Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Oil Well Drilling

by Zeynep Kilic
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Oil Well Drilling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Oil Well Drilling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Oil Well Drilling

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It is funny and it has everything

It is fun and it has everything like oil going down and like your drill upgrade in the group again hat is cool

By hhxvhxdvgrgb.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs bugs fixed

Good game but has a lot of bugs. None of the in game buttons work and there isn’t a way to get to the Home Screen from the game.

By Drwarner.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs work but still fun

Alright so I’m at the point where I have more than enough fuel to make it to the oil on my first attempt but now my drill and
cooling upgrade seem to have no more effect and I’m lvl 200+ on all three. Please fix.

By Cordova. A.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good little game to pass the time but it would also be a bit better if it was more realistic like the actual drilling
rigs.. like mud coming out the bit and drilling the curve type stuff

By josh caden.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the game but too many ads

Less ads is my only complaint. Our minds are like drills when we focus on something for a long time... eventually you will hit oil
and tons of ideas will come out

By bgrod1.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s level te help drill how many level to help drill

By ciffford.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Remove ads

I absolutely love the game, wish I could pay to get rid of ads...

By Ford-love.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Way to many ads

I would understand if it’s every other turn or every 3 turns but it is every turn. It has WAY to many ads.

By VamireShaggz.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
So saticfiying

It is so saticfiying
It is the best game

By ss👄💄.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game & concept. Updated soon would be awesome!

By dingdonnslong.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Upgrade issues

Not sure if it’s my game or a bug but I am only able to upgrade the drill and cooler to level 5 even if I have 5,000 coins, hope
it gets fixed I do love this game.

By VoLtic5hot.
November 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Time passer

Since I’ve gotten an iphone 12 max pro I don’t get any adds on your game. some would be happy, but when I want to watch ads to
upgrade something I can’t.

By sharron dicks.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
My problems with the game

For some reason won’t let me watch the extra money ads kinda making me mad and not want to play

By Crewcabman93.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t move on to maps

When can you move on to the next map how many days of drilling do you have to do until you move on ???

By azdsfghj.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix needed

I purchased ad free for this game. Every time I log into the game it requires me to restore purchases to get rid of the
advertisements on the screen. Please correct this, it is a hassle I’d like to not deal with since I’ve paid.

By Jared D Wagner.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Gage

I had a level 77 on my fuel but when I get back on the next day my fuel drain faster

By deathtar200.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
So much potential

This game has so much potential. Average depth on a vertical ( depending on area) is 10k feet. Also the ability to drill
horizontally through different zones would be awesome. Instead of drilling through those tiny rocks for coins, the layers
themselves having different toughness would be better and

By Luis41171.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Need updates

It could be an amazing time killer. The last upgrade let’s you upgrade the cooler. Problem now is the only way to upgrade the
bit, cooler, and fuel is to run out of gas, or overheat the drill bit. Need a menu button so you can access these upgrades.

By Leurkhisis.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Update please

Love the game but won’t let u upgrade past level 5. Please update

By Lee burns.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but issues

Can’t upgrade drill or cooling past level five. Need more upgrades

By memphiswayne.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total