Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

One Word™

by Teatime Games, Inc.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of One Word™ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of One Word™ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for One Word™

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Really Fun but.......'

'I really enjoyed this game. It was really fun trying to figure out words in a way. The only problem was whenever I was dueling
someone, right before the game started I got kicked out. I tried dueling again but I still got kicked out. It would be helpful if
I knew why I was getting kicked out.'

By Pi.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Fun but.......'

'I really enjoyed this game. It was really fun trying to figure out words in a way. The only problem was whenever I was dueling
someone, right before the game started I got kicked out. I tried dueling again but I still got kicked out. It would be helpful if
I knew why I was getting kicked out.'

By Piña is everything.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review from Geisha'

'I love this game it’s educational and fun super addicting don’t worry about the adds there is not much of adds you get to
design your own character and when you move your character moves too you get to play with your friends or random person plus
it’s free also there’s different levels and

By Angle🧖🏻‍♀️.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review from Geisha'

'I love this game it

By Angle?????.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addicting'

'This game is really fun and can’t stop playing'

By very cooI.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'HELP'

'It’s fun but I can’t see my face while editing! What do I do ?!'

By yeyewelp.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but....'

'This game is really fun there’s just a couple issues. One is that I randomly get these really big, ugly eyelashes and I don’t
why, it’s so annoying. The second is there should be some more things you can say during games, like good try or you too.'

By Jaycee_08.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This helps me so much but you could make a tournament to see the best in the tournament'

By Píkochu.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This helps me so much but you could make a tournament to see the best in the tournament'

By P.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'I love this game but it won’t go past level 21'

By JennStei.
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'Such a fun way to play and talk with family and friends who are so far away!'

By Riricray.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like this game it’s kinda educational and you get to have fun with friends or 1 on 1 random people the only thing that I
think is wrong is that there are so many words to chose from it gets frustrating to find out it’s not a word but other than that
I like so I’m giving it five stars'

By that-oneguy123.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun to bond with words'

'Super engaging and fun to bond over words! Love the filters.'

By Krissa Hjartar.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun word game 🥳'

'Really enjoyed this game fun to play at a party with friends 😄'

By Kristin Catson.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun word game ?'

'Really enjoyed this game fun to play at a party with friends ?'

By Kristin Catson.
November 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I have no beauty! No leaderboard!

I just need free stars not in shop I should get some
I need glasses! Only cost 100 stars. That’s my issue. And leaderboards don’t load so this app is useless kinda.

By Crhodes22.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work great

Sometimes when playing puzzles I can put the exact right word in and it will say it’s not correct and the only way to finish
that puzzle is to use hints until the puzzle is completely done. You run out of coins very fast and it’s super annoying

By annaeb77.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Has Bugs

I can’t play this with my iPhone. My cousin told me to download this and she has it too. It keeps kicking me out but not my
cousin

By warenann000.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many bots

Supposed to be a fun game but I play with bots and I know it. Their names always have numbers in it. It’s so obvious that in
situations when you are losing the bot will not okay the last round in order for the user to possibly win. I stopped playing for a
while when I realized I hardly play against

By azkoch.
March 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total