Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Origame

by Ketchapp
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Origame by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Origame written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Origame

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WHY WOULDNโ€™T YOU NOT LIKE THIS?????!!!!!!!!!!

The game is so awesome and fun and cool! Itโ€™s awesome how the game shows you how to make real life origami! The game is so much
fun and addicting! Once I got it it became my favorite game like ever! I see no problem with this game it is
awesome!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ
˜€๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ

By roro2564.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Personally love it

I love the game, Iโ€™m almost at lvl 4000 and I keep learning little short cuts for some of the type of folds, and I just realized
that the penguin looks looks exactly like the penguin from an old wildcat and basicallyidowork skribblio video

By Littleolivia.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game, but a few improvements could be

So now that I have my very own phone, Iโ€™m allowed to write reviews . I had this game on my dads phone and I played it forever. I
just got this game on my new phone today, and have realized some things are different. The skins are a bit more expensive and the
ads at the bottom of my screen should be

By Lucy Bie.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

So, then a game can get a improvement like collecting paper slower. But overall, I love this game! There are numerous t too many
ads and there is only an ad when you want a piece of new paper. But I also feel like they could more effort into what kind of
shapes that they want you to make. I do recom

By avalee098.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So amazing!!!

I donโ€™t know what you but I am a little bit on the travel side with origami yes. if you have trouble with origami this is a
great game but there are some ads but overall itโ€™s a really amazing game 100% download if you need to like to origami like I do
for my New Yearโ€™s Revolution I did learn how to

By Izlie.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s good, but the bottom

I love this game, but the ads that appear at the bottom of the screen really throw me off and limit my visibility in the game

By CalzoneKing.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Are you cheating on me with another game๐Ÿ˜‰

I like when it notifies me saying โ€œare you cheating on me with another game๐Ÿ˜‰โ€

By camaflash08.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome! But a few suggestions.'

'Hello devs. I donโ€™t get why a lot of people donโ€™t like your game but I do! This game is in early access right? Yeah I
suppose.\nThis game IS recommended for player that have ADHD.\nI think people donโ€™t like it cuz itโ€™s in early
access.\nSuggestions:\nAdd Uncommon Rare Epic and Legendary ski

By papi gimme cookies.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but need new bonus levels'

'Itโ€™s a really good game but when you get passed like level 300 you do the same bonus level over and over Iโ€™m on level 800
something and still doing the same bonus levels other than that itโ€™s a great stress reliever game I would totally recommend to
all my friends'

By cute avocados.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'I like this game it doesnโ€™t have to many ads and itโ€™s fun, but it can be hard sometimes but I still like it. This one of my
top favorite games. I love this game I think I already said that๐Ÿ˜if I could only download one game it would this one!!'

By im actually a kid.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'I like this game it doesn

By im actually a kid.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool but ads'

'I love this game it

By ?hi.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool but ads'

'I love this game itโ€™s so relaxing but there is way to many ads but I just put it in airplane mode!'

By ๐Ÿ˜‘hi.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'My siblings and I played this for so long and absolutely loved it. It was so fun and I really enjoyed it. When you get to a
certain level the game resets which is annoying. I get that they could only have a certain amount of levels but it made me sad ):'

By grace1919 ๐Ÿ˜€.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s a great app!'

'I downloaded this app today and it was great then when I changed my skin and then the while game lagged now I canโ€™t play it :('

By SAGscarlett.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It doesnโ€™t give you an add when you click the c

'That button is an honest button'

By Gykiiu.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'When I am stressed out'

'When I come home from a long day I love to play this game'

By iokjfthdedt.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like that game but..'

'When I was playing that game on my iPhone, then the ad popped on my screen, when I skipped the ad, the black screen appears on
the app, maybe I spotted a bug.'

By mod2012mod1.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'You see I never ever write reviews but this app right here is the best. It relaxes me and I can play it at any time while Iโ€™m
watching a tv show or playing video games, the ads you can skip after 5 seconds and overall the game is really fun. (P.S. Iโ€™m on
level 2100)'

By Troleador07.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I could tell you ran out of ideas'

'I downloaded this game yesterday and already at level 166 at I could tell you ran out of ideas'

By xxjxn.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I have been Playing a lot and it is awesome love game Can the game have updateds plaese'

By JR and Katie.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s really fun!'

'This game is amazing. I do a lot of IRL origami too, and this is a cool way to do it without paper. The movement is a bit too
responsive and frustrating, but I definitely recommend it!'

By Cybermarb.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'OK game'

'The game has many ads and I just ignore the ads. The game is fun so I rated it 3 stars. Are you kidding me haters? THE REMOVE ADS
BUTTON IS IN THE LEFT CORNER AND I HATE YOU HATERS!'

By owenkaiyuetlee.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Spelling'

'I like the app but an ad I saw for it said โ€œmy family dont get this because their irrelevantโ€ \nPlease change it to my family
does not get this because they are irrelevant. I still like the game but please fix the grammar.'

By thickbigfatbanana.
April 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Average, and not enough hands.

I thought this was a rather average mobile game with average flaws. Too many ads, repetitive gameplay, ETC. But when I unlocked
the Mona Lisa paper, I was severely disappointed by her lack of hands. Seriously, try harder next time.

-Yoshikage Kira

By jcivhxugicuguxog.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Its OK

Ok, so this isnt the best game in the universe but not the worst either.

1. There is multiple adds so i need to turn off my wifi to actually play with no adds.

2. The normal shapes you make are just easy shapes it doesnt get harder at all it just repeats

3. The bonus shapes are usless they are

By i love dogos.
May 30, 2021
3 out of 5
could be better

This game is really fun for the first few levels because you get to buy skins and other things. I am now on level 244 or around
there and the levels are still super easy or repeats or past levels. I now have all of the skins in the game and over 4700
diamonds with nothing to do with them. I actually

By gbatbsyjvd.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok...

10 min if the game and Iโ€™m already mad. The quality of the game is perfectly fine and there was a few times where I smiled
because I was kinda confused but the thing that takes the road is that when there is a bonus round you have to watch an ad in
order to go to the next round. Even though you get

By Kayla_deBEST.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but, kinda glitchy.

I installed this today and I love it! It's pretty relaxing for me and it's fun. But it's glitchy. Sometimes it will randomly just
freak out and make me waste an undo or just make me restart! And if you watch an ad for a skin, it sometimes doesn't give you the
skin! I watched an ad for the water pape

By Lilmonsturr.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Paid to remove ads AND THEY STILL POP UP

See the title of my review. Iโ€™m still getting ads even though I paid to remove them. I NEVER buy apps, and this just reminded
me of why. The virtual paper folding is very satisfying, but the essentially non-stop ads make me crazy.

By KatGirlGem.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
What the heck

If youโ€™re gonna put in a thousand ads, at least make a high-quality game.

By Mickey420175.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s a fun game or youโ€™re bored but thereโ€™s a lot

There are way too many ads in this and sometimes for people with OCD it can be quite annoying if itโ€™s not perfect this game is
right and I can understand why a lot of people download it but it takes up a lot of storage and itโ€™s kind of just a waste of
having it on your phone for everybody who likes

By Zigzag girl.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Too repetitive

Do more changes and I might re-change my rating.

By chaueun.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough...

This is a really good game, until you collect all the skins. This game relies on you having to collect money to get all of them.
Once thatโ€™s done, all you do is basically delete the app and redownload! If you really wanna keep playing play with no purpose!
Be my guest!

By bugzzzzzzzzzzzzZzzzzz.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is good, but itโ€™s not bad.

So while playing I notice a lot of adds. They are pretty annoying at first but now Iโ€™m use to them. I also free games have to
make money somehow. Also the bonus level shapes look nothing like they are supposed to be. What looked like a triangle regular was
a stealth jet somehow. And lastly when you

By JuJubean0623.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Buggy but good!!

I really like this game but there is a bug. The bug is that when you close out of an ad the screen goes black. You have to reload
the app, which reset your level progress.

By Shdhdhfdfre.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I donโ€™t love it

I donโ€™t really love the levels once I got into the 50s they got harder.

By ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ˜.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads keep coming

I paid for no ads, but the ads keep coming๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ก

By Emptyt.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s really dumb but still fun to play

Like when a add pops up and after the add it would turn all black and so you have to wait but still itโ€™s black so you have to ex
out of the app and go back on it and itโ€™ll keep doing that besides itโ€™s doesnโ€™t do it all the time after a add!๐Ÿ˜ก but
itโ€™s still fun to play Iโ€™m really interested in it to

By joey is soo funyyyy.
April 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total