Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

OH MY CAR!

by Vasili Ivanou
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of OH MY CAR! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OH MY CAR! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for OH MY CAR!

Reviews: 62Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

I love making the cars look amazing and I’m shocked who many stars this game has I love it so much that one time I played for
like 5 hours straight

By fudueud.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Brax Review

I like this game because it’s fun and you can spray paint the cars and put spoilers on the cars

By bubulue.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Creative Mode

Look I love the game and all but creative mode, it’s hard to get the golden bolts to play creative mode but not only that their
pretty hard to get but it’s annoying that I can’t play the mode, So please add this in the next update where you can play
creative mode without having the golden bolts.

By diamond ninja 2414.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Why do people HATE ADS

I don’t know why people think ads ruin the entire game you can just so something while the ad is going on but my problem is the
freezing at random moments but I’ll still give it 5 stars.

By ads are okay.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Great! 🤪

This game is really fun to play while ur just lazing around. It’s very addictive and easy. The ads are annoying ofc, but unlike
other games, when you turn WiFi off the game still works well. When you don’t have WiFi bc of the ads, you obviously can’t get
the VIP cars, but if you are fine with the ad

By catching critic.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This is awesome

Like rly I trust this game cause it first time pkaying

By mymantheyeeter.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dfggtfghhy'

'The game is stoped????'

By Aspen????.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dfggtfghhy'

'The game is stoped????'

By Aspen????.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dfggtfghhy'

'The game is stoped????'

By Aspen????.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Car master 3D'

'On the VIP police car when I try to ari it up the car stands straight up.??'

By abc2361.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Car master 3D'

'On the VIP police car when I try to ari it up the car stands straight up.??'

By abc2361.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Car master 3D'

'On the VIP police car when I try to ari it up the car stands straight up.??'

By abc2361.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dfggtfghhy'

'The game is stoped😎😡😡🤯'

By Aspen😡😤🤯🤬.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Car master 3D'

'On the VIP police car when I try to ari it up the car stands straight up.🤔🤔'

By abc2361.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car repair 3D'

'This game is amazing I recommend it I got addicted by just watching a ad'

By neveah lance.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear car master'

'I love and you you made this game for everyone and thank you for everything'

By Jaydayoung0803.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just do this for no ads free'

'Turn your WiFi off and cellar data and no ad boom try it only work when you have 3 to4 bar five no'

By ss reppeeter.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Guys zip y

By Raven12110.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Guys zip y

By Raven12110.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Guys zip y

By Raven12110.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a FREE GAME that’s why it has ADS'

'Guys zip y’all mouths....it has ads bc it’s a FREE game all FREE games have ADs so stop complaining idc that it’s ads upon
ad upon ads idc it’s a free gam stop complaining literally
😡😡😡😡🤨🤨🙁😫😐😑😐😑😐😑😐😑😬🙄'

By Raven12110.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I like this game so much. But sooooo many ads!'

By hhhhhbug.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It is so satisfying when you fill the tires I love it as much as my mom'

By luke forkner.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very helpful review'

'This game is awesome it is really addictive in a good way and I just absolutely love it the only thing is that there are quite a
few adds but it

By Savanna Z..
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very helpful review'

'This game is awesome it is really addictive in a good way and I just absolutely love it the only thing is that there are quite a
few adds but it

By Savanna Z..
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very helpful review'

'This game is awesome it is really addictive in a good way and I just absolutely love it the only thing is that there are quite a
few adds but it

By Savanna Z..
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very helpful review'

'This game is awesome it is really addictive in a good way and I just absolutely love it the only thing is that there are quite a
few adds but it’s really not a big deal at all, I would highly recommend downloading because it is awesome seriously download it
it will be the best game you have ever

By Savanna Z..
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the game but'

'I reach there was no ads because it keeps on kicking me out and restarting me so far I like the graphics just need to upgrade
that one thing OK I just love play it it\'s just that one thing'

By pampam,.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well this game in the first time'

'I just followed this game right now it’s seven do you want to so that is all I will be here album is the one crying maybe you
can be very long time ago but but I think this game is hard to get out of'

By Inkkkkkkkkkkkj.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is amazing wow download now ??'

By 5rmh2.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is amazing wow download now ??'

By 5rmh2.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is amazing wow download now ??'

By 5rmh2.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'♥️'

'This game is amazing wow download now 😁💖'

By 5rmh2.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'OMD every minute a add!'

'OMD every minute a add!!! What the heck!!! Enjoy ? have fun'

By nick wolfy.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'OMD every minute a add!'

'OMD every minute a add!!! What the heck!!! Enjoy ? have fun'

By nick wolfy.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'OMD every minute a add!'

'OMD every minute a add!!! What the heck!!! Enjoy ? have fun'

By nick wolfy.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'OMD every minute a add!'

'OMD every minute a add!!! What the heck!!! Enjoy 😉 have fun'

By nick wolfy.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super easy'

'It is fun easy cool and it is not a scam.'

By evdawg12345677.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding game'

'I really don’t get why people hate ads,sure they’re annoying but would you want to be spending 2.99 on a different game?I
don’t think so, another thing ischemic gameplay is astounding and it was very satisfying, one more thing is, these people put
hard work and time into these games, they spe

By Marti Kirby.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I love this game so much it is so fun it’s like a miracle for me ones this game just cam out I also forgot to say this game is
free'

By harris jackson lee.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s fun but when it comes to fixing the windows it doesn’t explain it or anything and it seems impossible'

By defalt23.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well'

'I just got this and it’s so good I can’t stop playing this app it’s so good I’m staying up all night'

By gbe4445.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addtastic'

'It is a very good game, it is just that there are ads every time you complete something. I personally don’t want too much ads
to make you frustrated every 3 seconds'

By Dorifto?.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'The games pretty good'

'I like the game but I hope you put less ads and more car types and also sound'

By Boof_4.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is really fun I like pumping up the tires it’s kinda satisfying not gonna lye I love to color it to lol it’s fun.
🤗'

By Chloe dc.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice but'

'Like it it’s awesome but on the deloreon level It doesn’t let me break the windows so I can move on in the game'

By 03282008.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the game'

'The game is good but one of the levels I can’t hit the window\n with hammer. But besides that It’s. Good game'

By Jacob Christian Hill.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good but boring'

'It’s so good game . But it’s boring too'

By Amrolahi.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y ADS'

'So I luv dis game but the ADS AR SO ANNOYING AND I HAVE TO PLAY IT WITH NO WIFI AN I CAN NOT DO THE ONES THAT I HAVE TO CLIK
ACSEPT BUT I CAN NOT SO WE NEED A IN APP THANG THAT IS NO ADS PLZ'

By DARK SONIC99121212.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz fix this part'

'i would give it 5 stars but i’m at the level where u have to make the police car that’s from like a long time ago i forgot
what it’s called but everytime im done painting the car it won’t let me put the stickers on it so plz fix that.'

By Hiisaddiictiion.
July 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is a decent game

It’s really a cool game!! But there are a lot of ads. It’s frustrating when you get a game and it turns into “An ad game”
when I play a game I don’t want ads the WHOLE time. I under stand that there will be ads in games but that’s all this game is.
Anyways I think you should buy it! But there is A L

By GradStudent2010.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying

This game is incredibly annoying. It would be such a good game if there weren’t as many ads. To the person that said i ReAlLy
DoN’T gEt WhY pEoPlE hAtE aDs, and made the awful point “it’s only 2.99 would you rather spend it on another game?” the
point is we shouldn’t be obligated to spend money on s

By 1738 😀.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Ada

I get that there’s ants in games but there is an ad after every single thing. The game is fun but there’s an ad all the time
and between cars and then tween when you’re putting stickers on the car there’s an ad. Overall the game is fun and you can
play it when you have no Wi-Fi but you can’t get cer

By pppoooiii🤫.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

It’s a great game but it just has too many ads and everything you do is timed and takes you to an ad after a certain amount of
seconds. It’s really annoying

By Princess Llamas.
July 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total