Om Nom: Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Om Nom: Run

by ZeptoLab UK Limited

Rating of Om Nom: Run

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Om Nom: Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Om Nom: Run app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Om Nom: Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Just one teeny problem

Ok, ima keep it short. Fun game, and I love zeptolab. But I don’t like how wherever you die you have to watch an ad, which is
way to frequent for me. Definitely download of you like games like this, are good at them, and don’t mind the adds. Thank you
zeptolab and readers!

By goomba kid.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
You need a coder BAD!

The game looks like it is broken but it’s not. I’m already on mission 138 and I was so excited to win and go to 140 and finish
the game. But it was SUPER glitchy that I couldn’t even swipe! I’m sorry you need a coder really bad.

By i'll trap Master frown.
March 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Why!!!!!!!!!

Why use coins you had such a great opportunity to use candy like come on🤨

By Apnice.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best and cutest game ever!

The idea for using Om Nom in this game is the coolest idea. But one thing:please fix the BUGS

By Ixhax709.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Funny and entertaining

My little sister shred this app with me. I thought it would be stupid but is very entertaining

By colins annoyed.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is the best game I’ve ever seen I made sonic the hedgehog get it because I love the real sonic the hedgehog fan

By Arkansas music man.
February 25, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is great but local multiplayer is missin

I really like this game but it would be cool to have local multiplayer and play with your brother or sister and maybe a friend so
please get local multiplayer

By Mazaru09.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Un juego súper divertido

Me encanta el juego, y me gustaría que le pusieran la opción de añadir a amigos, ya que tengo un sobrino el cual juego con él
y le encanta.

Muchas gracias

By lesliannie.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but

I wish there were more characters that you could customize, that’s what makes them fun , you can make them the way you want

By Sheep 2.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Om nom

I love this game It is awesome and I can’t resist it.I give this the best review ever

By Talina g.
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
New challenges block screen

The game is designed very well, but when a new challenge comes up it sorta blocks the game screen.

By geethuha.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Om nom: RUN

Run at all times & unlock new players try your best to be 1st place at all rounds & get to new chapters & unlock new places

By Sohrab2013.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

This is so great I love om nom so muchi do want a update that lets you have any name you want so please do that

By joey hoge.
July 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What in the world

First of all, what happened to all of the characters? Like they look as ugly as crap. And what are those things suppose to be
riding on a bike?

What a copy of Tom gold run. You mind as well play tom gold run.

By pf2098.
September 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total