Our Craft Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Our Craft

by Yu Feng

Rating of Our Craft

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Our Craft App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Our Craft app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Our Craft User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fake😠

This is a fake it’s a knock off of minecraft

By jonse ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💗.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Communism

Don’t worry comrades, this game is approved by our glorious leader Stalin

By higamers2007.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
MUCH BETTER THAN MINECRAFT

OUR CRAFT IS AN OPEN WORLD SANVOX GAME WHERE THERE ARE INFINITE THINGS TO DO AND WORK TO BE DONE. MINECRAFT IS SIMILAR AND HAS
MORE FEATURES BUT THAT IS MINE CRAFT. WE LOVE OUR CRAFT BE CAUSE IT IS FOR COMMUNISM

By What on earth is among us.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

Minecraft is bad because it is mine and not ours but this fixes everything it improves things

By Anatolii Honchar.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
It glitches

So I just got it it’s glitching

By goo goo colors.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Communist Minecraft?

It’s like Minecraft but with more communism

By ItzFlightless.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS THE BEST

I hope you get this game is really good!!!!! Thank you for the great game!

By gngnhjh.
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch game

This game has too many glitches when I build it falls apart I can’t even move but it is cool that I can fly save my project and
oh I don’t Have to collect stuff and you can make a bunker if you delete the floor

By ? 50 587.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME

This is the best free mincracft game ever you guys need to download it NOW!!!!!!!!

By Lyllian Renschler.
August 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Communism

Communism communism communism communism communism communism communism communism communism communism communism communism communism
communism communism

By ussr alot of it.
August 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

I would have gave it a five star rating but it’s very glitchy INoticed that when you mine two blocks under your character you
will be in a cube so I was building in the cube but then while I was walking it glitched and my screen freezed

By Wolf Luna midnight moon.
July 1, 2022
3 out of 5
It wasn’t that good

It basically feels like I’m playing Minecraft but it doesn’t really save your progress in building so I rated it a 3

By gooeyworm.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Need this so plz fix it today

Need some updates 1 this glitch when I move it’s annoying plz remove it 2 these blocks are boring I want cool blocks

By can u do ta 1.2 🤔🤔🤔.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
ADD BALLS AND DRAGONS AND GEMS AND FOOD!!🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Look, the game is great and all, but please add different modes, kinds of dogs, dragons, gems, and food respond if yes

By jsshchc.
November 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total