Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Out of the Loop

by Tasty Rook
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Out of the Loop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Out of the Loop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Out of the Loop

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok

I think you should make the other categories for free so it will be more fun

By love bob and freddddddd.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Please make more options free to see if we want to buy

By MGM1983.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Please update

This game is awesome and I need a Spanish translation. If you ever do come back to this all I ask is for an option to make your
own category with your own questions. I would be fine if it costs money too.

By Zalcani.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I love this game! Great for family gatherings when you’re not sure what to talk about. This fame is so fun and I highly
recommend it.'

By CTlover05.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'great'

'this is the greatest experience i’ve had of my entire life'

By emilyeh01.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Really fun game for the whole family only reason I’m giving 4 stars is you have to pay a small price for more categories'

By Gamerater18.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'A+ Entertainment'

'I can’t remember when I loved an app this much!'

By TerrenceF.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'My friends and I love it! Just wish there were more questions, we always get repeats now'

By Slimjim555.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great group game!'

'This game is very fun and exciting, my family loves it, and we play it all the time!'

By 5kids&happy.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun!!!😀'

'This is a super fun game to play with any age! We played it with three people and it was super fun! It is an awesome game that
will keep you laughing and is a great way to pass time!!'

By headbookworm.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fam game👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👧‍👦'

'Fun family game but why do we have to buy levels'

By none of your bisnuess peeps.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I’d love the app exempted you have t buy the category’s'

By 1738299183847473892.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very fun game!'

'I like it and it is very fun to play with friends and family.'

By mhdiejdheu.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tried n pretty good'

'Played at linch hour at work. Me n two sometimes thre others we would play it once every couple weeks. We seem to enjoy it.
Not immensley. But some. Good way to pass the tome with an excuse to laugh a little, but not a lot. Very simple and so we are
careful not to plaay it too often as we kn

By dllolllb.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'The instructions are a bit confusing at first, but everyone was quick to catch on. We were so sick of repeat answers/decks on
another game so my family and I decided to search for something new. We played this for hours and I have never laughed so hard in
my life! This is our new go-to when we have

By LosAngalex.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great family and friends game'

'We tried this game 1 month ago, and since then we play the 5-pack every week!\n\nI had some ideas to improve the game:\n• More
players! Up to 12!\n• Rearrangement of players to match with table sits\n• PT-BR localization (let me know if you need help to
translate)'

By Dan CN.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game: 1 Suggestion'

'Great game. I didn’t mind passing around my phone. Some others who played complained about passing it around. Saying there
should be a way to connect with other devices to play without walking around. I absolutely love the game.'

By Smilelikecandy.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Horny not hungry'

'This game is making me so hungry! And horny I’m mean hungry!'

By eburnsy12.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Horny not hungry'

'This game is making me so hungry! And horny I’m mean hungry!'

By horny for food.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳'

'AWESOME 😎 \nWow this game is so cool and I love it so much it’s awesome...*pant*... \nLove love this game so much! Super
organized and very fun to play at parties or other fun social events. I think it would be a little nicer if you didn’t have to
buy the other themes, but it’s still soooo

By KnowINeverThinkBeforeIJump.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game To Play With Friends!!!❤️🤪💕

'This game is awesome to play with friends, family, and more! The first time I played was while me and a couple of friends were
waiting for lunch at a restaurant, and one of my friends took out their phone to play this game to pass some time. We all had a
blast!!!! The only thing I’d change about

By Griffin door fan.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mercy for Spanish speakers!'

'Please translate this game to Spanish! I and a lot of fans friends will be pleased to buy all packages!'

By Trololololol222.
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'So inventive'

'We are sisters and love playing this app! We play it every day,so fun.no problems with it ! GET THE APP'

By iijhhvghdytafhcdmhffjj.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'A cool game idea'

'I LOVE triple agent and Out of the loop, especially when you can play with 8 others! I came up with some cool ideas!\n\nPlayers:
1-9\nRules: Somebody is the judge, and they must choose which one is the best answer. The others must choose a card with the topic
they are given. If the judge picks a wi

By PandaPlayz606.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review from player'

'I love this game because the first Time I downloaded this game I played it with my friend and my sister and we had a blast so we
played it for the whole 2 hour car ride.'

By pride033.
January 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I just wish they gave you one more free category.'

By ABTDM.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun with family!'

'I was introduced to this game by my daughters fiance in Iceland and in turn introduced this to my brothers kids in the US. They
loved it. We spent One night playing a few rounds and the following day they wanted to play more! So much fun, and lots of laughs.
Would totally recommend this to families

By Angel _in_iceland.
December 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'So this game was a really fun game to play with friends and family it’s just that only food was free but it was very fun i
found about it when me and my friends played it at lunch it was just really fun I think you should try it too it just might take
5$ to unlock every category except for the fo

By leeshneesh.
November 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Needs an update for the iPhone X+'

'Notch covers some elements on iPhone X and greater. Otherwise smooth performance'

By Astronaako.
November 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun and original'

'Amazing concept, super fun to play even with just 3 people. $5 to unlock all categories is reasonable as it makes the game even
more addicting and playable! Even if some questions are being repeated from time to time, it doesn’t ruin the fun because the
secret word (and people’s answers) will a

By tijanav.
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very fun!'

'Great game for adults and kids! For those complaining about paying for extra categories, it’s only $5 for all the categories.
You can’t buy a game at Target for that much. Well worth it! More categories over time to keep it fresh and updated would be
awesome.'

By G_Love411.
August 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Just tried this a game a week ago it\'s a blast. One of the funnest party games I\'ve played. Only giving 4 stars because it
needs more categories and lots and lots of more questions.'

By Heber Jeffrey.
July 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This is the best game! It’s so much fun and definitely worth the in app purchases! We play this almost every day and it still
entertains us!'

By DoesTheNameMatter.
June 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good-but could be better'

'This app is great but it would be better if the categories weren’t all blocked except food, I understand that’s how they make
money without ads but maybe give one free category if they rate the app, or something like that, but it is great that there are no
ads and please keep it that way. All i

By dr.idk.
June 28, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but needs randomized “out” person

We played six rounds of this game and the “out of the loop” position moved around the circle in the same order the whole time
so by round 6 we knew who the person was. Another reviewer said the same, and the developer said it was coincidence, but I don’t
believe that the only six times we played wen

By Plants and Bananas.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
more topics plssss

this game is super fun! the only thing is..... it’s kinda annoying why you have to pay for topics other than food. i would play
it a lot more if it had more options!!

By any nickname that ks.
March 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Paying

You should not have to pay for others stupid people

By jendnxjdbztbcendhd.
January 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but...

There’s not enough questions to have a good game and you have to pay for the categories.

By Dj-Renee.
May 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Help??

What do I do if I payed for the pack but it failed and now I have no money to buy it again????? Please help me. 😖

By AshTheCat78.
November 14, 2018
3 out of 5
Not randomized

The “out of the loop” position kept going in order of the people in the circle. This has happened every time I have played the
game, so it was obvious who was out of the loop. If it had shuffled or been unpredictable I would have given this game 5 stars,
but unfortunately that was the not case every

By Eelseye.
July 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total