OptiFlight Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

OptiFlight

by Krish Suchdev

Rating of OptiFlight

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the OptiFlight App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful OptiFlight app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

OptiFlight User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Working through the United States and loving it. One suggestion: a restart with the option to remove routes automatically would be
incredible because most of the time I like to mix up what I’m doing on the second or third stage and it requires an extra few
clicks each game. No big deal.

By J163833627.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful Game.

This game is a great game, but one thing I would really enjoy is a “creative mode” like you can connect whatever cites you
want and not have a time limit or anything

By Jaysin Night.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Tough!

This is not was I expected and I love it

By Błyskawica.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great puzzler game!

I really liked how everything connected, the airports, the closings and storms were all a cool and nice touch to the game!

By justin_the_dog.
June 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Easy game boi

This game is easy because you can you your maths to think

By lol deyio.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game that I’ve ever downloaded

It’s such a simple concept, and then it adds easily-understood layers to that concept, and overall, you get a challenging, yet
easy-to-play and enjoyable game.

By tha-game-playah.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game — music that can’t be shut off?

If I could find a way to shut off the music, it would be a 5.

Update: duh, scroll down and it’s there. Changed to a 5 from 4. Great game.

By Mr. Ichiban.
January 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game — music that can’t be shut off?

If I could find a way to shut off the music, it would be a 5.

By Mr. Ichiban.
January 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Hard game, but good

It’s a good game but it’s really hard to do. I just did the Golden level and that was also 7 rounds and extremely hard. I
guess it makes sense because the earlier levels of this game, so I probably just have to get better at the game.

By strtestets.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Route-making game

My only wish is that it remembered my speed setting and I didn’t have to change it after every reset

By dontnormally.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive fun!

This game is simple, fun, and addicting. Almost like an airport Mini Metro. My only complaint is that too often I go to draw a
route between two cities and it drags the map instead.

By Stormy Kara.
September 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good except expansion

I tried to get the expansion because just the US felt to boring but it would never let me get it.

By crono sphear.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok game but it gets rather complicated

Had fun on several levels, but the game needs more guides on how to optimize on later levels. Halfway through the US world, I’m
struggling to get a star or two. Forget three stars. Maybe I’m just dense.

By Angry Joe Brown.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but um...

I love the game a lot and it has amazing graphics yet I have been playing for 2 days and I haven’t moved on from level 2 can
this be looked at cus I have played 10 games with level 2

By NuggetDog1254.
February 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total