Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

One Night at Flumpty's

by Clickteam, LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of One Night at Flumpty's by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of One Night at Flumpty's written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for One Night at Flumpty's

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bets FNaF fan game ever

It good spooks
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa[email protected]aaaaaaa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

By maxaronia and. cheese.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
A Great Port! For Any Fan of FNAF

This is a wonderful port that plays nicely and captures the experience of the PC version.

Many people have already brought this up, but after completing the night, the credit screen replays over and over again. You can
just swipe out of the game and then reload it. The game will also have Hard Boil

By Beigo116.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Loop

There is already another feedback about this but I don’t care.
There’s a bug when you finish where it’s in a loop but it still saves your progress ;D

By Unkone spelled wrong.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Egg

May I Interest You In A Egg In These Trying Times?

By Mr. Egg Man.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
ONE NIGHT AT FLUMPTYS IS FINNALY ON MOBILE AND IS

It’s very great and difficult I recommend purchasing this game!!!

By Reef kelly odonnell.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So scary

This game is scary is Flumpty Freddy the birthday boy is chica or Bonnie and the sloth is foxy right

By HooptyDoop.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!

Best FNaF fan game EVER!!! THE FAZBEAR FANVERSE INITIATIVE IS TRULY AMAZING!!!! I CAN’T WAIT TO TAKE A CRACK AT HARD BOILED
MODE!!! AND IM SOOOO EXCITED FOR ONAF 3!!!!!!!!!!

By WyattYaBoi.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing fan game on mobile

My favorite FNAF fan game finally ported to Mobile devices great port occasionally the doors won’t work when you press them but
everything else is fine.

By subscribe to messyourself.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This game scares me more than FNAF

I love this game in my opinion it’s one of the best flatbed games of all time along with candys and Joy of creation which I
hope will also get the same treatment as Flumpty’s I hope they release the second game on iOS very soon because if they do I’m
going to be buying it as soon as I can get it

By cotineye.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game!

When I was young I saw this game and said hey! It would be great on a small screen and it was!

By Gusapupa.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing! So glad to finally see it on mobile.

I have been a fan of the Flumpty’s franchise for 4 years now. I am so glad they made the first game into a mobile game. The
controls are great! Love it! Keep up the good work johnochrome and clickteam

By OppsyOopsie.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Here’s more only for mobile Feedback

•Add full screen for IPHONES X - 11

•Improve the quality and frame rate

•Add allowing the game to show where to tap exactly when starting the night.

•If so add sound next to the doors when there close to when any of the characters move to know when to open the door.

•On the first night improve t

By kamreezy10.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
First. AMAZING GAME

Please put number 2 in the app storee and 3 when it comes out 🥰😍

By 😩👻💨.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally

This game is really amazing.I’m so glad it finally got released on IOS and it is really good quality.The only thing that bugs me
a bit is that at the end the credits keep going in a loop and don’t stop but it does safe but they don’t stop but that’s
fine Clickteam and Jonochrome y’all did GREAT keep

By This app need to be.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good!

This is a surprisingly good port of One Night at Flumpty’s. I’ve played One Nigbt at Flumpty’s, the original and they
upgrade, on my computer, and I can say that the gameplay remains (mostly) the same! My two biggest problems were poor button input
on the doors, and the placement of the camera butto

By medium size chungus.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
ONAF Is AWSOME Especially On Mobile!

I love ONAF (One Night at Flumptys) It’s really fun and scary in a animated way but to see it on mobile was crazy I really
didn’t expect it lucky me my mom let me get it like two hours after it came out it’s AWSOME! I really like it and I recommend
others should get it if they like a little horror!

By NxTopModel.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Just as good as I remember

The game runs smoothly and is the same as when I first played it, but on mobile! Price is pretty cheap which makes it even better.
10/10.

By Best story's.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is an amazing experience and I think it’s totally worth it, this game needs more attention

By boiiobio.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game

This is a pretty good short experience well worth the 2$ I recommend checking it out there’s a bug where the ending loops but
that’s no really a big deal since you can just exit the game and you’ll still get your rewards for beating the night

By Koolupop.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing

One of the best fan games of the FNAF universe. The visuals are amazing and it is actually scary. I was so glad that this came to
the App Store. There is a problem at the end when you beat the game. It does not let you go back to the main menu. It’s not a
big deal at all. All you have to do is close

By Seth Morgan.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Ending bug

There’s a bug when you beat the night the ending is stuck on a never ending loop please fix this. Also I’m a cates and I’m
immune to the plot. ;)

By dark citeus.
November 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for One Night at Flumpty's.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total