Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

OnPipe

by SayGames LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of OnPipe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of OnPipe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for OnPipe

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Onpipe

I love this game so much because it is so entertaining and so much fun!

By hymcjsskck.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Bbcvvc

10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Jhigj
Jhi
Nkj

By jhubjh.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
'This game is fun because...'

'This is a fun game because i play it everyday and I am on level 1,000 that is the level so play this u guys thanks'

By jdsst48.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Upmobi.xyz!best ASO Tooget 100k app installs ver

'provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas๏ผHow to make your keyword to TOP1?\n1. Choose app
keywords\nAnalyse what keywords you need. These may be your keywords, competitors\' keywords or a complex keyword research. Read
more about?keywords and installs by them?for iOS

By Johnnae Blackborough.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Ok So I love this game its oddly satsfying byyyyyy'

By bropopppp.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'One problem ๐Ÿ˜ต'

'The person on the add has to be stupid so it frustrated me and that is why I got the game in the first place'

By Chicken terd.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great review'

'Very fun ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ'

By Fadedmax23.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!!'

'This game is awesome! My iPad broke, and I got new one and I installed this game, and I love it! You guys are awesome for making
this game. If also doesnโ€™t have ads, and thatโ€™s what matterโ€™s. I absolutely love this game thanks for making it.'

By Goodjop๐Ÿ‘Œ.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kzjjfjsudi๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿค๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿค›๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŽƒ

'Jkckfheuduudururkf Hhfhdhd unending
ifjfeu๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ––๐Ÿผ
๐Ÿ––๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿค’๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜ป๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿค๐Ÿพ๐Ÿค๐Ÿพ๐Ÿค๐Ÿพ๐Ÿค๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฆพ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฆพ๐Ÿค๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ
‘

By chhhhhhhty.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game donโ€™t get me wrong it has to many ads but i love it Iโ€™m on level 193 and more to come Iโ€™m giving this game
a five star rating and telling all my friends to download this game.'

By nunu012.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bad'

'So bad I HATE IT SOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!'

By โ“‚โญ•โ“‚.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿป'

'I love this game so so so much you are the best game world world world world and world I can never stop playing you guys you
first game I was like what the hell this is the best game ever so satisfying'

By I have 30million followers.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'Think OnPipe my new addiction!!L'

By Koopa's Abby.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just got the game and love it๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ'

'I love it itโ€™s like ASMR I added it in my fave game section I love it itโ€™s so much fun try it out and you will love it guess
what Iโ€™m only 8 and I never like games that much but this is on a whole new level itโ€™s fun and you will love it to I hope if
you try it you like it as much as I do it

By its ya girl charlotte.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome ๐Ÿ‘'

'I am only on my first round but the first round was all I need to know that it was a keeper the game is so satisfying and if I
did not get it I would dye. Thank you for making this game I โ™ฅ๏ธthis game!! This is so awesome ๐Ÿ‘'

By ellienumber1 ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ธ.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iโ€™m sorry but the name for this app is hilariou

'๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹'

By yayeet123456.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but it get boring'

'I love this game but after a while it sort gets boring'

By butterballisawesome6.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'To corn game'

'So Iโ€™ve never had this game so my cousin has this game and he is obsessed with this game I wanted to get it to. Some of my
other family members have this game too What ever game you want go for it go and have fun. If you have a friend or family member
go and play this fun game. My cousin had this

By 11s comment.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Onpipe'

'i like this game because it is very fun and relaxing. This is my favorite game I have ever played in my whole life I play this
game like 4 to 5 hours a day'

By star15478.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Petty fun'

'This is fun and satisfying! I really like it. They set the review option a little to early so I donโ€™t have a hole lot to say
about it. I think one thing to make it more fun could be to get the corn for a recipe and cook things and serve them to customers.
That would be fun! Anyways this is a ver

By Lydia.B age 10.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ply'

'This game is so smart satisfying in pleasing to me and the new Bff'

By Savage_Baby girl.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love โค๏ธ'

'I love the game cause itโ€™s so much fun and itโ€™s free so I can play it for a while and I can play it for hours and hours
playing the games'

By mdes1082.
March 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but way to many adds ๐Ÿ˜'

'This is a good game but why is there so many adds? Iโ€™m not saying this is a bad game because itโ€™s a good game but why that
menu adds?'

By drgjdjtuhgyrfhdtjygdshdjt.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun easy bit too many ads'

'Itโ€™s really fun and easy and addicting but thereโ€™s WAAAAAY too many ads and I mean like I mustโ€™ve seen IOO by level 10
\nBut over all itโ€™s fun'

By i rate ppl.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So satisfying'

'Okay so I not a huge fan of ads but this game is worth it. Besides when you hold it down it is so satisfying'

By Hunt for treasure.
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Luv it , but...'

'I love this game so much bc it it so satisfying and addictive. I recommend it to people who like satisfying things but it does
have a lot of ads and that is the only thing I hate about it. But again, it is really fun and addictive and I only just downloaded
it and Iโ€™m on level 57.๐Ÿ˜'

By jk hey hey.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'FYI for peeps who do not like adds'

'Turn off your WiFi if you do not like adds so FYI for peeps who do not like adds.'

By sunset~chan.
January 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Itโ€™s alright I guess...

I like the idea, but after a while it gets kinda boring.itโ€™s just cutting corn. I deleted it after about three days. I donโ€™t
really like it but other people do

By ierlin.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeper

You should be able to keep some jars of stuff ok.๐Ÿ˜ก

By jmjjordyn.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game,just a few problems...

PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE DOWNLOADING!!So before I say anything negative about this game I wanna say itโ€™s a great game! So my main
problem is ads, whenever I die on a level it gives me an ad even if I choose not to revive with an ad, so whatโ€™s the point of
still watching and ad no matter what if your

By supersonicex10.
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

Just got this and I like it when I can do it. The ads are so often you canโ€™t play the game! Ugh

By ehl2828.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Donโ€™t buy add free

I really love the game.... BUT, Iโ€™m very disappointed in the add free version.
Some adds go away but not all of them.

By myziaed.
January 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total