Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Otherworld Legends

by ChillyRoom
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Otherworld Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Otherworld Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Otherworld Legends

Reviews: 144Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game is a bit easy and short

Took me only 1 hour to beat the game under normal difficulty, with a level 4 default character and only bought 2 skills. However I
found a combination with different items you can brainlessly the press the attack button a since the enemies get freezed when
attacked, I combined the item that restores

By chris nik.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictively fun combat; short, burst sessions; per

If you enjoy rogue-likes, this is one of the best that “mobile gaming” has to offer, and it’s my personal favorite by a
mile. While it might not be near as technical or tactical (the arenas are squared and the beat-em-up viewpoint keeps it simple),
it has dopamine-rush-inducing combat that can match

By Ssab Nayr Auhsoj.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs

Play your game online with two or three people and you will see

By igiveuponnames90.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Streets of Rage meets Zelda

Love the offline play. Love that I’m playing not based on P2W. Good old fashion gameplay.

By AMays29.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT GAME

Me personally I love this game it gives me SUPER soul knight vibes I wasn’t disappointed at all. It’s amazing I’m just
waiting for the multiplayer mode just from playing solo I know that multiplayer is going to be amazing don’t stop with the
development please

By King of uchiha.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

It’s good but it’s too easy

By meeper got to meep.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun. Also, it’s an appropriate tag. Hectic ROGUELIKE gameplay. Soul knight only the rogue could dodge(not counting
assassin 1st ability).now all of them can dodge,thus being rogue like

By person who likes this gamer.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good but would be better with a few things

They game is pretty good and is like soul knight but I want to play with my brother but there is no multiplayer option. In the
beginning it went through the Cut scenes like it should have but then after I got no instructions of what to do or how to start
playing. I was really worried about enhancing

By crazybaby098.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Controller Support.

Please fix or enable Bluetooth controller support. It would make the game waaaay more engaging. Such a dope game too.

By xkq user808.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Help, im addicted.

I've been playing this non stop for hours now....

By Jemi Jack.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good rogue dungeon crawler

There are so many things that are amazing about this game. I like that you can try out a hero before committing and buying it. The
items are interesting and finding out new ways to pair them with other items are most of what I find enjoyable about this game.
Controls are easy, tutorial was short (I’

By BleuSupu.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty fun dungeon crawler, improved from Soul Kni

Okay, so. I downloaded this game just to claim a reward from Soul Knight and when I did try a day later, I was so blown on how
great and fun than SK. I never was good at dodging in either games but other than the similarities the differences lies on having
an inventory system to pick and choose the

By LadyAndromeda.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game For Soul Knight Fans

First off I really like this game. It has great graphics and controls. But I can’t get any of the other skills for the two
characters that don’t cost money without paying real money for them. Also I was unable to get the compensation mentioned in the
last update and I checked on chilly rooms website

By Aidoman!!.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Just wow, 10/5

This is probably the most addicting and fun game I’ve ever played or have played. This game is for people that like rpg’s or
dungeon games etc. It’s not to hard to get into at all not to complicated to understand it’s the perfect amount of everything
that makes a game fun. Best mobile game on this a

By Nunogc123.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I haven't ever written a review until now

My friend was a fan of soul knight, so when this game came out he made me download both games. I play both games addictively now
and can't get any work done. This game is super fun, and a lot of the people writing bad reviews are kinda just complaining about
how they're bad. If anyone is seeing this

By TechnoChicken64.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

When I first saw this game I didn’t care and Immediately skipped it but when I saw the whole ad I was surprised it was hard yes
but I got the hang of it and it was like soul knight btw anybody here play soul knight and thanks chilly room for making this game
and soul knight , merry Christmas and a

By Ayis_415.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

It’s such an amazing game I love it so much I haven’t gotten bored of it and the more difficult the game gets the more
entertaining it is and I really love all the power ups and weapons the game has it was a bit confusing for me at first but after a
game or two your all set

By leomeza124.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

But it needs more content. I have finished all difficulties and waiting for more updates.

By Lwasss.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyable! One slight problem...

After playing this for awhile, I have found it quite fun! Everything is challenging, and I have had a great time, even while only
playing as a free to play player! However, I lied about one of those things. This game is hard, to be sure, and while I don’t
know about the characters that you buy, the

By Nooby116.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
超级好玩

很好玩就是更新的太慢了成就打完之后就很空虚,太慢了凉屋本人觉得这款游戏完全可以超过元气

By ouhjug.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Already cool from the start of the game

I just started this game three days ago and I already have quan ,kathrine and ginzo. I love the design I have the Christmas lobby
it’s so cool and when I saw there was a tryout button I had to try peddler he is very awesome to me and funny. I wish you could
make more characters though.i have this c

By chilly fan.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game

The game is good but it’s hard to get currency

By zombie slayer66.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Necromancer

Plz add a necromancer i would buy

By zebbie 010.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

The only thing I wish is that most of the characters didn’t cost money even the secret character but over all a really good game
to pass the time

By stevenp209.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun all around.

I’ve enjoyed this game a to . Got all the characters to 10. All the trophy’s. I’m hoping that in future updates epic
difficulty is harder at for levels 1-1 to 1-3. They never spawn many monsters so I just burn right through them. Would love to see
more levels and monsters added. Maybe a survivor mod

By Dauchon.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome and just a suggestion

Azura is a powerful boss and for some people, but if they have a certain relic set, they can bust right through without effort.
Dracula’s fangs for example are great when paired with attack speed. If this combo happens there is no boss able to stop them.
Azura needs the ability to have multiple laze

By shop shorts.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Missing some thing

All this game needs is a multiplayer mode

By qwerty1325476980.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love the game, I’m just wondering when you guys planning to added more content to the game

By Pancake The Reader.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing and Addictive

This game is one of the best games on iOS by farrr! Love the concept and the great graphics! It is super fun and I would recommend
to anyone looking for a good way to by time

By sderrfdxsw.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game, but...

Absolutely love this game, and I love Soul Knight too. Only issue I have with it, is maybe it’s just because I haven’t done
Hard and Epic mode yet, but Normal mode seemed way too easy. On my first run ever, I got all the way to the final boss and got an
A rank with 2 resurrections, and then on my ne

By Daniel_Winters.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game but...

This Game is amazing it feels like soul night with a insane update to the graphics but the combat isn’t for me I liked the shoot
em up style game it I’m gonna stick too soul night though

By Pancho737.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Personally I think this is the best game ever it

By freezing cool.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Binding of Isaac Vibes'

'So so good. If youre a fan of random dungeons with random loot and cool upgrades this game is sick. Very cool synergies can be
made.'

By Socks_And_Sandals.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want you to add one thing'

'The game is fun but I think I would be more fun if you guys added a multiplayer mode like Soul Knight I think that would make it
more fun to play with friends'

By KorgiKingdom.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'不错,快更新新内容!'

'现在是试玩版?打击感不错,花了时间调校的,感觉太简单了,内容有点少,人物技能大概两三个
小时刷成型一个吧然后就随便打感觉,打完三个难度刷无可刷,加油啊!'

By goyu2019.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'??????????'

'???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By goyu2019.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'AMAZING GAME was just hoping for a character kinda like Kirito from the SAO anime...'

By CaptainTactical.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'What new character are you planning on adding'

By robothetorment.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good but I have a few complaints'

'This game is very fun, addicting, and has potential to be better than soul knight but, there are a few complaints that I have.
The tracking when you go to attack gets annoying because it doesn’t really track that well and often barely tracks. Also I
don’t know if this is just me but the gem cur

By BOT_MAN.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'SoulKnight Meets Children Of Morta!'

'It’s Children of Morta meets Soul Knight. The first character has some really fun beat em up mechanics and the graphics are a
more sophisticated Soul Knight lol I mean Soul Knight was basically a mobile ETG with its own originality of course. So of course
this is the mobile Children Of Morta with

By Aka:Traps.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'我太喜欢了呜呜呜凉屋冲鸭'

'我太太太喜欢这个薛定谔的猫啦!!!\n好看可爱又神秘又猛\n我哭了 我天天就等着看凉屋更新
我要新角色 新皮肤!\n要新区域要新boss要新功能!\n元气也越来越多人喜欢了 越来越好了
太好哭了\n呜呜呜 一定要加油!越做越好

By rielaaaaaa.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is the best game in existence'

By itthat1vrackhead.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really really fun game'

'I spent hours playing this until I completed normal mode. It’s got tons of abilities you can play around with and optimize your
strategy to survive.\n\nIts got a lot of replayability, but like many dungeon crawler rogue likes, it gets repetitive after a
while.\n\nI think I would play it more if y

By Kgdjdjsdheh.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????????'

'?????????????????\n?????????\n??? ??????????? ????? ????\n??????boss?????\n??????????? ????? ????\n???
?????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????????\n???????????????????????????????????'

By rielaaaaaa.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOOOOW'

'If you are on the fence.....GET IT. Other world is a fantastic game. This is a mobile game that I’m happy to give a little cash
to the developers, you can tell they really put time into this masterpiece.'

By youngzeef.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'I remember seeing that Multiplayer was supposed to come out around august 28th after the game had been released for about 2 weeks
and Multiplayer isnt in the game yet?'

By Ubiedoodle.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Happy'

'The game works now and it’s great thx for fixing the problem'

By Knifefang_Gaming.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Roguelike'

'An excellent roguelike game that doesn’t require payment or ads to beat the game. Two of the characters are also buyable with
ingame currency while a few others require real cash. The skill unlocks do require some repetitive game wins because sapphire
currency is scarce. I do like the other obtai

By Sapparu.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works now!'

'Dont know what yall did in the last update, but it no longer crashes after loading title screen. Thanks!'

By Anodyn3.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'The game is absolutely amazing give it one go. This game is one of those instances where you run into a hidden gem. I had already
played soul knight and so I thought what the heck I’ll give this a go now I hope the devs won’t be too mad about me leaving
soul knight for this one. ⭐️⭐️

By Max4million.
September 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Price

I have a huge problem with this game, in app purchases, this game would be one of the best mobile games out there if you could
just pay for the game, then earn all the characters for free. It makes playing the game much more enjoyable when you grind towards
a new character. But you just don’t get th

By Logente.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Nv

I can’t play this game in iPhone 5s and 5

By hfgcsdxcbh.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
킬링타임용

처음엔 재밌으나 하면 할수록 똑같은 몬스터, 보스에 질리게 된다.

By 준열..
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
That Annoying enemy

I like the game it really fun but one of the level is basically impossible if you don’t have good items with you the kufu level
is just annoying every time you use a skill or your basic attack the enemy would counter and just keep hitting you and it’s
especially hard if they all group up together an

By READ-.-.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

Overall a good game, stuff seem overpriced. Needs some balancing done as well. Also all the characters are $. Game is early so
I’m not worried about the balancing problem atm. Purely just the micro transactions kinda ruin it. Needs to go into a path like
soul knight. Plenty of characters to use with

By 6Bran9.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
A really addicting game but

Needs some more free heroes imo. Or at the very least some of the in game heroes other than ginzo should be grindable. Also would
like 2 player online co op. And the ability to carry items in your bag back to base after you die to sell them for gold so you
have more starting gold would be a nice tou

By obby134.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total