Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

One Finger Death Punch II

by Doublethink Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of One Finger Death Punch II by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of One Finger Death Punch II written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for One Finger Death Punch II

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Impressive

This sequel is such a huge upgrade from the first. I went back to the original just to compare and the difference is crazy.
Good purchase.

By Valldris.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a cool game, perfectly executed.

The best stickman game I have ever played and in my top 10 mobile games of all time

By campingmonkey.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal.'

'Much better than the original, which was outsourced terribly on iOS. Sadly, there’s no endless survival mode like in the PC
version, but it still has the full campaign, which is outstanding and plays beautifully on mobile.'

By SaltiestNuts.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the sequel I’ve been waiting for.'

'*too busy playing this game to give a review*'

By Gagatronic.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple and fun'

'For the price, it’s such a good deal for a game like this where you can have almost unlimited times of fun.'

By aznjak33.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best. Game. Ever.'

'Seriously. Simple, satisfying, butter-smooth, amazing upgrades, weapons galore. Every time I play, I feel better after. By far
the best game I’ve ever played for stress relief. Also, these devs are clearly gamers, as there’s none of that ad junk or
other grindy filler. Just open it up, play for

By ChuckNash.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I know it’s about the first one ok?'

'The second game is fantastic and worth the price, but the first game doesn’t work anymore with the V5.19 update a year ago. I
ask of you, please fix it as I prefer the first more than the second.'

By BlackSoulsIII.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'An Amazing Gaming Experience'

'Well, I finally beat, One Finger Death Punch II, and I have to say that I find this to be one of the best iOS games I\'ve ever
played, bar none. Though, truth be told for an overall completion percentage I only have 77% done. That\'s because I didn\'t get
5-stars on every single stage. Which, some

By Joshua D..
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Never gets old!'

'Love this game!! Whenever I pick it up I’m fully engaged with it. Love the different challenges and collecting all the stars
for the leaderboard. With tons of special abilities to unlock, your dude just gets more and more powerful and fun to watch (if you
can take your eyes off the action. One of

By AnotherkellydwN.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome sequel!!!'

'They say the sequel is never as good as the original... they were wrong!!!! I loved the first game and this is in my opinion a
PERFECT sequel! So many new game mechanics and no ads!!!!'

By D4ni3lpd21.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game but just one request'

'This game is amazing and only for 2$ well worth the price it is a great game to keep you occupied so if your looking for some fun
get it and for that request it would be pretty cool if there were cinematic skills such as more executions or nemesis I would love
that overall great game'

By Luisa Mata.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plinko Stages Broken'

'Was an amazing game up until the plinko stages. They don’t work!'

By Sonic2881.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'one flaw'

'great game, no IAP nonsense to bog it down, but it doesn’t let you listen to music or a podcast while you play. fix that and
it’s perfect'

By Mananlak.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love the combat it’s really snappy the art is amazing the only problem is the second plinko level doesn’t work for me'

By Mikeyman11791.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where\'s the survival?'

'This game is fantastic. Well worth the price and more. But....Where\'s the survival mode? It seems like an obvious omission.'

By drvnb.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well worth the price'

'Thanks guys for making this great game. Pay once, no ads, and a plus for me is that I can play it offline...that’s what I’m
talkin about! Simple game play and plenty of action, finishing moves, power hit animations, weapons, and I love running into your
“nemesis”...solo battle between two m

By BigFaceGhost.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Matrix Style Action!'

'In my opinion, the closest any video game has come to making me feel like I’m playing The Matrix. Love this game!'

By LeftSiliconValleyForRedAmerica.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simply amazing'

'Premium? Close to 300 levels? Replay value? Of course! Excellent gameplay, leaderboards, achievements. One of the best, yet
deepest casual games. Apple Arcade should examine this game and use it as a model for future action arcade projects. There is a
lot of leveling up and upgrading, without any

By Donny K76.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but'

'I also have this on switch because it\'s just fun but I notice that the speed the on the iOS version is to faster in the switch
version you gradually get to a point where it is fast but that\'s later on deep in the game...iOS IAM only on the first map ant
IAM missing like crazy other than that it\'

By Nightmarez167.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hahaha Perfect'

'“Don’t be a Perfectionist.”\nAfter getting a Perfect.\n\n10/10 Would get an Existential Crisis again.'

By Your Irrational Hero.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game.'

'Please add survival mode. Then it would be the full experience. That would be worth 5 stars.'

By rob 334.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This. Game. Is. Ridiculous'

'The first one was great on PC, difficult to imagine they could top something so perfect. And now I can take it wherever I go.
\n\nWorth the money, definitely.'

By .KeyMaker.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please!!!'

'Please add survival mode! That’s the main part we love about this game!'

By Poisoneye.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m all out of bubble gum!'

'Not just another beat em up and don’t be fooled by simple graphics this game is legit bad***. \n\nSo if you are all out of
yummy bubble gum, get this game and kick some... you know the rest.'

By Aka:Traps.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game just have one question'

'I like the game very much just having a hard time figuring out how to lower the manual speed could someone help me?'

By bluejackson.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Speed adjustments'

'The speed adjustments are awesome. The game basically adjusts its difficulty so you never feel bored or frustrated, which is
brilliant and brilliantly done. Makes it so a larger audience can play, even if action isn’t normally your thing. \n\nIt’s
also the control scheme, which is so fluid and

By Dreaming of Wolves.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but modes missing?'

'Game is fantastic but would like to play the endless modes. Even the screenshots show 4 endless towers but they don’t seem to
be available.'

By sbelli69.
July 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great till the ending levels

They make the last levels impossible to beat. Lost interest once I hit these levels. Sad, I was having fun. It was only a couple
of bucks, so I didn’t feel that bad deleting it.

By ManiacalMatt.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total