Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

One Wheel

by Popa Radu
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of One Wheel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of One Wheel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for One Wheel

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love this game!!! It is amazing and there are barely any ads. There are cool characters, season updates, and amazing unicycles.
He has tiktok and he shows ways to get secret characters. You should follow him!!!

By Carson Crable.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Buying things

This game is amazing! However, I accidentally clicked something that I didn’t want to buy. I thought it was going to be like
other games asking are you sure you want to buy it or not. I was wrong. Now I have to save for naruto all over again! 😠

By ❤️✨💅.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this app

I like this app it really is very fun and is one of my fav games!

By dkhejdkshejhe.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game!

This game is so good! It’s so smooth running and there’s barley any ads and I like that about a game, I really love this game
especially since it was made by a tiktoker, the time and effort it takes to make a game is always long lasting but as soon As your
done and your happy with the product you ca

By MMia.m.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I found this game on tiktok and it seemed pretty cool and this guy does not give up he keeps trying to make the game at the best
that he can!!!

By Potatoman0131.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I recommend it!!!

My little sister introduced me to this game because of a tiktok the girl that created this game made and I downloaded it really
fast to see how it was and I’m literally obsessed, my highest score is 605 right now I’m trying to get to 1000, I definitely
recommend anyone who’s reading this to download

By lili27203.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
One wheel review

I love this game!!! It’s lots of fun!!! But I do wish there was more features for the levels, because I have noticed that some
of the levels are the same. Other than that it’s a great app, I’m on level 203!

By abcdefjhijj.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD IT

This game is so fun and I can tell the person who made it put a great effort in. Follow me on tictok @thatgurl.hazell and follow
the person who made it @ vladthedev have a good day❤️

By hazel.james555.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Barely any ads

Definitely my favorite part about this game is that it’s super fun and there’s barely any ads. I’m every other game
there’s a million ads every 30 seconds but there’s barely any in this game. I also like how you can play with levels or on
endless mode

By Aleah Ryan.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!

This is such a fun and amazing game to play with my kids!! We all got addicted And it’s so much fun! 10/10

By Juliethecoolmom.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m from TikTok

Follow my TikTok @ rxcless_angel

By add my tiktok @rxcless_angel.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the game but-

Ok ok so games really fun and all but when I move the character it’s like kinda stiff when it moves. Could you maybe make it
smoother but not to smooth?

By wicked999999.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

nothing much love your tiktok love the game

By TeslaCannonSliders.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

AMAZING AND SUPER FUN! their tiktok is also super entertaining! AMAZING GAME I HOPE THIS GETS BIG FOR U!

By I lol at your awesome stuff.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I found this game from tiktok and wanted to try it out and now I love the game

By xxXpotatomehXxx.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Right when I started I knew it was gonna be amazing I found the game creator on TikTok there’s only a couple ads

By walker clary.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the one of the best games I’ve ever played

This game is amazing! I’ve been watching the progress of the making of One Wheel on TikTok. One of the best games ever!

By ethan larobardier.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I came from Tik Tok

This game is so fun!! There’s not a lot of ads (and if there is an ad it’s really short) none of the levels are
“impossible” and the game is really fun!! 10/10!

By bananalololol.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Incredible Game! Definitely Recommend

This game is amazing! I like how you can watch the ads for more diamonds. The only reason it isnt a 5 is because of the random
ads. Once I finished one game, an ad popped up and no X sign came up and I had to fully leave the game. Its just a tiny glitch
that is probably just me but, other then that

By sophhros.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Came from TikTok

This game is so fun even though I just downloaded it. It is so simple but fun and that’s what makes it great, if the creator
sees this I think they should ad some sort of made other than endless:)

By diyguywiththelie.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I love the game but you should add A Christmas character you should add a elf on the shelf

By how much i love the game.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

The best game ever played it for 9 hours I got Walter the dog and the game I so much fun 🤩 who invited is game should get
1234500 much money

By sksidjjddidi.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but one thing.

(I came from tiktok)This game is pretty smooth and satisfying. And I most definitely recommend this game. But when an ad pops up
it will give an black screen. Please fix.

By gumba02.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game.

I like this game. It doesn’t have a lot of ads and it’s easy. And I love the skins. I downloaded it because I follow the
creator of the game on TikTok. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

By Jaymiing.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Wowing the heck out of me

This game is super fun awesome job man can u send me the 25 dollars now

By mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmh,,mm.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

I am only giving this a 4 star because of 2 glitches I have experienced the 1st one Boeing I unlocked a rider and when I was going
to unlock the next one it said I didn’t unlock it and for some reason it keeps kicking me out the game when I’m done with a
level but besides that great game

By Danthemanidk.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol I follow u on TikTok

Cool game wow 10/10 I’m @..gh0st._ go follow me if u want ok yeah nice game dude

By NOICE 1 MY DOOOOOOODS.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awsome

I found the creator on tik tok and I immediately loved it I am on level 8 and I love it

By Hehe MCkal.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game❤️❤️❤️

I love this game! It is so much fun. The only thing I will suggest is that you add something to give something else(like a spinner
to get gems or more challenging levels.) P.S. could you make a tiktok about this review.

By king_brookman.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!!!

This game is so fun and addictive. One of the best parts is there is not a lot of adds like other games. The whole aspect of the
game is so cool. If you are reading this you should get this app!!!!!

By trixie47!.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
it is a great game to play when bored!

It is a very nice game and fun to play! it can get a little repetitive but it is very well put together and fun to play when
bored! I also saw this from tiktok and trying to boost this game!

By maren_15.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

I saw the Developer post it on TikTok so I decided to get it and it’s a pretty good game.

By kylie myvett11111111.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good job

Nice man I’m the anayalator42 on tik tok I’m happy for you my dude

By Ian Ă̈n̆̈ă̈y̆̈ă̈.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Tiktok

Hi vladthedev I love your game its so fun I'm from tiktok

By Asherty2011.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I am in love with this game it is so much fun! I’m currently at level 70 I am curious how many levels there are. One of my
favorite things about this game is that there is not a overwhelming amount of ads. It’s not like other games were after every
short round you will get an ad it’s normally every

By Moman909.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Terrific game, so much potential

Really well-thought out game, well-executed, want more of the same (never a bad thing) regarding level design, background,
challenges, upgrades, characters, the whole shebang. Too many free gems for ads (!), and really infrequent forced ads, too. This
game is a winner, and has so much potential for

By erherringbone.
June 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for One Wheel.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total