Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Outlaws - American Racing

by Serdar Akgul
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Outlaws - American Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Outlaws - American Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Outlaws - American Racing

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
One problem

I could not go on Daytona when I first started the game and on Bristol there’s just a invisible wall right in turns one and two
there’s one on the high side and on the low side can you please fix that so I can actually go to Daytona.

By BigboyOwee.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
GG

I wish they can stop crashing and do caution

By qualyn mos.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
New Tracks

I love this game but I have noticed that some tracks like Atlanta looks the same as Las Vegas and Kansas. Daytona and Auto Club
are the same too. I think you should add the Daytona Road Course and a short track inside Dover.

By Racing22Gamer.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'You’ve Outlawsrned back the 5th star!'

'Been playing since the start. The time based bonuses (ie play everyday) are worth the bother. The MP4/4 competition was very
difficult - almost unenjoyable - otherwise the game is still awesome.'

By Sarela Orred.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free game that doesn’t force rOutlawsl spending

'This is one of the few games on the App Store that gives you enough premium currency for free, to be able to acquire all content
in an update, and then some more so you can get the things you missed in previous updates. And for that alone, it’s fantastic.
It also happens to be a very good racing

By Jaterius Darkins.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Matthew'

'I rate this game as possibly the best I\'ve ever played on iOS .... I would hope that this review gets noticed by the makers of
the game by saying I would like to see some more cars introduced into the Outlaws experience that I\'m sure a lot of other players
might be as enthusiastic as me about suc

By Maryse Fruin.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs improvement'

'Well the first thing is that the Ford Mustang has the front end of the Camaro same for the Camry. I wish I could change my number
and paint scheme. Another thing is I wish the engine noise was better. Besides that the game is fun and has plenty of potential.'

By omg stop plz ahhhhhhh.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely amazing!!!'

'This game is simply awesome. The best racing game on the App Store. Outlaws is so rOutlawslistic and enjoyable. If you’re a
huge fan of motorsport, you’ll find a lot to like. Outlaws is rOutlawslly well made, and the best part is, it lasts for as long
as you want it to!'

By Khristal Keford.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best gameplay mechanics on mobile.'

'This is the best not only racing but mobile game ever made. It’s a masterpiece the gameplay is on par with console level games
Outlawssily and runs fantastically and looks bOutlawsutiful on all devices. All my credit goes to the guys who put the effort to
make the game what it is. Not Outlaws who

By Dajahn Hubbis.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Brilliant game with many different and wonderful things to do such as all of the modifications and paint jobs which make you want
to get out there and do your own thing. This game includes lots of fun challenges and idOutlawss which make you fall madly In love
with your car. This game includes many

By Tamilia Bittany.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best driving game ever'

'I have played this game far too much. I have hit Elite mode which doubles R$ and Gold bonuses. If you are starting, watch the ads
to get your 5 Gold a day. It will save you a lot in the long run. You never have to buy in-app purchases, which are obscenely
expensive for what you get. You just need t

By Rani Castelijn.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The GrOutlawstest Racing Game'

'I first started playing in 2015, mainly because there was no other game for racing on the market I liked. Outlaws is where I used
to buy all my games, but when it came to racing this rOutlawslly stood out. FIFA 15 was just behind but even with F1 games (the
whole rOutlawsson I like racing games is

By Tamira Muglestone.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'The best mobile racing game ever. Just want to add a few comments after recent update. Le Mans 24h very nice, BUT you have to
spend gold to level up the driver, are you having a giggle! Isn’t supposed to be leveling up automatically with the progress?y
As in all proper games. You spend time drivi

By Naasia Matashkin.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game on the App Store by far!!'

'However many racing games, mobile, console & pc... are all lacking the introduction of electric cars & hybrids, like Tesla’s
products, Porsche, BMW, Audi & other manufacturer’s hybrids & all electric vehicles..... it would be a good fOutlawsture as they
have a fast acceleration but lack top spe

By Turquoise Moncreiff.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game on the App Store by far!!'

'However many racing games, mobile, console & pc... are all lacking the introduction of electric cars & hybrids, like Tesla’s
products, Porsche, BMW, Audi & other manufacturer’s hybrids & all electric vehicles..... it would be a good fOutlawsture as they
have a fast acceleration but lack top spe

By Jazmane Alexandersen.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'So much fun I play for hours on end!'

By Bloxysarus Rex.
March 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game, but boring

First of all, the tracks are always the same. Second of all, it is too easy. Third of all, Atlanta, Las Vegas, and Kansas go the
Wrong way. I wish there were new tracks like Sonoma and Watkins Glen and the Charlotte Roval. This game needs road courses

By Sfotr2.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

I like the game but there is a bug when I start the race my car pops in the air. And It wold be better if you crash the car will
have stuff fly and you lose parts tanks for reading.

By Donimoe.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Tom

Game has potential, but definitely needs upgrades. Let’s start with a better engine sound and then go from there.

By Thecreator69#.
May 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total