One Night at Flumpty's 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

One Night at Flumpty's 3

by Clickteam, LLC

Rating of One Night at Flumpty's 3

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of One Night at Flumpty's 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of One Night at Flumpty's 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

One Night at Flumpty's 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best fnaf fan game ever.

I recently downloaded this because I thought it was a dumb fnaf ripoff and wanted to see how bad it was. But, once I played it I
was in love with it. There are no flaws to the game.

By chelsjono.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool and good

I have nothing to say, There’s only one problem, It’s hard. Yep but that’s the point of all these games so yeah. Everybody
here is saying that it keeps kicking them out but it doesn’t happen to me.

By - Mr. Cheese.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game amzinggg

I’ve played the other two games but THIS ONE IS THE best! I just finished Flumpty night and it was very challenging but fun. And
I definitely recommend playing it

By ISLAND BOIO.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!

Ok I love this game and I am glad you came back! Graphics are amazing and it is cool that there is a flumpty night. I loved the
first two games and now I love this one!

By amongus325.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Nothing

Hi im Flumpty bumpty im an egg and am coming after you

By spiderdude 5576767677.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I latest it’s cool

You must take a picture of the vowel and birthday boy if you don’t you die

By Bdizz143.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
it a fun game.

Love the game I love the phone call of the game I love graphics I love the prince of flash I love the camera graphics I love the
movement.

By Parking muscle.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!

This is a must play game it’s only 2 dollars and that is a steal! Just play the game and you’l at least have some enjoyment
especially if you beat the first night :)

By jsal5.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I’ve always loved the first to onaf games but this one is so fun it has new gameplay mechanics new scenery literally everything
about this game is perfect along with the hard boiled mode

By huddy boy.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

After so long of waiting I am glad to say this game dose not disappoint, the art and animation is great and the gameplay is fun,
stop what you are doing and play this game

By bravil sterk hater!?!?!!?.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

No words it’s amazing, probably the scariest Flumpty game.

By fnafan11 1.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS NOW MY NEW FAVORITE FNAF FAN GAME I EVER P

This game is the most awesome and fun to play when you are in home or at school

By Oscaramon91.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Truly amazing!

The first ONAF—amazing. The second ONAF—aMaZiNg! This ONAF— A M A Z I N G ! ! !

I very much like this game, yesh. Definitely download.

By SHARK_LORD.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Some great things

Take the blood off better without blood sad part is the owl died so he’s not goin be in these games anymore all the beaver he
did not die he’s in the game just somewhere

By Robot1236.
November 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kicks me out

When I got the app and wanted to play it and it just keeps kicking me out of the app please fix it

By king melo384849.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps kicking me out

i bought this game so i can check it out but when i clicked on the app it kicked me out so disinstalled the app and installed it
again and i tryed but it didnt work at all.So please fix this issue

By this user is taken 132.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Bit of a problem

There is a bit of a problem with the game every time I try to load into it it just kicks me out of the game and I really hope the
developers can fix this but from what I’ve seen the game looks amazing so i’ll give it three stars

By cotineye.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
I havent got to play it

When i saw this game i got it and when i try to play it kicks me out of the game please fix this

By Daisies82.
November 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total