Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Orixo

by Logisk Studio Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Orixo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Orixo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Orixo

Reviews: 57Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Stellar

By far the best puzzle game I’ve found, really well thought out and simple concept with infinite possibilities

By Onipenisduckfat.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great overall

Really nice game if you want something better than those standard ripoff games. Great concept, and well organized. Perfect for
offline play when you want something to do. The ads can be a bit pesky, but I understand the need for income. No really bright
colors to offset the games mood, and the music

By aSvirfneblin.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for anxiety

The artistry put into this app, including the color gradient backgrounds, soothing music and extremely satisfying puzzle level
completion sound are great. I use this at night to help calm my nerves it’s like another form of meditation. Just wish there
weren’t so many ads. Highly recommend.

By emceeguinness.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo relaxing

I play this in the tub, when I’m stressed to take my mind off of anything else, and when I’m trying to fall asleep. I really
like the calming music too and sound affects.

By lindael.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes You Think

Great logic game. Very simple to understand, yet can be challenging to solve.
My only complaint is that I play with the sound off and some of the ads are frantically loud.

By Orixo Noob.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This game is very nice to play to relax. Also can give a challenge which I like.

By PaxCubed.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

When i need to relax i play this game! I lobe it so much! I would pay for no ads

By relaxedhippie.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Strategy Game for Passing Time

I have played this for about a week. I love how it has hints, but I definitely avoid using the hints. So far, it’s the Best
Strategy Game for Passing Time.

By Vaminos Pest.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game, not very many ads

This is the first mobile game I’ve found in a long time that doesn’t constantly bombard you with ads. Also it’s pretty fun

By Gdub695.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s simple

It is straight to the point. I would recomend trying it out.

By Magnonwarrior.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game. Easy to learn and play. Good exercise for the brain. Just challenging enough...gets harder as you progress.
Calming music. Ads are only 5 seconds long...which is fine.

By SuzeSuze46.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Let’s face it. Games now a days are simple repetitive and all the same. Thank god for people who makes games like these for
people who like a challenge and a good puzzle'

By peace doggy dog.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but lots of ads'

'Great game. Love the colors and the simplicity of it, just has a lot of ads. I understand it’s free and that adds help pay, but
I feel like I can’t finish a level without instant ads after. Other than that, great game.'

By Ana_626.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Orixo'

'Challenging and relaxing at the same time.'

By Ekectric Guns.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Download this Game Right Now'

'If you are reading this, download this game. Orixo is the type of puzzle game which is conducive to many empty moments we all
experience.\n\nWhen I’m anxious, I play a few levels and always feel calmer and my mind is settled. If you use cannabis and want
a relaxing but intellectually stimulating

By Sammemullen.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game with minimal ads? Heck yes.'

'Challenging little puzzles with minimally invasive ads. Makes you think. Love the soothing soundtrack as well.'

By Chèvelure.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Brain power'

'Love this logic-type puzzle! It’s putting life back in my dead brain cells! Also helps me to relax after work and quit
thinking about work!!'

By Sniff51.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging

Once you get into the 20s this game becomes intriguing! I love the challenge!

By RashPimple.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'Creative new puzzle game. Challenging and easy to play.'

By Ai-ayi.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'Once you get into the 20s this game becomes intriguing! I love the challenge!'

By TyeBo2.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Enjoyable. Just enough challenge to make interesting, but not frustrating. Music soothing. Had one ad glitch that did not let me
back to game; had to turn off.'

By Malcolmtheprofessor.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Thinkers Game'

'This game is simple to learn and then, actually makes you think a little as you play. Let’s call it Sudoku on Valium. LOL.
It’s not mind bending, but requires you to mentally engage to solve the puzzles. I love it!'

By BiffSarin.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very relaxing'

'I like this game a lot. It relaxes me.'

By Mayaogee.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not too hard not too easy'

'I hate all the obvious puzzle games in the App Store that seem to be targeted at toddlers. This one is refreshing as it actually
makes you think for a min to strategize'

By reznor9ine.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming and Relaxing'

'Another reviewer mentioned this as a good game for anxiety relief, and I agree! If you have an overactive mind and just need to
chill out from time to time, this is a really good game for that. The puzzles are solidly challenging without being frustrating.
An excellent balanced gaming experience, a

By BrynjaGinjaNinja.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'I only recently started playing but it’s quite enjoyable!'

By aj franjevic.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'A lovely game, except...'

'I adore the minimalist style of this game and its soundtrack. It helps me calm down when I get stressed, and I’ve been playing
it before bed to relax and wind down. There’s just one thing that bothers me... when you complete a level, there’s a bright
white pulse, and it bothers my eyes, espec

By Kirsty 🌈🦇☠️.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible Game by Incredible developers'

'Ive literally never reviewed an iphone game in my life, but man is it refreshing to get a high quality game for free.\n\nNot only
that, but the first message you get when you open it asks if you want targeted adds or general ones, to make you comfortable.
\n\nMost of the trending games nowadays wer

By Jtnumber8.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entertaining and challenging'

'This game really gets challenging as you go up in levels. It’s quite amusing and easy to lose yourself in some of these
puzzles!'

By UglyAssTrainee.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect Puzzle Game!'

'This game is brilliant. It’s a puzzle (I love puzzles), but it’s not frustrating. Don’t get me wrong, I might be stuck on
one level for a few tries, but it’s still something you can figure out if you keep trying. I don’t feel the need to give up. I
really like that. Some of the puzzles, I

By Lotus Asylum.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I enjoy filling the boxes in the order that they need to be filled in. Puzzles are great.'

By Sir Tin of Sloth.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Simple puzzle game. Levels get more challenging while staying within the basic concept of the game. Love that there are no
“cheats” or upgrades to buy. Simple and fun game.'

By KTrim.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This is an amazing game! It’s so challenging in a very good way. I have no complaints. Someone else said something about you
not being able to make the screen that has the undo button and such, I don’t know if it was put into an update, but you can do
that. In the top left corner of that little

By YSURFER.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'At first it’s pretty easy to understand but complex at how the puzzles are changed. Also I find the music soothing while
playing'

By alangodoer.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable Pastime'

'I got thru the first 20 puzzles once I learned two basic principles. I bought the ad free version, Music is distracting so I
turn it off.'

By National Park lover.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but doomed'

'I love how straight forward it is. There’s nothing there that doesn’t need to be there, which really allows the visual and
auditory experience to relax you.\nReally recommend this game if you’re the president of a country and need a simple, soothing
game to calm down after a long week of corr

By Ikeepthisone.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'every time i open the app or finish a level and there’s an ad, the game crashes'

By Hydro Icebox.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Most Delightful Mobile Puzzle Game, Ever!'

'Enjoyably challenging and aesthetically pleasing. Music means as much to gaming as it does film, and the ethereal atmosphere
presented by the luscious synths fit well with the minimalist design. The puzzles get progressively difficult and do so at a good
pace. I’ve tried to refrain from hints, bu

By GenXRevolt.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Aside from the ads, I love this game. I’m not good with numbers or logic and I wanted something to help me stretch my brain.
This was it :)'

By iap617.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I love 💗 it it’s the best but can you use your own 🎵 because people concentrate when they hear 👂 the music they like ,
like me. And when I’m typing it looks like I’m playing the game, 🤣 it’s cool 😎 illusion . Thank you very much.
\n\n- Ernestico \n👋 \n\n 👋'

By Zonic_htye 999.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Fun chill puzzles keep making great games plz.'

By C-jaxx.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Relaxing, fun to play, fun to problem solve.'

By No_19s.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Surprising'

'Difficult enough to make you stop to think a moment, easy enough to enjoy a bit of a challenge.'

By Cwjbict.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Obsessed!'

'I don’t play any games on my phone but since having more time to myself I decided to look for a game for the first time. I hit
the jack pot with this one! It’s like Minesweeper and Sudoku had a baby.'

By alohamood.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Super fun super intuitive sometimes super difficult but I love these puzzles'

By cwgillihan.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game I didn’t realize I needed'

'This app is super enjoyable to me. It helps me regulate my emotions, which I struggle with sometimes. It gives my brain something
to nice to do instead of having distressing thoughts. It’s quickly becoming my go-to anxiety buster. The thing about this game
is that isn’t meant to be played like

By Ashlizard.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nicely done'

'A different thinking puzzle game. No annoying timer. No scoring or competition. Just figure it out. Would be handy to have
landscape mode sometimes. Music is nice. Thanks.'

By Hinchess.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly worth it'

'The game is fun and simple to understand. The sounds and game design are very calming and not stressful. Easy to understand with
a good amount of levels.'

By esanchezong.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'I have no issues with this app, i like how i can go back and forth on the levels if I made a mistake instead of needing to watch
videos for a hint link other games. The background music is a plus, I feel calmer and more focused. Great game to play before bed
or when you just wake up !'

By IdkAnythingbutReal.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chill, user friendly, and great level formatting'

'The apps awesome and doesn’t present ads as the most irritating things that are impossible to close.'

By Meilani Marie.
February 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent

Simple patterns in circle which one realized, complicated levels becomes simple. Normal in circles or left, up, right and down
patterns.

By Conquer Joey.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

It’s fun and relaxing. Not the best game but the app runs smoothly and you aren’t continuously bombarded with ads.

By ObnoxiousLifeGuru.com.
April 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total