Otter Ocean - Treasure Hunt Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Otter Ocean

by Finifugu Games Limited

Rating of Otter Ocean - Treasure Hunt

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 69 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Otter Ocean App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Otter Ocean app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Otter Ocean User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 69 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

I love it and i love how it has otters and saves other otters like I love it!

By yani1027.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Otters

Omg its so fun and great when youre on a road trip or in a car its the best game for when youre bored๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

By CattyTheBody.
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
So cute!!

This game is so cute I love it so much! Thereโ€™s nothing I need to complain aboutโ€ฆ

By cool apps and stuff UwU.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Olivia. .

Cute game perfect for kids who loves like otters I love otter tho so I love it more

By olivia. ..
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’…โœจ

Itโ€™s the cutest and adorable little game Iโ€™ve been playing it for like a minute and now Iโ€™m addicted๐Ÿ’‹

By broke like a fly.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s AMAZING

Itโ€™s amazing in many ways but first, it it so ADORABLE and so CUTE I wish I could just hug then so tight. Next, they added SO
MANY cute features and details itโ€™s an amazing game overall. Finally, they added so many different varieties of otters, food,
gems, posters and many other things.

By lost children101 :/.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game so much I had it on my old Samsung and I did not know it is on iOS I absolutely love this game it is so cute!!!

By Gianna Vaccaro.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so cute and itโ€™s my favorite animal game
ever๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ
˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By The Fav Master.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Even when Iโ€™m offline it still gives me rewards

By zzzzssddgbetrbetgreg.
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Its good but

The game is very fun and i like it but for the watermelon otter it said my purchase went through and i still dont have the
watermelon otter after a long time

By hrgrhfhfhfhdg.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Please, respond!!!

Ok I love this app, I love it so much Iโ€™d like you to make a plush. Please!!!

By Jurassic MEOW.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Cyowt

This game is sow violet I wonโ€™t to pet them all!!

By Jeff's BFF a e.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Ausome game!

I am sooo into it, with all of the adorable creatures 10 out of 10 love it!!

By asdfgwetgh.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute

Cute and relaxing! I really love discovering the different otters and taking care of them. The ads arenโ€™t overwhelming either

By Tekuba.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars!!

Really cute and a game that can make you want to play it more 5/5

By evelyn81011.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute , sweet, just how itโ€™s supposed to be:)

I love love love Otter Ocean. Itโ€™s really nice and itโ€™s kinda like a community or citizens helping out but itโ€™s otters
instead of people. The is also very cute and adorable I really donโ€™t see anything wrong with it.

By ๐•ƒ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•’โ™ก๏ธŽ.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This game is sooo addictive I love it so much and also the otters are adorable and it is like you are raising your own otters!
๐Ÿฆฆ

By axolotl otter lover.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
it's so cute i love it

this game is so much fun, i've been playing for hours after downloading. the otters are adorable and i love the story.

By hahahhahahjsjhs.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

It is so good I rated a five star

By liam ๐Ÿฆฆ.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I LOVE otters I havenโ€™t playned this game for long buts I love it already

By ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜ถโ€๐ŸŒซ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜•.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
game BUG๏ผ๏ผ

Unable to connect to the store in China๏ผ

By S zijia.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
It is so fun so far!

I only got it 2 minutes ago and I already got the second otter! ๐Ÿฆฆ๐Ÿคฉ

By sour candy231.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
SO CUTE!!!

Best game ever!! I love the style, reminds me of KleptoCats!!

By gycyfyvyvyvucuv.
July 9, 2022
4 out of 5
1 inconvenience

The game is fine and all but what makes my blood boil is when the shop has that stupid exclamation mark for no reason. Stop doing
this in your games im so sick and tired of it. And before you say anything, i have ocd and this triggers it so bad.

By TheQueen18.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

This a very cute game and the Otter are so adorable

By Mug_cake47.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute So Far

Just a simple idle game, nothing much

By I Eat Moths.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Itโ€™s such a adorable game, it made me love otters much more than I do now, plus I just love the game in general! โœŒ๏ธ

By Miles/Bubbles.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

I think you should get this game I already unlocks my third otter when I just began playing it is so fun and realaxing when. You
here the waves passing by so you should really get it

By Javy0212.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is awesome! Itโ€™s free, interesting, and fun! I recommend this game to everyone! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ

By iibxbleskyex.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE GAMEEEE

BEAUTIFUL ,BEAUTIFUL!!!! I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! but please add more updates. I LOVE IT SM!!! If anyone is reading this,then get the
app. Itโ€™s great and fun!

By SunnysSyd.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It is so good

I donโ€™t no how much I love finding lost otters it is so much fun itโ€™s better than I thought
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฅฒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡!

By zoannaz.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating

This is so much fun for my daughter to play she loves it!

By Peoria88.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Oter ochon

Itโ€™s so fun and addicting and easy

By Mistymidnight45.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game itโ€™s the best

The game is super fun and cute, can collect all kinds at cute otter pals and they can go find treasure chests and there is a great
story for the game and it makes sense this is an awesome game.

By otter pal.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I like trains

This game is great it has lots of cute and different otters different lands and cute foods whoever gets the Game hope you enjoy
it.

By John619chargers.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable Otters

Love collecting new otters, and all of the seasonal events.

By ios2mac.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes!

Download this game please! Itโ€™s so cute and so fun OMG. I love this game so much that itโ€™s almost unbelievable! All the
characters are so cute!

By MilkAndCookieKing.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great

I was looking for a good app and I saw this it might get boring after you play for a long time but the animal are so cute I is i
would put five stars but I think four is reasonable number but still get the app it is soooo much fun

By ls go otters.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Otter fun

I love this game and I just started so basically you clean the ocean and collect otters :)

By i โค๏ธ animals:).
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

Ok, in one word wow! This game is really fun!

By Rarimaspookyboishowmeoffloveme.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

To be honest I never right a review but for this game it was the best you can have sooo much fun

By vktgffhjhgcvj.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG Squee!

I literally squealed when I first got this game! Itโ€™s so cute and there are barely any adds!

By LebianRussianFurr.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
SUPER FUN!

I love this game with all my heart but I have a request! I kinda want a game like this but with Axolotls! It would definitely get
alot of downloads too :)

By Mรธลกs <3.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Ocean

The game is very cute and not too many adds definitely recommend

By armidlla.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It was a great game over I really like the cute little otters and everything it gives me such a kawaii vibe but one thing that
kind of does annoy me is how much I have how many clams I have to spend on food constantly

By abbdbdxxg.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

You can name the ottors anything. ANYTHING should be easier to get new otters though and a way to speed up their lil search
sessions

By jaylajeanurmom.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The cutest

I love it so far this is an amazing game

By lover123123321321.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love their game

This game is fun cute and well fun you collect cute otters ๐Ÿฆฆ and get food for them and best over all a sad but cute crab named
Christ five stars โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

From Madison b

By tyrisjfirufjdhdh.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute

The best game Iโ€™ve ever played!

By booksaremyinstajam.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute

I love the otters they are adorable.

By Toni_girl2006.
December 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Otter Ocean app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total