Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Oh My GoaI !

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Oh My GoaI ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Oh My GoaI ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Oh My GoaI !

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun but the ads are annoying'

'I have played it it was so much fun but every time I pass a level boom ad every time I press the screen ad so I tried to get the
remove ads but did not work so please fix this problem please'

By hgftyvh.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'it has WAY to many adds, it is like the frisbee game, which is ok ish , it

By panda13253.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'it has WAY to many adds, it is like the frisbee game, which is ok ish , it

By panda13253.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good'

'it has WAY to many adds, it is like the frisbee game, which is ok ish , it’s fun for the most part like the clothes and the
cups but... it is well how do I say this I guesses whenever you lose points you lose stuff for the trophy 🏆 which I find stupid
but it is ok because tons of games do that

By panda13253.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooo coool'

'YAY my fav sport ever ever ever is this game keep it up'

By kawaii zoe.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is the BEST!'

'This game is always fun. Especially because I love soccer. The downside of this game is that it has too many ads. You get to
choose a country to be a team. You get money from winning and get to choose an outfit. I hope you will like this game too.'

By Simone279.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'oh my gol'

'it

By sokerey.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'oh my gol'

'it

By sokerey.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'oh my gol'

'it’s amazing you should play and see 😍'

By sokerey.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I hope to play snd the game not black out. If it keeps up like this. I love it.'

By sammyv5.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Made me play soccer'

'It made me play soccer, thank you.'

By Jamadc.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Naked'

'Keep them naked it is the best feature'

By Ccwwwwwww.
March 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t get rid of ads

Fun game but I still see ads even after I paid to get rid of them. Not sure why. Seems like a rip off.

By allstarme318.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
This WAS good...

I played this game constantly after I got it. After one day, I got to the England major league and started losing because the game
starts while you are watching an ad. I don’t know how to fix it and am probably going to stop playing it if it doesn’t get an
update for bug fixes.

By 😁😁😁critic.
April 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total