OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win

by 54e Dev Studios Inc.

Rating of OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great team working on this!

I don’t know of another app like this one.

By BrennanDiem.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I downloaded this off TickTock because I see people trying to hit the staff there it’s so funny I hit one of them in the balls

By bshhshbshshhshx.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

It’s a really nice app, first review I’ve ever wrote, that’s how good it is

By review master 27.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LIKE THIS GAME

THIS IS GOING TO BE MY FAVORITE GAME IN HISTORY

By MCQUEEN CROCS BEST.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Now let’s talk basics this game takes skill But.... YOU WIN GIFTCARDS AND TONS OF REAL LIFE THINGS ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT WHEN YOU
WIN A GIFT CARD THEY ACTUALLY SEND YOU THE CODE! Over all I absolutely love this game and I hope you play it too!

By just needs an update.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I like this game a lot cause you can win free stuff by golfing

By ppsuhs.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
ONESHOT GOLF

I just started playing on game few weeks ago and I love it so good and so real and fun 🤩 ONE Shot Golf is the best real like
game
Whoever reads this Please Download One Shot Golf

By robloxkkplays.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t write reviews

Revolutionizing the “online” game

By coolbbk.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I have one question

Is it real people I am confused

By happy_goat1423.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing and you should play it to Dave having so much fun and I hope that in the future it never shut down

By tristan zylstra.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a fun game but I wish I had more tokens but very fun and good quality

By boi3283.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Really fun some long waits but that’s expected with limited tables takes perdition overall great game

By poplifgvs.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

This game is such a great game, you may only get one free play a day, but that’s what make you come back the next day.

By audhdbsox.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game with one complaint

The courses need better upkeep. The courses are never level and the “flat” courses always have random bumps in the grass,
making it impossible to get a straight or consistent shot

By gg0718.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

I was playing the app for the first time and a old guy got me and instant win on hole 1 tell him I said thanks

By 1913 chiken.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Simple

This game idea is well thought out and executed while still giving the same fun and challenging experience as mini golf.

By M17Morgan471.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the OneShot Golf: Robot Golf & Win app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total