One Wheel Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

One Wheel

by Popa Radu

Rating of One Wheel

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the One Wheel App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful One Wheel app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

One Wheel User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Buying things

This game is amazing! However, I accidentally clicked something that I didnโ€™t want to buy. I thought it was going to be like
other games asking are you sure you want to buy it or not. I was wrong. Now I have to save for naruto all over again! ๐Ÿ˜ 

By โค๏ธโœจ๐Ÿ’….
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this app

I like this app it really is very fun and is one of my fav games!

By dkhejdkshejhe.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love this game!!! It is amazing and there are barely any ads. There are cool characters, season updates, and amazing unicycles.
He has tiktok and he shows ways to get secret characters. You should follow him!!!

By Carson Crable.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice!

0 adds every second you win, very good graphics, little secrets, and more! I give this a 5/5! Very nice!

By ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Žโšก๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿšผ๐Ÿ’จ.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Please download this this is amazing game I recommend playing it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By dakotaorr45.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Is good

There are so many secrets in his game love your games

By baldosรกndonoslas.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is wow

I love this game but it should add quests and more unicycle plz and this game is really fun it will make the game really fun
itโ€™s always be funnnnnnn by

By masonmikhailkr.
May 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the One Wheel app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total