Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

OLLECT - Pair Matching Game

by CHEF GAME STUDIO YAZILIM TEKNOLOJILERI LIMITED SIRKETI
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of OLLECT - Pair Matching Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OLLECT - Pair Matching Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for OLLECT - Pair Matching Game

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Confused'

'I like this game but it frustrates me when at the end the game finishes. I would prefer to play the last cards too. Is there a
way to stop this?'

By El G MA.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'KAllen'

'The only thing I really don’t like about this game is that it finishes the last few matches for you. It’s like a reward but I
hate that. I want to complete each game on my own.'

By gotgame6!.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ollect'

'The design/graffics are beautiful and learning to pair is easy and relaxing at the same time'

By Carolyn Kalin.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Challenging'

'I like the fact that it is challenging. Wish it had more groups to pair- it freezes up after so many times, then I have to
delete it and then open it back up again.'

By G. Bella.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great way to pass time during a pandemic!!'

'I love this game and I’m now on level 2600. It just repeats the same few sets of pictures which is fine. When I was on the
level 500’s there were some very nasty ads. I was concerned that a child playing this game might see these ads. I kept reporting
that I didn’t want to see those ads. It s

By Poopoobean1973.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'This game works my Brain and I had to take the timer off sometime so it’s a game I always keep the timer on at first just to
see if I can get it, but I’m happy with it'

By jaccrab.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Occect'

'This game is so much fun, it keeps me busy.'

By Irish indian girl.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'OOOHHH YEAH!'

'It’s definitely worth paying for no ads!!!'

By Mzlaursjane.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good challenge'

'Does work to make you more observant faster.'

By Smiley69*.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love this game I am very happy you can delete the timer. There are no adds I have done 6 levels or so and not a single add.
However if you turn off the timer you get a much lower score and no rewards but no game can be perfect.'

By kyko316.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Scoring'

'How do they score this? Cannot figure it out.'

By Elke21.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great to keep mind alert'

'Thoroughly enjoy to use as a relaxing app while also exercising your memory'

By Marcie-3B.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'Good game but it’s the same graphics you have to match.'

By TXchick69.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love the game but it does randomly close and that bothers me.'

By Dgmmom.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Typo'

'Please fix the typo in the ad. Only 1% of PEOPLE can do this. Yikes'

By steveand kate.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game 👍'

'This is a good game but I think you kinda copied Onnect, if you guys also made onnect sorry. Also it is a little laggy and hard
to move the pictures but otherwise good 👍'

By by fluffy stuffins.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost'

'I want to play continuously but the ads prevent it!!!\nI would give 5 stars but the ads....'

By Seahawk15.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game, but wish i could turn off timer.'

By wrongwayagain55.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game for concentration. Anyone can use this game to improve concentration????'

By alltodoaboutnothing.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game for concentration. Anyone can use this game to improve concentration💕💕💕💕'

By alltodoaboutnothing.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Granny'

'I enjoy this. Great pics! I like being able to turn off the timer. Have health issues that have slow my reaction time. I can use
this to to build my concentration and reaction time'

By Cutie patootie9.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast fun'

'Goes fast. Really like all of OLLECT games. Great hand eye coordination. More please!'

By rogge1954.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'Definitely play with the WiFi off. Love this game!'

By DLD1962.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'But has to many adds. is this game available add free?'

By Jenkass248.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very relaxing and fun'

'I like the various objects and leisure mode. Excellent game.'

By Dwteller.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like but'

'I like this game, good for quick play but I don’t like that it finishes the level automatically. The last two moves finish I
would rather finish it my self'

By Akblkdog.
May 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Collect

I’ve never seen a game with one add after another like this. You spend most of your time reviewing other games, literally it’s
constant. Too bad, it’s a cute game

By Bolt12866.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused

The ad shows a grid of umbrellas and other things to move and match. The actual game is a scattered collection of other things,
some hidden. It’s fine to play and sort but not at all what i was looking for. I wish everything wasn’t timed. Id enjoy the
graphics and relax enjoying the sorting more wi

By aefdvchg64lSthmgvdukjgrsdvxmk.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Misspelled word

Check out your spelling of. “People”. In your advertising that says only ...%.
of People. Play this game etc.

Fix it!!

By !sder.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Just ok..

Good game but pretty repetitive. I think there is a bug because I can’t go back to previous levels to retry to collect all
stars, the buttons don’t work for any of the power ups (like extinguisher)

By meh123-dissapointeduser.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused by this game

Super cool game but you only have ONE chance to replay a level because if you move on to the next (it goes automatically in 5
seconds) you’ll never be able to replay a level or see your score for any level ever again... really? What am I missing,
what’s the point of keeping score if you can’t see or

By brazilian_chick.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
OLLECT

I like the game but there is no explanation as to how to extinguish a fire etc so it is distracting when that keeps happening.
What are you supposed to do? What are all the buttons for? Bjl

By bjl4602.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
How to subscribe

Think this would b a keeper if there was someway to subscribe to the VIP game like the brief description under settings describes.
Way to many ads for 60 sec play and often opens up on fire requiring extinguisher before even starting....after JUST watching ads
to get extinguisher for the game. Needs

By coxmartinez.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Not quite right

This game has great potential. Only had a couple of hours, but four times the game is set up and an ad pops up and when the ad
ends the game says I timed out and I can get 39 more seconds if I watch another video. Game should cease doing ads with no
penalty. Why can we not clear the board ? Why doe

By rrrcb1.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but ads are annoying

I like this game and it’s fun to play. Where is the link to pay something to get rid of these ads? It is usually in the settings
in most games. If there is no way to pay to get rid of the ads, I won’t be playing this game much longer. I’ll find a similar
game that will allow me to pay to get rid of

By Actorbabs.
July 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total