Otter Ocean - Treasure Hunt Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Otter Ocean

by Finifugu Games Limited

Rating of Otter Ocean - Treasure Hunt

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Otter Ocean App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Otter Ocean written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Otter Ocean User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
🦦🦦🦦🦦🦦🦦🦦♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!! I LOVE OTTERS AND THIS GAME I RECOMMEND IT ITS SUPER FUN!!! PLS DOWNLOAD!

By 🦤🦤🦤🦤🦤🦤🦤🦤🦤🦤🦤🦤.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I love otters and the game is amazing but I think it is a little too much

By Daywalker10132011.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but it’s kinda tricky to play😩👉👈

By -_~chloe~_-.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
SO CUTEE!!

These little sneakers take all my clams for food!!!There really cute and I really hope people will notice that!!!🦦🦦🦦

By worst app ever for wallpapers.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Cutest little game Iv seen in a long time and great art, storys, and otters!

By jhcfnj.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable!

This game is so addicting and cute. It’s like a simulator with a bunch of otters in it!

By HuertoLatino.Com.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game

Love this game so much😃😃😃😃

By basketball girl 24.
September 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I likeHow there is no ads unless you want to get something and once you’re done of the world it will let you do a new one and
it’s fun in the meantime

By Leann G.
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute game!

Omg this game is soooooo cute! The otters are soo adorable the events do switch fast tho so limited time for that but every thing
else is great!

By hvggiigg.
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooooo good

Me and my mom love otters so we love this game its so
fun♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎
︎♥︎❣︎❣︎♥︎❣︎❣︎❣︎❣︎

By otters are the best 225.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great mash up

This game is a great mash up of Cat Game and Klepto Cats. Only, it has otters!!

By Figured em out.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Otter Ocean

Thia game is really good! How i like it is i got Dora! but i renamed it to Sakura

By nixxipun.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I love this game it is soooooo cute! I play it all the time also it’s great for kids and grown ups too! UwU please write me
because I wanna read the creators of this amazing game!!!!

By kshdjwsobdnekeisjaaj.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cute !!

I love this game so far, super easy to play and understand. I also love the art and storyboard 💗

By Maisy.98.
August 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Otter Ocean app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total