Our Galaxy Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Our Galaxy

by Otherwise

Rating of Our Galaxy

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Our Galaxy App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Our Galaxy app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Our Galaxy User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sweet App!

This app is freaking sweet!!!

I love it!

After years and years of observing all these objects it’s great to be able to see their actual location relative to us. Gives a
whole new perspective to the the size of our universe.

Download this app, you will not regret it!

By Zcold.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

Nice app that shows stuff in perspective. I wish it had an option to switch to Night Sky view tied to geo coordinates like other
stargazing apps for star hoping and DSOs search during observation sessions. Then it would be all in one. Otherwise, I have to
jump between different apps.

By stan678.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

I like it. It helps to see the big picture of our galaxy and beyond. Very good. Maybe small improvements could be made.

By Awd2018.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Really great app for exploring the Galaxy

Navigation is a little clunky, but the detail is amazing!

By ricreade.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Spatial Relationship Tool

A very detailed and entertaining app, showing the shape of our galaxy and the relationship of objects within and beyond and how it
all fits together.

By LongmontJohn.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

$3 worth of amusement the first time I launched this app. Awesome.

By Georgie T..
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Data Bug

Four stars listed and located about 1 lys from Earth ???

By Simon Maybury.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
We Need Good Astronomy Apps

This one delivers and it's free! You can use this app to get a good representation of our galaxy's size and structure. It's a good
visual aid and accurate modelling.

By Nikyteen.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Informative

Fantastic app. Seeing our solar system in relation to our galaxy and the deep space objects puts a whole new perspective on
astronomy. Well done!!!

By Outongoodbehavior.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Eye opening

Others have said enough. This is an educational mindfulness spinner toy. UI is superb, help files are extensive. Everyone should
own this.

By gmheck.
September 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Our Galaxy app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total