OneBit Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

OneBit Adventure

by Jonathan Concepcion-Rodriguez

Rating of OneBit Adventure

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of OneBit Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OneBit Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

OneBit Adventure User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Slow start, gains stream.

It takes a bit to understand the mechanics and effects, but once it makes sense and one uses strategy with items and moves, things
start to click. Probably could use more guide material, but scratches my rogue and 80’s gaming itch.

By Hasues.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Hard to put down

I’m worried y’all. This is my first rouge type game. Are they all this hard to put down??

By ThisBoyo.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect to take a break and play

This game is so much fun especially if you find a friend to play with as you both explore

By chncusj.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally

There has been a large lack of good games on the App Store! This game is simple but great!! Highly recommend! Look forward to
getting it on steam!

By Nathaniel484.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

Pretty good, im a level 20 necromancer, definitely a good hardcore class

By ExpertDragon33.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I need help

How do I restore purchases I made?? I can’t find the option

By TechGamer400.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

I haven’t been hooked on a mobile game in years! I can’t stop playing this!

April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
The true best dungeon

This game is so fun I hope to see it expand but for now it is one of the only games I play
And it is probably the best one

By icefish4life.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a very simple game but it is interesting to play, and it is not so easy as it seems. The enemies get stronger and you face
new enemies as you advance.

By Babadyush.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This is a great game it’s hard to find games like theese especially now.

By thx i love this game.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
*speechless*

Great… besides the fact that I keep dying, but that means the enemies are great, too!

Why can’t there be more games like this? Especially with the 8-bit style.

By squirtypants8602.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Casual RPG

I like how simple it is to pick up and put down. I think it’s a nice RPG that reminds me of old game boy games I used to play

By XxxxxxxxxxXasdffbncyjb.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

nothing really terrible or good about it, it’s a endless (or seemingly endless) game with tons of bosses and challenges.

By LyingFox.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I find myself playing this game often, so simple it is fun to adventure for hours. The retro graphics are fun. Great little gem of
a game!

By Golgo 13.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but not formatted properly

Great game but just got an iPhone mini and too much of the top is cutoff. Please fix

By ariselt.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
What you should know

This game is easily one of my favorite games out there to be honest I really think if they continue with amazing updates this
could be up there (ps pick coin thrower ability when you get to lv 15 it’s super OP

By PixelLagg.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Highly recommend for anyone into a fantasy old school game. Fun and interesting and it will keep you entertained for hours.

By LicasMicas.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Adore this Game

I love the classic bit-video game and the dungeon crawling experience.

By Lohcki.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, simple but addictive

A JRPG and action blend, it’s well done and gets hard. Shoot a flare online for this indie game, spread the news that it’s is
exceptional! ⚔️

By Anen-Igma.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
If you like Diablo 2, you will like this

Its like Diablo 2 but on your phone. What else is there to say?

By remonrime.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
No Ads Free Game - AAA Design

This game feels so incredibly balanced. You also progress fast, there is a fair amount of strategy, and lots of customization and
the perfect amount of push your luck. WOW.

By Han Solo's gun.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!!!

Just a fantastic game all around.
I find myself loosing daylight quickly with this crawler. Great job!!! Love it!!!
Keep up the good work!!!

By AkWolfMan.
October 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lost so much progress

Honestly a cool game, been playing for a couple hours now, but I got a phone call and the game crashed. I lost a ton of progress
and has just used a diamond to revive myself. I probably won’t play this game for a while because of it.

By WolfStovez.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a really fun game however I am blocked from doing many things because it keeps saying that I am off-line yet my Internet is
working and there’s no way to change this with in the game

By NickName-ye.
October 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total