Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Olimdal

by Bugrahan Demir
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Olimdal by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Olimdal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Olimdal

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice game

Nice but gets boring. Sort of like an advanced version of moving blocks out of the way. The controls worked fine for me. Nice
environment. No story that I could tell, but I gave up on level 18.

By jsprague2001.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
'Great, addictive game!!'

'Love this game. Unique and original game and gameplay! Why this does not have at least four and a half stars (five is probably
what it deserves) is beyond me. Great price for a beautiful, challenging and incredibly fun and addictive game.'

By socialmorais.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frustrating and challenging..'

'But I finished it, I was sad! I sometimes stayed away for days for the frustration could be maddening, but it was fun..And
although I play several brain bending and mind expanding games.. this was not one, it was filled with enough challenges, new
skills to develop in another world to enjoy.'

By DsignrMom.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I love this game/puzzle but i don’t see where to buy this game. I have only 9 doors to go through and I noticed other people
are talking about different levels, such as level 19. No where can I find anything about more levels and the cost. How many levels
are there? And how can I purchase the oth

By bendingmind.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great little game!'

'Great little game! My only complaint would be that it’s little. Would be nice to add a zoom feature so you can better see what
you are doing. Other than that, great atmosphere and challenging little puzzles.'

By jimn78.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very solid game with charming art and music'

'This is a great little stand-alone puzzler. I’ve gotten stuck on several points and am anxious to see the forums populate with
solutions as this game gains popularity. Worthy the few dollars for sure.'

By Soldiersquared.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cute game, but...'

'Graphics are great, the wizard is cute, and the idea is innovative, making movement the focus area. One complaint is the lack of
a zoom feature to make the playing area larger. I find myself squinting and having to take baby steps to navigate corners or to
use them to block furniture from moving. A

By Matt-7.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Oh, my!'

'Beautiful. Such detail, just fantastic. Of course it’s going to drive me nuts since I’m not very good at this sort of puzzle,
but - don’t care. \n\nOne star off for sensitivity problems; there are times when you need precision placement, and it is very
hard to manage. Still love it'

By Yuko53.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good puzzler'

'Loved the puzzles; not too easy or too hard. Just the type of puzzle game for those who want something relaxing and thought
provoking. Good graphics and good game play. Really enjoyed every level!'

By giftedteach.
June 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
SHORT

A paid, puzzle game with approximately 25 very easy levels.

By 666fritz.
June 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total