OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win

by 54e Dev Studios Inc.

Rating of OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 56 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 56 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Its FREE

You get to control a real life robot. They have so many courses. You can get prizes for winning. And Its FREE!

By Eric B. Barkley.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game just

Hi you have a really good game and I just wanted to know if I could get refunded I spent 30 tokens on lovey dovey and my internet
started bugging and it kicked me but didn’t refund me. I would like to just get my 30 tokens back if possible.

By nickname38,&.
December 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

I kept seeing this game all over so I decided to download it. It’s a fun game and a good time passer. They also give you free
shots daily which is awesome. My only problem is the prizes. It seems like it’s the same 5 names that win every time

By DirtyDollar86.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it!

Such a good place to relax your self and try to win rewards. I also love how you get multiple free attends every day. If you want
a game that would be great to play on your free time download this now!!

By dnsjx i.
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

Playing the game is so fun but what makes it better is there are real people cheering you on while you play.

By sof1ee.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m Cody I’m 7 years old my birthday is January 21

It’s Really fun and my brother has got a apple gift card in this game and I’m really happy that there is a game like this!!!!!

By heofheidhdixgsjcgduchsgdgegdg.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
There isn’t much to say

This game is such a w. The workers are so nice and cool, they interact with everyone in the chat and everyone that is golfing. All
in all the game is such a cool concept and greatly executed.

By Ben_B1216.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best legit game ever

I have played this game for a long time now and it is honestly the best game ever the real prizes the challenges and all the fun!
It’s so amazing and I can’t wait to see what new things they might add.

By ilikechkn.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun time

So much fun I don’t know why but I love it

By grant923.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Very very fun

It is very fun you get to control a underwater for putt putt and choose whatever golf course you want to do I would consider
getting the game

By 1221marshall.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game not only is so much fun, but you can win money from it! I just won a gift card without spending any money! I rate this
game a 5/5

By OpWarrior.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game to exist

Best game got someone to hit the griddy give them all a raise it’s so fun

By alecgamer64.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Fun!!!

Love this game so much!!! Really easy to play and because it is so fun you don’t really focus on winning prizes. Its just more
fun to play just to play. :))

By awfulpolicy.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

This app is so good and very easy to win uwu baka

By Brawk_.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Robots playing golf !!

Can you believe is amazing
And you get 3 free plays everyday !

By alan vicenti.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool

This is so cool. Can’t wait to play again

By Night Light Music.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Golf Game

This Game Is the Best Golf Game out there No joke, it doesnt leave you bored, super fun:D

By GreenPancakes1437.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s really great

It’s a really good game I reallly enjoy playing and there’s no bugs (im not a bot)

By nsjakkanskz.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Super cool that you control something in real life just love it so much super cool

By bob1029374657.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Best game I have ever played. It is absolutely amazing how you can control the golfbot.

By diesel6394.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best golf game

This is the best golf game to get if you like golfing but can’t go

By Jr428.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s really fun would recommend it

By /:))?2!:.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
oneshot golf review

this game is amazing i love it even tho you don’t get a lot points per game but its fun the mascot is what makes me amazed

By oneshotgolf.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool

Very fun should be points not tokens to play though

By hgfhjffhff.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Gabe

I don’t know how to get more tokens and I’m stuck on the game screen with all the game’s so I need some coins lol I hope I
get coins for giving it 5 stars.

By chessy toga.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Neato

Interesting concept, fun and interactive

By wcmcsn33.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I really want to hit someone but it is a 10/10

By Jack_Messed9000.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good and fun game

It is so fun but I’m not the best or it tho lol

By hello soppo.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Can you please release the game global?

Even tho I love the game it was kinda annoying that I had to use a vpn and it was pretty laggy too so can you please launch the
game for all countries?

By EsmirnaM.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I think it is really cool because you’re can basically get free stuff

By mataabcdefg kevin.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Bro this game is so fun not gonna lie

By xorizx.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Smart Fun

Using digital technology to play an analog game, brilliant.

By Daveprsn.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
S

Really fun game 3 free plays everyday is great I wish it was more I don’t wanna break the bank 😂

By were is toast.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Ps:listen to Tom Macdonald’s songs

I mean I like it it’s just I don’t like waiting in a line

By kxmmxmckxkdn.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
No other like it

Great game. Great staff. Great community. Great prizes.
Best Mini Golf game out there!

By poq.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is the bast game you can win money no I’m not a ad -_- but I got 50 points and now I guess I’m good but I’m here to say
get the game it’s good

By puppy boy_30.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I Love it

I Love it is good and so fun❤️

By Jizellejj_101.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great team working on this!

I don’t know of another app like this one.

By BrennanDiem.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I downloaded this off TickTock because I see people trying to hit the staff there it’s so funny I hit one of them in the balls

By bshhshbshshhshx.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

It’s a really nice app, first review I’ve ever wrote, that’s how good it is

By review master 27.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LIKE THIS GAME

THIS IS GOING TO BE MY FAVORITE GAME IN HISTORY

By MCQUEEN CROCS BEST.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Now let’s talk basics this game takes skill But.... YOU WIN GIFTCARDS AND TONS OF REAL LIFE THINGS ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT WHEN YOU
WIN A GIFT CARD THEY ACTUALLY SEND YOU THE CODE! Over all I absolutely love this game and I hope you play it too!

By just needs an update.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I like this game a lot cause you can win free stuff by golfing

By ppsuhs.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
ONESHOT GOLF

I just started playing on game few weeks ago and I love it so good and so real and fun 🤩 ONE Shot Golf is the best real like
game
Whoever reads this Please Download One Shot Golf

By robloxkkplays.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t write reviews

Revolutionizing the “online” game

By coolbbk.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I have one question

Is it real people I am confused

By happy_goat1423.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing and you should play it to Dave having so much fun and I hope that in the future it never shut down

By tristan zylstra.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a fun game but I wish I had more tokens but very fun and good quality

By boi3283.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Really fun some long waits but that’s expected with limited tables takes perdition overall great game

By poplifgvs.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

This game is such a great game, you may only get one free play a day, but that’s what make you come back the next day.

By audhdbsox.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
🤦🏼‍♂️

This game is good and all but don’t to do the bronze ticket draws I put in 508 and lost some guy that started today won! Don’t
do bronze prize draws

By Anonymous43964.
November 6, 2022
3 out of 5
I accidentally deleted my account

I was playing and a error message popped up and I closed it and i opened and I couldn’t play or do anything and it kept kicking
me out so I decided what if u create a new account so it won’t kick me out and then I realized if you delete it you can’t play
ever again and it was to late.

By yung dolphin 56172737.
November 18, 2022
3 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️

This game seems like fun I saw it on tiktok I downloaded it to try and play and have fun but each time I try to play all of the
free plays are full!! I downloaded with 3 days ago and haven’t played yet I hope this gets fixed!

By the charalke.
December 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total