Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Onet 3D

by ManXuan Lu
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Onet 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Onet 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Onet 3D

Reviews: 186Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
PLEASE BRING ABCK WINTER FREEZE !

I’ve really enjoyed playing this game and am quite addicted to it like many others who’ve written reviews. It’s great for
neutralizing some nervous energy - and who doesn’t need help with that in our world currently? Especially in the U.S. with a
MadMan still in office. But, I digress...

My main

By Listen-Up123.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging But Not Impossible

Great game that sparks your observation and reflex skills. Difficult, at times, but I never feel defeated. Try, try and then
conquer.

By HappyC99.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Variety of challenges

This game is so entertaining. First of all it doesn’t take a long time to complete a game, and it’s always possible. And hey,
if you don’t solve it you get unlimited chances, or can just skip it. I really like that the challenging games are intermixed
with the easy games. That lets your brain work

By PRatliffP.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing and fun

Good simple game play and surprisingly decent music.

By d.mutant.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m hooked 🪅🪅🪅🪅🪅

This game is so much fun for me. It definitely keeps my brain sharp. I enjoy playing games where I’m timed. It’s so different
when I get to the ones where the screen moves after my every move. That keeps it challenging. It would be nice if I could use my
coins to buy extra hints though.

By Cindo807.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but..

I’m enjoying the game very much but some of the levels symbols are very hard to see and match. I find myself skipping these
levels.

By sweetcheeks0303.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoy this game

I started about 3 months ago and really enjoy spending idle time here. The only comment I have is at higher challenges, where more
icons are on the screen, it is very difficult to see. I am a senior citizen, lots of time on my hands🙂. I put off those games
that are more challenging only because I ha

By Annie Zacz.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Totally addicted

This game is great. Love the challenge.

By framer girl.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game pls read!!!!!!!!!

So I just got this game and I think it’s awesome I’m at level 3 and there is a lot of levels and it’s really fun so I think
you should get it !!!!

By Rachael Roda.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
What to do with all these points?

I like this game. I play it a lot. I wish there were instructions on how to use the various options. I have accumulated 50,000
points, but don’t know what to do with them.

By LZDiver.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
relaxing...

...and you can play without spending money.

By skytre.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I got this game and so far it’s really cool!

By kendra 😃.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Enjoyable yet challenging as the levels go up one of the games I go to.

By vnvlv.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this!

Great winnable but challenging game.

By gheengal.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Habit Forming!

I sit down just to play a few minutes and I get carried away. This game is habit forming!

By Habit Foaming.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, relaxing game that can be obsessive.

I really like this game. It really tests my puzzle finding skills in a fun way. I can get caught up in it and sometimes not keep
track of time. Not complaining in the least.
I have one small complaint, my phone goes black every once in awhile on some of the ads. It’s frustrating and I have to turn

By Tetonmom59.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Fun & relaxing matching game. I like the challenge of limited turns to match. Great packs of interesting figures. There are
frequent ads, but you can delete after only a short wait.

By IN Words.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great b4 the update..

I loved it b4 the coins no longer buy hints and the timer bar is gone also. All else is great and fun but those two things were
major negative changes ...

By Muneca1013.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!!

Can’t stop playing it, I need to get my life back LOL!

By LoveALottaBux.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
New interface needs work

I liked the previous version of this game very much, and I paid to remove ads. The remodeled version is still good but could be
better. One is the scoring system. Previously you could score more coins for matching tiles that are far apart. Now that doesn’t
seem to matter. Also I would expect a bette

By dcortesi.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Ad free

I would really like an ad free version. It su+Kstp having to wait to continue.

By Labl1955.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
The advertisements make the whole game freeze....

The advertisements make the whole game freeze.... The advertisement for “Stash” freezes all function in the game. When
advertisements is done, it just stays on the screen and I can’t click on the”x” to move on to the next game.

By espresso47.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Very relaxing: great music!

I love playing this game after working all day; I can literally feel my body relaxing as I play. It’s a great way to chill out
and spend some time being kind to myself. Thank you for a great design. I love that we can choose which images we want to include.

By rdgtchr130.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

I like that they’re winnable, most of the time for me, anyway. And easy, nothing complicated.

December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty Cool 😎

Just started so really can’t review but I do like it so far❣️😍

By Boldkic.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Got it!

Didn’t like the timer so uninstalled. Then I tried another like it. Then I learned some tricks so downloaded and beating the
timer! Uninstall the other 2. Great 👍🏽 game developers!!

By cyntoni.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

So if someone wants to get a game. this is the game. I love this game so much I think everyone should get it.

By Morgan'sDad.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, BUT

The free game is great but unfortunately there’s too many interruptions when trying to figure the game out with all the
interruptions it’s hard to play the game to make sure you wanna buy it.

By Dark Ruger.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is an amazing game for when you bored. I know a lot of people complain about adds but there are adds in every game you just
have to put up with them

By 1d❤️🤣.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s Goldilocks

Not too hard, not too easy. Every level has a different twist.

By adtkh.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun and relaxing game

I like this game it’s fast paced, yet not overwhelming. I’m not sure about the “tons of new games”, I’m getting tired
of the shoes, chairs, animals and hats. New more choices. Also, it’s December 12th and the Christmas edition is still not out
or mot available. As much as I enjoy the concept of

By Game ****.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Game Mom

This is my relax and de-stress game, I just wish the game didn’t freeze up.

By 6+Acorns.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Lots of fun! I find this game challenging and entertaining.

By Hot Dropper.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
All Onet Games

They are great and I enjoy each one. Keeps me occupied all day.

By vhheme.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Just hard enough

Great combination of an easy, relaxing game with more challenging levels. After getting completely exasperated with another
similar game which had ads ad nauseum (even had to wait through a 30 second ad upon resuming the game after pausing!!), this game
was a welcome relief! Don’t mind ads- they ke

By Ellybelly10.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

The only thing that I don’t like is the amount of advertising between the games

By ruffleman.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Very colorful items to match
Game play is fair

By yachty kid.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game, not too hard, not too easy

Great for passing time. My go to game for downtime.

By Gembr.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun challenge

This game really a challenge. It keeps changing and I’m getting quite good at it I think that I used to be a couple of days ago.
Thanks for creating it!!

By zoey matie.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Liking It So Far

My second night of playing and liking it so far... Seems relaxing and made it to level 44 within an 1 hour... Time flies with this
game. So you bored? Get this game to un bored yourself.

By Chuloz Mom.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
great game but

Really like the game, but hate after you finish, every game, you receive an add - takes away from the game. Completely understand
you need to do this, but I get to the point of being frustrated and eliminate the game.

By Katoo146.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Entertaining

I actually enjoy playing this game. It keeps my interest without repeating the same type of scenes. I Am actually challenged.

By missing funds 2020.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
KK

Love this game. Very entertaining.

By aunti KK.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

I love this game. It doesn’t get impossibly hard as some games do. It is challenging yet not frustrating.

By JubileeDee.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so much fun. I have only been playing for a few days, but I love it! I don’t mind the ads, know that is to be
expected BUT the same one over and over and over is beyond annoying. Can you please do something about that.

By GG AR.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Relaxing too...I go to this game when I’m feeling kind of stressed. Fun to have one of the pictures blinking, about to
explode...and I try my darnedest to get its twin before it blows up. But even if it does blow, I get a chance to finish the game.
I appreciate that!

By cherikins.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great relaxing game

This is a fun do nothing and relaxing game

By Red Barn roof.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Game

This is just like my favorite game Mahjong Connect....only there is variety in objects needing matched, there are no free hints,
and then there is that pesky bomb that pops up from time to time. Lots of fun...thanks!

By Evolvingelder.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Onet 3 D

A super calming and relaxing game with wonderful colorful graphics and lovely themes. One of the best matching games of today!

By king bogusness.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game so much I think it is so relaxing 😌

By Averylyn.
December 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many adds too long

This used to be challenging and fun. Now there are at least two loooong ads between each game and four fo six in the middle of
games. Some games, eg dog pictures, have so many tiles that are so small that you just give up ... but to move on you have to go
through 2-4 more ads. Really!!!

By Nun2.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Would be 5 stars if a few things could be fixed.

I love this new found game but there was some issues that need to be fixed. There is a long black screen every time I start the
app. Several times I thought the app must have frozen or failed to open all together. If it does eventually reach the “starting
to load screen” then you get to see that a l

By Nurseziggy.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Game’s okay, but it’s slow and freezes up!

I like the game, but it’s REALLY slow and the movement is really jerky! The game freezes for a second or two and it really
messes with the time allotted to finish the game. It also takes a long time for my “touch” on the screen to register in the
game. I don’t have any problem with that in any other

By Topstar411.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Games get stuck

I really like this game, but I frequently “get stuck” on a black screen or on other screens.
I was doing the process to get 120 pts. And after pressing the place to do this, the screen got stuck with a revolving beach ball.
Sometimes a reboot will help, but in many cases as what’s happening today,

By JoannaAsk.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy

I’d like to see more of the difficult puzzles, with timers or less time to solve.

By Prufreader.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many interruptions!

Good game but I hate the "Revive" feature. I JUST WANT TO PLAY THE GAME!!!

By bubbles2314.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not relaxing

I don’t see how anyone can consider a game relaxing that is timed. Doesn’t make sense.

By I'll mom fart.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
A fun game, but...

This is a fun and entertaining game. However, there are too many ads that lock up the game such that you have to shut it down and
start over.
Most ads give you the ability to click out of the ad if you’re not interested. With some ads you have to watch it for 10-15
seconds before you can go back to

By Tomcat1956.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
What i think

I loooooove onet 3d but needs work with all the glitches in the game i DO NOT RECOMEND THIS GAME if you do not have any patients

By poopoo123456789100.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but....

Fun but the ad interruptions are way too frequent and they cut off the music then you have to leave the app to go back to the
music app to replay music every single time. It’s extremely frustrating.

By Shawnie D.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs challenges

I love this game a lot and find it very relaxing. However I’m on like 200 something and it never varies. It would be fun if
the game became more challenging as it went along, as it is it gets kinda boring.

By Gyuifjo.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many 30 second ads

I’m now looking for another game. There’s too many 30 second ads. I do enjoy this app. The 30 second ads have me in the App
Store looking for other apps.

By End 30 Sec Ads.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Takes over your phone’s speaker

I’ll be listening to something while I play the game an suddenly an ad plays and my music is gone. Game is fun but that feature
stinks!

By SmokeyinP.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Change the pictures more often

When you open the app it says the pictures are updated weekly- this is not true- I play daily and the pictures never seem to
change-I’m bored with the same pictures
Also frustrated that I’ve tried 17 nicknames to send this review and apparently they have all been taken already- about to just
delete

By ffrusstratted.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but

I’m a grandma and like this game. However I’m getting pop ups of naked women! They only last a few seconds but what if my
grandkids were playing this on my phone. I’ve cleared my internet history but they still show up from time to time. What kind of
sponsors do y’all have??

By Tx-bob.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game But Takes FOREVER to Load & Freezes

I enjoy the game, it’s addicting, challenging and fun. Upon opening, I sit and wait, and wait, and wait for it to load. I
literally open it, get up, do laundry, the dishes, take a shower, then come back to it and it is still loading!! Once it does
open, the screen freezes randomly. Then the ads

By Nancy Hranek.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Sounds and Music

I wanted to turn the music off but it still kept playing. I even reset the app and yet it still kept playing please fix this.

By MaliyahAlria.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
My Anxiety

This is a wonderful game to help me relax and deal with my anxiety except for one thing: being timed. As nice as it is to
occasionally compete against myself skill-wise, I’d more often prefer this game if I could play it at my leisure when I want,
UNtimed.

By AlandJill.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t connect to Facebook on iPad

I have this game on my Android phone and my iPad. I was able to connect to Facebook on my phone. However, I’m not able to
connect on my iPad.

I tried deleting and reinstalling the app on my iPad (after playing over 500 games), hoping to be able to connect to Facebook and
get my saved games. Now, I’

By Tootiesmeowmeow.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
too many ads

I paid for no ads and there are still too many. If this is a game of chance, you need more shuffles than are given to actually
play and win. I get frustrated with this aspect and will probably delete.

By Jsinfla 88986754.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

I enjoy the exercise for my brain but hate all the ads. Even half as many would make it a better, more enjoyable experience.

By Soffineer.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s an ok time waster, but doesn’t really get more difficult so you never have to get better and there’s no feeling of
accomplishment. Stars are redeemed for more diverse pictures to match (big deal) but coins seem to have no value whatsoever.

By Messedupmyipad.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Why the change?

I don’t know why it changed! I was hooked on this game, waiting to complete the series and getting congratulated, and anxious to
see what the new matching items would be. But now it just goes from one to the other and no new items to try to match. Very
boring. Need to find a new game.

By ykcbe.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Levels.

I have gone beyond 6300 stars. Now it says I have to go to 100,000 to get to the next level. What’s up with that

By Nursejuls2002.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total