Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

One Line 3D

by AppTout
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of One Line 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of One Line 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for One Line 3D

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Level 21'

'I love the game except when I got to level 21 then I couldn’t pass it at all'

By kaiman578.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a fun game but can you guys make the ads 15 seconds long please? 30 seconds is too long for me and I just wanna continue
playing the game. Other than that fun game I really like it!!'

By idk.max_ig.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really fun and easy'

'This game is actually kind of fun and simple, and I think anyone would enjoy a good challenge. So far I don’t see anything bad
about this game so that’s why I’m giving it a good rating😇'

By DelaneyParker13.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'This game is actually kind of fun and simple, and I think anyone would enjoy a good challenge. So far I don

By DelaneyParker13.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so fun it helps me start my mind in the morning I recommend this game!!!!?'

By beast Coao.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so fun it helps me start my mind in the morning I recommend this game!!!!😲'

By beast Coao.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'This game is really entertaining when you are bored but on level 32 there is a glitch where there’s no finish'

By KyReBrink.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Time killer!'

'Great game for mindless actions!'

By Jovera1.
March 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Frozen

Every time I open the app, it goes to the level I’m on (37), but the level is blank. It has drag to start but I can’t see any
of the blocks. I have tried closing the app out numerous times. There is also a ton of ads.

By DOLPHINS2016!!!.
March 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but missing features

This game is fun and mindless but there’s no way to play past levels and no way to visualize progress

By willsuter42.
March 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total