Onaji Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Onaji

by Squishy Pixels, LLC

Rating of Onaji

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Onaji App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Onaji written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Onaji User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Delicious and nutritious!

Cook up happy brain chemistry and dream of the hours clinking by at a Harajuku Pachinko palace. Here's a ticket to no more boring
waiting in line time- Onaji is easy to pick up, easy to pause, but difficult to put down...Consider yourself warned.

By m2se.
December 20, 2011
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Really enjoyed this game from the first time i played it! Intuitive, visually attractive, & increasingly challenging.

By Sparkdancer.
December 20, 2011
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!!

Super easy to learn. It's hard to stop playing once you've started. Great music and sounds.

By GrahamPro.
December 20, 2011
5 out of 5
Game is great

Fun game guys. I know you all have worked so hard on it. Thanks for coming out with a game that has given me carpel tunnel in the
last day alone.

By Duck45.
December 21, 2011
5 out of 5
This game is the death of me!

I'm obsessed! So simple. So addictive. I haven't been this glued to a game since Tetris.

By Slurah.
December 23, 2011
5 out of 5
Very addicting...

Thi game is great. So addicting. Love the way the tiles move. The color schemes are cool. To bad the battery on my iPhone keeps
dying playing this game..

By Nyednvegas.
December 27, 2011
5 out of 5
ADDICTING!!

Looks simple and easy but difficult to master. So addicting you won't be able to put it down. Gorgeous graphics, fabulous music,
give it a try you won't be disappointed!!

By GrinchyGirl.
December 28, 2011
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting!

Fun, simple gameplay, awesome music and aesthetics and great prices makes for an easily recommendable game. Play it now!

By Raptorjamez.
January 3, 2012
5 out of 5
Dig it

Great game, hard to put down.
Be cool if you could gain a special 'exploding' tile for every 5 Onaji tiles...that way I wouldn't get stuck...hahaha

By badanimal28.
January 7, 2012
5 out of 5
Just plain fun!

Seemingly simple but deviously challenging! I like the satisfying game play and the squishy sound effects!

By McFea.
January 21, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Onaji app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total