Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of One Line One Stroke Mind Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of One Line One Stroke Mind Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for One Line One Stroke Mind Game

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Yes!!'

'It is very fun but hard work.so I have a happy time playing this. ;D'

By Noniiiiiiigo.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mastermmr1'

'Very good for keeping your mind shape'

By MasterMR.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'NOT BAD BUT NOISY'

'I like to listen to music all the time and most games allow you to mute sound effects and the soundtrack but this one, though it
is fun and colorful and challenging, doesn’t give you the freedom to mute its effects and that’s a dealbreaker.'

By Electroglyde.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great brain spatial reasoning training'

'These are some of my favorite classes of games'

By Dydxbc.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Readus Berrey.
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Le falta algo'

'Buenas días, saludos amigos de One Line, quiero felicitarlos por su casi excelente juego, y digo casi porque no cubre un factor
muy importante como la repetición del ejercicio cuando lo realizas, por tal razón les exijo como su jugador #1 que en la
próxima actualización añadan la sugerencia a

By Truco el glorioso.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Save progress'

'Its a good game but i wish i could save my progress from my other phone'

By Dizzyauna.
January 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sooooo awesome'

'This game is a very unique and fun game I personally love this game I enjoy playing this game and I hope u do to'

By Doodlebug08.
October 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Love this version!!!'

'I would have given this 5 stars but there are way to many ads! A purchase option to avoid ads would be fantastic.'

By Brantazum.
October 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'One line'

'It is a great game and everyone should have it it teaches you more and is addicting but that’s what makes it fun get one
line.the best game ever'

By lilchipmunk$$.
August 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really cool'

'This app is awesome a lot of people say To many adds but that is only when you re start the puzzle so the way around that is to
press the undo button so it really is a amazing game I totally recommend it 😊'

By Awesomestgameeverintheworld.
August 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'One line'

'It is fun and also challenging and it uses a good brain and it is very exciting for me.'

By mermaid 1982.
July 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'listen to us when we say the ads are TOO MUCH!!!'

'i love this game but the amount of ads there are is INSANE lease fix it'

By Knbawesome.
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic brain challenge'

'Very entertaining and a real brain challenge. I enjoy it very much'

By Raheem Akil.
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun so far'

'I just got this app 😐. But so far it’s really fun and entertaining! Some are hard at first but that’s like the circle of
life! It’s been slow but that’s because I’m staying at a lake so he internet is slow 😪. But it’s ok 👍🏻 if I
could rate more than five stars I’d rate

By izzymonkeypants.
June 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool game! Way to many adds though...'

'Cool game! Way to many adds though...'

By Chet$taR.
June 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is really awesome. You can also add a part two of it so you can continue playing this game btw it’s awesome again!'

By Sugar_Cookiesx3.
June 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'One Line One Stroke Mind Game Review'

'Can’t stop playing it! Once you start playing, you can never stop!'

By The Beast 08.
June 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love it but I cannot figure it out
😻😻😻👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙😁😁😁😁😃😃😃
😁🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍'

By cool 🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓.
May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'He'

'This app is fun🤷🏽‍♀️'

By 🥀🤤.
May 28, 2018
4 out of 5
'Is a very amazing game'

'I like the game to play with my daughter'

By Tanisha Kamal.
May 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I have ADHD and this is amazing to play for me. I totally recommend it if you have ADHD!'

By Adam Hardin.
May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game! Totally addicted.'

By Chrisandjenny03.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s a good time user'

'If ur bored and have nothing to do this is a good games'

By RichSan12.
May 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game!! It is challenging but not as hard as it looked...I would give it 5 star but there’s way to many adds!! Plz
fix that😊💕'

By Elysabeth17.
May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'One line'

'I love this game,I think it is amazing an a stressful fun game'

By TGL VA Beach.
May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I have never loved a game so much. It is very skillful and you need a sharp mind to play. I recommend this game for people who
want a nice challenge or want a little brain workout.'

By TheAppHub.
May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Energy?'

'I’m really not a fan of energy. In fact, I hate it. \n\n[Well it’s gone now so 5 stars.]\n\nThe game itself is fun and
enjoyable but energy really hinders that enjoyment.'

By Devil kiłł.
May 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'It’s an amazing game, I totally recommend it if you like puzzles and math. I’m an advanced math student and I showed the game
to my teacher and he said that it could help me a lot in competitions, and it actually did. The only thing I don’t like about
the game is that you need energy to play

By Xime_LMD_2801.
May 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great rate'

'This relieved my stress and is very helpful when I just need a break. I suggest it to anyone with anger issues!! I really think
this is great game though it can have some bugs, for example, I got some power-ups and they didn’t work.. That’s why I rate it
a 4 maybe they could change it but it’

By Kendall McKeehan.
April 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This is the best game in my life #1line squad'

By Heudjejej.
April 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Only played to levels!'

'It kinda teaches us how to draw! Fun!'

By Junip3rStar.
April 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I like it but I have to waste a “energy currency”'

By (.):$5:)3;)75?$(,64.
April 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'بغداد'

'انها جميله جدا وارجو الي ايشوفها اينزلهل اوكي شباب بنات❤️❤️😍😍'

By انها جميله اترجاكم اتنزلوها.
April 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but too many ads'

'I like the game a lot but the one thing I don’t like is the fact that there are so many ads. The game is very addictive and it
makes you wonder why you didn’t come up with the game. It makes me wanna try to draw all of the shapes using the same pattern I
used to pass the level. I just downloade

By Awesome Santa helper.
April 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'SHOW ADS LESS OFTEN PLEASE!'

'I understand that you as developers make money by showing ads during gameplay, however the amount of ads shown in “One Line”
are far too frequent to make the game enjoyable. Maybe instead of an ad every time you restart or complete a puzzle, make it every
3 or 4 restarts and every other complet

By Dynkler.
January 2, 2019
3 out of 5
'Too much adds'

'This game is fun but it has too many adds. Every time I get something wrong I press reset and it will go straight to a add😡 I
am sooo sick and tired of it and it’s the first day I had it and I’m already in frustration with this game. Also wen ever I
pass the level it go’s straight to an a

By kailen kinney.
June 1, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good butt to many adds'

'I love the game butt there are way to many adds.take my advice and take away all of the adds or nobody is going to buy this game
anymore.'

By Mom2amp.
May 25, 2018
3 out of 5
'Addicted to Eh..'

'Before the Energy Update, I was in love with this game! Always played it after school, during class if I was bored even. I showed
it to my family, and now they are addicted! Well, until we got the Energy Update. Now, it’s no fun, more irritating. I only play
it when I’m really bored.'

By Little_JJ7.
April 27, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total