Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Omni Wallpapers Live HD Themes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Omni Wallpapers Live HD Themes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Omni Wallpapers Live HD Themes

Reviews: 385Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good wallpapers just kind of ugly

Ugly wallpapers and I like them just ban them

By cococvdudhjebe.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
This app works for real!

I love this app because it works I tho it was a scam but it works but yeha A LOT OF ADDDDDS

By OPEN TOO MANY AADDS.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
There only is a little ads

There’s only a little ads like so what

By idk why i like this game?!.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

I really like the wallpapers : )

By yo_imalexis.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I like all the wallpapers

Idk why but it’s really good I recommend this :D

By yeetboy 99.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so cool

It is so cool now all of my friends love it and they look sick

By it's your boy Noah.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so cool

It is so cool now all of my friends love it and they look sick

By it's your boy Noah.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but literally one thing

I think this is amazing I got it and I was looking for among us and fortnite backgrounds and there were so many! The one thing I
don’t like is how often the adds pop up, like when I go back to where you see all the backgrounds an add pops up, when I click
on a background an add pops up. If there’s a

By doggie2011.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
READ THIS!

The app is awesome but it has one problem it needs a vip thing to get everything. I like the app but I’m just warning you before
getting this app.

By thunderynders.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The animal lover

I love all the animals because I am a animal person

By GOT IT ON ME.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
A girl

All I what to say is that adds pop up like every 5 minutes but otherwise I LOVE it

By happy- ish.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Big Jim

I am big Jim take my word for it tho this app is really cool and creative

By none yo binuss.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

I love this app it’s so easy to get the wallpapers I love I really like all of they among us wallpapers 5 stars for sure
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Alicet23.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great wallpapers

I could never find good wallpapers until I found this game

By sodagamesandfun.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing wallpapers

I haven’t stopped looking at the wallpapers since I got the app. The first time I saw it I didn’t think most of them were good
but once I saw all the rest of them I couldn’t stop looking at them.

By robin ferguson.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I really like this app, but there are way too many adds! Very time I tap or exit on a wallpaper an add pops up and it’s always
the exact same one.

By PearsonFit.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

It’s so cooool 😁I love it so muchh💗

By i love it 👍😁.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing🤩

ItActually works and I love youThat’s all I have to say🥳🥳🥳

By duttoriy&uytfiy.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Kamryn’s feedback

I love this app so many wallpapers to pick from and it’s free

By thatgurl kamryn.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app so much

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By blood ledar.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like it

I like how every day theirs a new wallpaper and they have almost everything I look up also there is so much things to choose from
and I love to just scroll through all the wallpapers almost like an art show.

By ehebvebdbdnkans ebd.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I like all of the wallpapers there so pretty

By brittlynn1012.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s not letting me choose the wallpaper

Every time I I try to choose a wallpaper it’s not letting me get it

By Pretty good alarm.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Download The OminiWallpapers App

It has lots of wallpapers hd if you want!(premium content for hd only)

By Sonkick.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Cyile Jones

Great game but the app has a really great yum and great fun and great app iiueue oonly was a time for fun

By cyilejones.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is awesome!

I like this app because of its wallpapers and especially the Dragon Ball Super wallpapers.

By 343monster.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
VIP and non vip

I like this app but a lot of the stuff requires vip and it’s making me mad because vip has all the cool ones. But if you don’t
mind buying vip ,it’s a very good app

By hill climb racing 2 pro.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pailyn brown

It’s my favorite cause gta is one it and x and it is very cool

By pailyngotgame.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I really enjoyed it and so did my friend the only thing I do not like about this is the ads☹️but I got used to it and I never
seen a better wallpaper app 😁

By love this❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The ads

the app is good But it feels like if I look for 2 min AD! click on something AD!

By Hannah gseay.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Backgrounds are good

I like it but here’s the thing .I don’t really like how it doesn’t just pop up on your background but it is still cool
because it goes on pictures so you can still change it .but that’s the only thing why that’s why .I gave it a four star and I
like that .and y’all don’t be mean give it a four or a

By Emma7603.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS SUPER COOl

DUDE I LOVE THISS GAME KEEP ON ADDING MORE THINGS I LOVE THIS APP

By hercules350.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
2 minner things

I love this app so much. It is great. I just have 2 mabye 3 things to say about it. And a lot of good things to say about it.1 I
don’t love that to get a lot of stuff you need v.i.p.2 I want more wallpapers and with more seasonal things. But other then that
I LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVEE

By mattjax11.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love this app it just amazing

By 🥰🥰😘🌹.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This app

You can get a lot of cool wallpapers

By Kelley sisters.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Awesome but I thing everything should be free

By Skie_the_cat.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Absolutely fantastic! But...

This app is great, but there is one slight problem. For the HD wallpaper you have a three day trial ( which is ok ) but then
it’s $6 a week.

By a countryhujan.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It rocks

I think it is cool but the thing is the add had a super cool wallpaper and I can’t find it anywhere and you can’t search
unless you are a member but I also it is really easy to find other things that are like a photo of a dog if you want a supper cool
background you should get it but u also don’t li

By poprockgamestar.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cool

This app is very good and very useful

By bcjkxjxncncncmmf.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate 5 stars than read

This app is the bast I got to download fortnite walls papers (I’m not a bot) ps...and it’s free

By Hgreenjeans.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
QeenAdriana123

This is a good app cause I get to change my wallpapers when I want to and it’s a free app

December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
App review

Nice app but too many ads like every 5 second I get 1

By boss level23.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

They have really great wallpapers

By Alssum.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it so much

Cool fun and I did the among us one

By julienY carrillo.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Uhh is it supposed to be the game title

It really cool i have 30 pictures from it loke lol

By Djyyyyyyyyy.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but oh

To much premium stuff change that then perrrfect app

By Vlarey.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing, highly recommended

This app is literally amazing! I have so many cool new wallpapers! Highly recommend!

By michael and lukt.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

The game is so fun and easy to use! But the 3D or HD filter cost money so I recommend only use the ones that look cool without 3D

By best but HD cost money.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
SO GOOD but adds

🅣🅗🅘🅢 🅘🅢 🅢🅞 🅖🅞🅞🅓 🅑🅤🅣 🅐🅓🅓🅢 🅑🅤🅣 🅣🅗🅐🅣🅢
🅕🅘🅝🅔 🅘 🅤🅢🅔 🅣🅗🅘🅢 🅐🅟🅟 🅔🅥🅡🅨 🅢🅘🅝🅖🅛🅔
🅓🅐🅨🅨🅨🅨🅨 🅝🅞🅣 🅡🅔🅛🅛🅨 🅝🅞🅦 🅑🅤🅣🅥🅘 🅤🅢🅔🅓 🅣🅞

By lexixixoxoxox.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
啊我饿是哦吗饿

ni háo khóng nàw jûn sapotaá

By TigerGAMING114.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please read this

I love the game but theres problems lets start with searching ill search deku or amomg us and nothing will pop up but i saw it on
the main menu so first search is not working well second TO MANY ADDs like ill try to search and i will get like 2-3 adds just by
searching so thats why im giving it a re

By M playz.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
This is a good one but

So I just got the app because I wanted some animated wallpapers. I like the app but my only complaints are adds are a little
annoying. And you can’t get to your favorite stuff or even search up specific things without being a member if you could
possibly fix theses things then it would at least be

By kenlee. A. A. Ron.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

So the app is ok it tells you that they have free moving wallpapers but they cost money but they have an option of the same one
but still for free so that is a plus but it is still a good app I recommend it for still pictures for free

By calmSasquatch.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Upsetting

So I downloaded this app because my sister recommended it to me. I downloaded it thinking: “this is so cool you can have anime
wallpapers and regular wallpapers!” But I was wrong. So for some reason my sister has anime wallpapers and regular wallpapers
but when I downloaded it mine was completely di

By OwO 😸.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Your opinion

I am writing this to inform people of the world whenever I first downloaded this app I thought is a very excellent app until I
realized that they started adding more and more ads in every like minute or even if I tapped on something there be an ad in on the
ad of this app it shows that you can make

By aadastrn.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but too much ads

It’s nice wallpapers but there’s too many ads

By adalis231.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Two Flaws

OK so one thought is they have way too many ads. Secondly in the video ad it shows that you can make your name and have it move
around but when you open the app there’s no way to do that. Overall it is OK though and if you were to fix these two flaws that
it would be an amazing app

By fyiccfyi ihgvougvov.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi g no can in

Their is so many adds but pretty wallpapers.

By Hi g no can in.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean it’s good and bad

There are WAY TO MANY ADS!!! There are good wallpapers some bad. But then it comes to searching... OMG HELP!! YOU HAVE TO BUY
SOMETHING TO SEARCH! Like why can’t I just search? I mean there is a free trial but that is stupid. Just let me search!! UGH

By TheMechanic777.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
More ads than the actual app

The app itself is great and I can find wallpapers somewhat easily. The reason I say somewhat is because I think there isn’t a
lot of categories and the ones that are provided don’t have a lot. Another problem I have is the moving wallpapers. I read every
paragraph in the help section but I still can

By Bc300235.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADS

This app is great overall but it’s just the amount of ads they have, how come every time I click on a wallpaper it shows an ad.
Like I said it’s a great game overall but just way to many ads.

By kk .com got that web site.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I love it except that there is a LOT of ads
but besides that this is a good app!

By Aliceaurus0416.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Great wallpaper app but..

Whenever I take a screenshot and when I try do get out of that background it keeps popping up an ad.Also when I’m just scrolling
through the wallpapers every 2 or 3 scrolls I keep getting an ad so just try to have less ads

By jake( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°).
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads!!!

This is a very good app with a lot of awesome wallpapers but there is an ad ever time you click on something which is kinda
annoying. But other than that it is a really good app.

By fjrjfjchbejfhcjdkducndnxjdns.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
My wallpapers aren’t going live

Every single live wallpaper I download it never goes live for some reason and I don’t like it so she’s why I gave it I guess a
three star

By XDL69XXXLOL.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of flaws.INSANE >:(

First of all- this app has false advertisement.You can’t get your name in one of the wallpapers and the amount of ads is
annoying. I looked and looked for a wallpaper with my name but it said “nO dAtA”. SO angering! Finally I found a new looking
wallpaper with a black wolf on it...I wanted it to mov

By #RoxyRad.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
More Miraculous Ladybug Wallpapers

This app needs more Miraculous Ladybug Wallpapers.Other than that good

By Andrea🐶.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
No adds aloud

There are WAY too many ads it annoys me please fix it I love it and all but way too many ads

By please remove most of ads.
November 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total