Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ONE PIECE Bounty Rush

by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ONE PIECE Bounty Rush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ONE PIECE Bounty Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ONE PIECE Bounty Rush

Reviews: 346Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love your game

Hi I love your game I can’t stop playing it. And also can you pls add new bosses as well like luffy, zoro and others

By YnvgxBratz.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Game review

It only has one game mode but everything else is great

By nomkk.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Nerf roger and oden

Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger
and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden
Nerf roger and oden Nerf roger and oden

By eyethdhyhd.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
You should read this

If your a new player there isn’t no point of buying this game. This game is for people who spend money everyday on it. If you
have the money to spend on this game then go for it but if your like everyone who plays without spending it will be hard to get
the new and stronger characters and without th

By 12634873.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs update

I love this game but the story needs to be updated and their needs to be more methods to get gems

By monthed.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game if I could PLAY IT

I like this this game so far the game is generous the summons are decent and the gameplay is awesome but let me get to the point
why I’m here the game for me sometimes when I try to summon the game would crash but most importantly every time I try to play
PVP the game the crashes and I have no way o

By Luckyrich101.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game with a small problem

It’s a good game with a lot of good features but what I find hard is that you have to buy gems after doing all the missions. I
know you can get them from chests and the daily’s but you should be able to get them after playing games like 1 for winning and
5 for being MVP. That might be a lot to add b

By dragon gamer257.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Game One Piece Bounty Rush

Mong BanDai cho những Newbie mở ra tướng mạnh

By trungbadboy.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
رساله من تيتش

ليش مافي ultimate في اللعبة

By تيتش عمك يا تعبان.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Level up system

Tbh it’s kinda hard to lvl up your character when your a free to play player over all this game is pretty fun

By yatche101gama.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is fun but

The game is fun and all but when you continue to play more and you get better you realize that you carry your team because they
need a better match making I went up against 3 gold d Rogers on the same team and all of them were lvl 100 at rank A+ I’m trying
to get to S rank but it’s hard when my team

By ...That guy.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
(Bounty rush)

This game is good but probably needs a pity and a lot more people are the same level characters then me then i get one shot

By chkgjxjxggjxoxy.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun addictive

One piece is the best anime so it’s only right the best game

By MistaLynch.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is a w for now

I used to play this on android on and off but quit cus there were alot of roger users but i recently switched to iphone and
decided tk play this and its a masterpiece the drop rates are pretty good for a gacha amd i love the characters thank god i came
back when there was a raylieh banner cus i like

By MajinDLuffy.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

The game is very fun and entertaining for when you are bored,I would recommend playing this game a lot cause you can play it with
your friends and family.

By SupremeGreatSage.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun

Its super fun, except when you get shafted for the 5th time in a row

By 👌🤬.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
PvP

i hope they will add PvP in the game , where you can play against your friends in a ground not in a match, it will be alot of fun.

By Nerwa9e.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
You it's good if your girl friend hates it

Great games probably the best games you can for free on your phone

By j77533.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one piece game ever!!!

I play this game every day for hours and hours and never get bored

By Jryder27.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game needs fair fight

Overall very fun and exciting game would recommend to anyone knowing the one piece anime or not, but it is very hard to get
crystals after after you clad the story missions. So when you update just try focusing on more story everybody who plays would
very much appreciate. The thing I am most concern

By TheBeardedKid07.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

Please add like trading and like trading rainbow diamonds and like characters so have a nice day

By ihhfvuhwjhboijuhgkjhdfuhfiud.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey

Can y’all please add trading that will be so mush fun and also I love this game.

By chillllllllllł.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
OPBR rating

The game is amazingly fun but the only thing I have a problem with is getting enough rainbow diamonds for the scout thing so I can
get dressrosa zoro bc I’ve been trying to get him ever since I first downloaded the game last year, so I need some advice on how
to get more rainbow diamonds.

By madarafgf.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The legendary’s

They are too op. Even when I’m strong by a lot they still are op, like the new law and kid they are too op.

By edwar d. newgate.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very very good game

When I just started I liked it like a lot also I like one piece so that makes me like it more

By onepieceiscool.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Internet error

The game is really good I like the graphics the moves and at least to me the game is balanced however every other round I play I
get disconnected and it’s not my WiFi you need to fix the servers asap or you could expect a lot of people to delete the game

By ddedld.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game but needs some improvements

I’m very new to this game,I got this game two-three days days ago and I already see some thing that needs to be improved in the
next update for example playing league battle it’s very good until I reach the B league, I started going up against people with
level 100 characters or close to level 100,

By ssonki.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
ngl good game

i been playing for awhile now its a fun game they didnt skimp on characters which is always good. fair warning tho it is a LONGGG
grind to get good at least to s and ss rank in league battle. if you arent with that this game isnt meant for you. other than that
its pretty good game the only thing ill

By jackman652.
May 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good I would give 5 stars

So starting off, I wanna say this game is very well done and the animations are very clean, but I noticed a few problems that I
want to talk about. First, it’s the multiplayer. When you start off you have luffy and zoro, and you can choose to spend all
your rainbow gems on scout OR save up. I chose

By AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH OOFFFF.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
New Character Suggestions

Chore Boy Luffy (Runner) Patty the Cook (Fighter) Pearl-San (Defender) Red-Foot Zeff (Pirate) (Defender)

By ITSGH0STED.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite game ever

Got it a while ago, extremely addictive, no complaints.

By creeperfighter8.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bad matchmaking

Bounty rush is a really fun game but the matchmaking makes no sense. As a level 70 I get put up against teams with level 100s.
Also after you complete story mode it is very difficult to get gems.

By Auzamaki.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Dressrosa zoro

Dressrosa zoro needs a nerf for the time he attacks u can attack infinitely with him. Also u need a report system

By dressrosa zoro hater.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s 10/10 BUT...

This league stuff is stressful frfr I feel like I’m da only person dat be trying wit these random teams then I lose my ranks
I’m tryna stay in A rank for my crew we need to be able to play league wit friends or your crew😤

By LUFFY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Story mode

The game is good but it needs to prolong the story mode

By ghdhhjshd.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok so this is a good game but just a few suggestio

Ok, so my first thing is this the simple fact this game is very limited on characters. In my opinion their so many other
characters through out the One Piece world that deserve some credit. For example you have some of the meme One Piece characters
like Water Luffy, Gear 4 Tank man Stuffed. But anyw

By Just A normal anime fan.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Xavier’s review

This game is really fun, I just need some assistance cause I transferred over my account to another and most of my stronger
characters disappeared so if someone can help I would appreciate it

By zahboss.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
GERMA 66

Hi there! I’d like to see the rest of the GERMAS in this game. From Ichiji to Pops. - It would be nice, thank you!

(Not a Native Speaker)

GAME ’S SICK! 👍

By alex.faust.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi Bandi namico I need you to say yes

I been trying to get dressrosa luffy but I can’t because if don’t get the character I’ll just delete the game and download
it back but I keep doing that but I still haven’t gotten him so please give me the character my name is Eli

By Eli espada.
May 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but unbalanced to no end

The game is great and I had a lot of fun playing it until i got to rank A. This game is extremely unbalanced and is really just a
competition of who can spend the most money to get the best characters and spend even more money to get them to max. Also I feel
that there should be a level cap or somet

By jshnehe.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Connor Nickell

Hey, I’m a fan of two one piece games. But I couldn’t find a roger character when I was on scouts, was it a once in a lifetime
thing.

By megazord1.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This is a good game very good if u love one piece u will love this

By thepokemonbros.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
G

This is the best game ever just I have bad luck and one day I wish to get anyone from wano except law I real ally want luffy or
oden I mostly want gold.Roger he the person I really want.

By comquer haki.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
great game but horrible connection issues

This games GOAT, but everytime i hop in a match without wifi i get disconnected. This is getting really annoying because im in a
low priority queue now. Pls make it less sensitive to connection issues, thanks!!

By poopyplatpoop.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
gambling problem

When I buy the big mom boss battle, the prizes to improve life, defense and attack do not appear, I want to know if I have to be a
high level or is it a bug since I paid and they did not give me anything.

By kenitokeni.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥🔥

Wish they had a dragonball super game like this

By klo914.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The premium Event pass

I am unable to buy it but I can buy everything else cant you fix this problem?

By GfG_Tyrez.
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but having trouble

It hasn’t been so long since I’ve started playing this game and honestly, it’s very good but unbalanced in a way. Playing is
still fun though and enjoy putting time into it. The only thing I’m having an issue is not being able to see the news. I’ve
had this issue from the start and I don’t know how

By Shi_nanigans.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but no friends

You should definitely make the game multiplayer it’s a good game but not multitasking dang

By grv V f.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My review on bounty rush

I love love love bounty rush it’s the best anime game I’ve ever played.

By luffylover123.
April 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Horrible prices

You guys are tooo petty with rewards in this game. And even the "sales” are way overpriced. I recommend you reconsider adding
some real sales as well as give better rewards now because with what you give you can’t even awaken one character

By ghost daddy1.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Found a hacker

Hey devs found a Hacker here is his player Id
130973650
me or my team Could not kill him in match at all didn’t take damage at all no matter what we did please ban him or something his
name is Akagami

By Cody w. Silva.
July 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs better communication method with teammates

Should make it so we can coordinate with teammates better. Also this game would be much better if we can do league battles with
friends instead of randoms.

By NopeonDope.
July 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but really hard

This game is really fun, the attacks are cool, And it has a ton of characters. But the characters are hard to get. Getting gems is
hard unless you buy them. And the league mode is hard. I am always matched with people who are in a completely different level
then me. It is really stressful always los

By boku wa docter.
July 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Why I give a 3/5

I like the game and all and enjoy it I’ve been playing it for about 2 months now but the reason I give a 3 is because I feel
like after it is really had to get good characters in the game and it is very annoying getting into a game where you have to go
against some game breaking character like roger

By duxxmy.
June 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game and all

Why I gave it a three star is because I ranked up to league S- but when the new season came out you guys made me go down to league
A and now I’m wasting my time by trying to level up but I can’t because my characters barley do any damage for some weird
reason, I’m disappointed on how you made me go

By #savedapandas.
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Matchmaking problems

Matched with outranked players that one shot me constantly

By jackcomet222.
May 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Payment

In the begging the payment method was good with Apple Pay but when they switched to pay pal only it’s suspicious an won’t let
me use my Apple Card on it?

By lavontai.
May 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game ruined by Bandais continues cash grabs

To keep it short, I really enjoy this game however, it kind of gets ruined by Bandai’s greediness and the unbalanced characters.
If you were to start playing this game, I’d recommend you to not spend any money.

By < sakazuki >.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is Unbalanced

This game would be 25 times more playable, fair, and balanced if matchmaking was Total Party Power based instead of League!

By OPSwords.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is ok

I enjoy playing the game but it's hard being able to summon and buying gems just cost took much and the boost three is making the
game p2w

By PZXTO.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome

It keeps putting me in tutorial but the attacks are freaking awesome

By 1940273.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Add Invites

The game is fun but you should update the game where it can invite other players!!

By MJKing027.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s a good concept of the game I like everything but it’s pay to win fasho I’m trying to be as unbiased as I can and let me
explain I might be a new player but as I’m playing more and more playing every mode I try to level up my two mains as much as
possible but as soon as I load into a game it see

By ImTheGrizzlyBead.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Gold d roger

Nerf gold d roger he’s to broken

By lolster214.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but

This game is great but it’s pretty much paid to win, diamonds are really expensive and if you want to max out a character it’s
gonna take a long time and to get a featured character from scouting shop for the month you either have to spend 45$ to get them
or be EXTREMELY lucky also a like level 85-1

By Nanagiga12.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Major Balancing problems

Fun game that was broken by obvious balance issues. Gol D Roger is beyond broken evident in the recent brawl mode (no flags) and
SS ranks. Just need to balance him out a little (don’t need to need to death) and it will help.

By nahnothanks.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but pisses me off too often

I replaced phone screen 6 times since I downloaded this game... so y’all better know how tilted you can get from this game...

By Notyourfathera.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
No Multiplayer with friends

I love the experience with this game but honestly make available to play with friends in leagues it would be much better if they
add this feature cause you would want to have someone to play with and be 2x fun

By karma 4.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Not Much Has Change

Game pits you against high tier players despite your ranking. Also this game still has laggers/cheaters. Beside that this allows
you to fight and team up with those on android/ android emulators users.

Still that same old game as when I left 2 yrs ago.

By Omnomnomurfacepiegull.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Game great but there are some MAGOR issues

First of all I want to say, this game is good, they made a good game, code runs smoothly so that even an iPhone 6 can run it
without lag, but there are some huge issues, the matchmaking system is a absolute mess, the moment you rank up to let’s say b+
you start fighting people that are A’s and a lot

By Draco Warsmith.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
characters...

ok i love the concept of the game and all that good stuff but pulling rates are too low, and some of the characters in this game
need to have their stats changed. roger is way too strong, he makes the game unfair to play to the point where i personally
don’t even like it if he’s on my team :/

By @exo.la.rmy.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Unbalanced

Game is fun but good luck competing online, you get put into matches with people that have character power 4000 above yours. You
just get one-shotted almost every time by people who pour money into the game

By dankmasterd.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent game, unfair developers.

If you played the game you’d know.

By tickleharambe.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
A lot for developers to learn

This game is amazing if you are patient, and has potential to be the best mobile game on the App Store. However it has constant
glitches which you are unable to report, you have to dig through their website for a solid twenty minutes if you want to report an
issue. There is also an issue of how peop

By Kadizzel.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Neff rodger

Nerf Gol D. Rodger he’s to op and im in the lower league and because of him i keep on going lower

By monster killer 777.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
This game was good until

I was fine playing the game dealing with overpriced gems and tedious grinding. Until, what really makes me angry is how unbalanced
the matchmaking has been for me. I am good at the game getting mvp however I keep losing due to the fact my team has people new to
the game while the other team has prev

By Babyc&a.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game but it keeps crashing

Alright this game is fun to play and fun and all but I don’t understand why it keeps crashing like this I was just enjoying my
time playing this fun game for this but usually it keep crashing on me, hmm, maybe is the WiFi connection keeps crashing the game
of but anyways its a really fun game but ca

By marcel mcdaniels.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
3/5

The game honestly needs to get fixed but dont get me wrong the game is good but it has 1 major flaw and its the characters/power .
For example my 97 2 skill orb trafalgar law is getting one shotted by a 80 overall 1 skill orb roger and a 80 1 skill orb
dressrosa arc roronora zoro its like one of the

By stevdhdhjss.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Bounty là một chò yêu thín

Zvzgjdek hekkdkkkoooodkejeikfbfjxnehicnhjdndjenx dn

By xcghjmk.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game bogged down by P2W garbage

I’m going to preface this by saying I absolutely adore this game. I’m a huge One Piece fan and it’s much more interesting
than the other mobile offerings in things like Treasure Cruise. Even though I’m ultimately going to stick to playing it in hopes
of getting stronger over time, I have a huge grip

By Raccoon in a Coat.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but also very unfun

This game is great and all I recommend it after 2 days of playing you start noticing it’s huge flaws. First the new Oden and Gol
d Roger are so op it makes the game bad. Like I can’t join a game anymore because it’s impossible to play against Rogers.
I’m playing challenge battles where every charact

By JoaoGomesb.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Nerf roger

I love playing this game but no mater what match I find myself in there is a character that can one shot, I just want to be
chopper :(

By seapicklegod.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Foolishness

I spent at least 1300 on the oden banner and never pulled not one copy of oden and on top of that I grinder for another 100
rainbow diamonds and didn’t pull anything the rates are horrible and I feel overall played unless the people who were shafted
get there gems back I feel like we will never forg

By khrysiz.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad vs good games..

Umm okay where attack touch never hit??? Ago got wasted time all loser, not bad performance why service got busy where limit
treasure 4 time not ok.. just hard by difficulty time. I’m deaf this.. user where my sn “ALEXJET32”

By Needforspeed5509.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but a sh¡t game aswell

this game is good (great graphics), but they have sh¡t matchmaking. my team had a total power of 122, something; while the other
team had a total power of 143, something and we lost obviously. this game has some sh¡t matchmaking skills. they need to work on
this.......no wonder ppl delete the game w

By whiitelighting.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps kicking me out, please fix.

Fun game, could be better if it let me play.

By NintindoSwitchJet.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Energy system

The 4 chests you get is too little. I feel like you should get at least 8 or 12 so you could at least play for longer. They also
refill very slowly so you can’t play as much.

By Kazuma62.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but a few issues

On sone levels there is this thing where it targets behind you instead of who you are pointed at and other noticeable bugs

By eslaf advertising.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not balanced at all

This game is not balanced at all you cant get new characters or any good characters it just gives you the same thing over and over
again I wouldn’t recommend this game to anyone

By qwertippaasdfhklpjxazcbm.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It is a good game

I love this game and how it is one piece but with the 5 step packs for the last one you got to make it where you don’t got the
same characters over and over again and need more ways to earn gems and with the claim all button it does not claim all only what
you see witch is basically saying claim it

By antman421124.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game BUT!!!

This game is my favorite game right now but it not very consistent in the game play. I would definitely give it at 5 star if they
fix this issue

By JohnG777.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Matchmaking is pathetic

No matter what league or game mode you go to there are level 100s that demolish the whole lobby. No balancing attempt at all. Pay
to win

By Splatboss.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Major bugs

People are constantly hacking the game, people are invincible for no reason (they literally can just stand there and won’t take
any damage). Charters turn around 180° out of no where when using special moves, auto target does not work even when locked on to
someone. The shield that you’re supposed t

By :( Irritated.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
One

Please make the matching fair. I'm a beginner and I faced lots of pro players and hacker who took very little damage from me and
impossible to defeat

By gdfdff.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Matchmaking

The matchmaking in this game is too s not fair, I’m over here with my 4000 cp heroes, and I’m getting matched up with people
who have over 8000 cp for their heroes. I WENT DOWN A LEAGUE AND COULDNT EVEN WIN A GAME CAUSE OF THIS MATCHMAKING. THE KTHER TEAM
WOULD HAVE THE C LEAD MY 30000

By ReallyJustLorenzo.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I really enjoyed this game in the week that I could play it. I played the game 2 hours before this, and it was working perfectly
fine. But now, I can never get past the loading screen at the beginning. I loved this game so much. Please someone help me out, I
can hear the standard music and the words

By hbjvj.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but annoyed

Almost impossible to enjoy playing because pay to win players clearly have the upper hand in every match. I get placed into
matches with bot teammates almost all of the time vs real players. Each new character that comes out cost diamonds which they give
little of and everything in the game cost dia

By JustPwi.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total