Oilman! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Oilman!

by Voodoo

Rating of Oilman!

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Oilman! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Oilman! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Oilman! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Broken after a bit

I liked playing this game but it’s broken after you go to island 14 I can’t access half the island and it won’t allow me to
go to the next island sadly it’s a good time waster but it needs more work

By Steve1735.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Bugs!!

Please fix island 22. It has a ton of bugs. 2 updates and still broken

Thanks

By jeffp629.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
A bug

The idle pump is full but I can only get 2.1B and it doesn’t get empty so hopefully y’all fix that

By fuhffffbjj.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Too much ads

This game is really fun but, for people who are not allowed to spend money on games the ads are SO ANNOYING

By Aido26727.
October 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads!

The game was very fun. But you’re in the middle of a task and it goes to an ad. They’re also needs to be some bug fixes.Every
couple of ads the App will lock up

By stepjax49.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug?

So my idle pump is level 40 and says it produces 2.4 million an hour but I’m only getting 300k? And it’s really expensive to
upgrade and the return is so little

By qarbel.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Paid the $3 because the ads were annoying but for some reason the ads are still popping up. It’s extremely annoying. Fix it

By jessemac9620.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Idle Oil Cap Bug

The game still has a problem picking up oil from the idle oil machine, its capped at 2.1B, please fix this

By GTedZ.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total