocks adds)

By Brain Cap.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great for kids

It’s a good game for kids, well done. Just too many ads. But the game itself is done well. My son likes it

By fattymcFatFat01.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game lots of ads tho

There’s an ad after every level but otherwise a really fun game

By Bigmeatykack.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game in the App Store

I never played this game before but I can guarantee it’s going to be good and stay home stay safe don’t forget to wash your
hands when you enter the house lobe y’all ♥️♥️

By Little buddy my friend.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game wow it is so fun😎😎😎😀😃

By ewmckin1.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
I wish there was more people

Yea the game is good in all but I’m a bit tired of the same 5 people I want to have different people that I can choose from also
I would like to have consequences or rewards for picking the right choice for the people with the ?

By 💀tt.
November 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add add add

To much add way to much cant enjoy it at all but it is still a d game

By Sweety537.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app just to many ads

Overall I like the app but it’s a lot of ads

By .drxfty.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Read this

Can we not have ads evrey 2 clicks I know it’s fun and all but there probaly like 300 ads u saw probaly in like idk 30 minutes
more people would enjoy if u had atleast 1 as evrey 10 minutes

By hdhajndciahndksjdnxz.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
4 ⭐️s

Really fun game only bad thing is that it has way too many adds

By Emoji blitz bot.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok but a little boring
☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️😊☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️😅

By 😑👀😃🙂🤣☺️☺️😍😉😄😄😄🤣.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
:/

kinda laggy like it stops for like 30seconds and continues the game

By Ønigiri_chan.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads and to much wait

When I saw this games ad on my phone I thought that this game would be very great! But little did I know I still haven’t
actually played the game from the ad and I am on level 20! And also there are way to much ads in this game.

By best and bad.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad farm

This is a game I call a ad farm a ad farm has to many ads but anyway it’s a great game

By trish.ccom.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
The adds were offensive

I saw the won where the army man got sent to heck my dad was in the army....

By WWIIACTION.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

It has a little to much ads but still is fun but it also doesn’t do what it does in the ads so yeah 50 %

By thebigcurt.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh this is annoying

I’m sorry to say but everytime I finish something in ur game it kicks me out of the app and I have to go back into the app to
finish it don’t get me wrong it seems like a fun game if only I can stay in the game long enough to play it

By Jaimee bailey.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
🤷🏼‍♀️

Whenever I would finish a level it would exit out of the game. I would go back in it to do another level and it would exit out
again. However, even tho it did this, it was a good game. Which is why I did 3 stars.

By Chloe😁🥺🙃.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is fun but after almost every level there’s and and and I wish there were less ads it is very annoying we know it makes
them money but thats too many ads why don’t you try making and ad after every 10-12 levels

By ugycgbciufvhuef.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good I guess

It’s good in all but way to many adds pls fix

By Chance Hetmer.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!

it’s a fun game but to many ads every game I play theirs an ad it’s annoying

By OrangePeel Jr.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
About the game

Good but my game keeps crashing

By 🅈🄾🅄🅁 🄻🄾🄲🄰🄻 🄸🄳🄾🄸🅃.
December 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total