Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Outsmarted

by QPlay
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Outsmarted by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Outsmarted written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Outsmarted

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game, app is getting there!

This is a great trivia game that can be played with people not in the same room. It’s a great idea and super fun for trivia and
board game folks.

The app is good for a first version and with a few updates I’m sure will be perfected.

By Flipmate.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game, great app!

Love the Outsmarted Game! Haven’t experienced any issues with the app yet on Apple devices (or my windows 10 computer). The game
is very responsive and my family really enjoys it. This will definitely be a new game night favorite in our house! I have reached
out to support for other things and game

By NikkiSimon.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and unique

Just got this game and played with family for the first time this weekend. Everyone enjoyed it and found it unique. We were all
together but had a couple people use their phones to join the game to make it easier to see the questions. That worked well. We
look forward to trying out the remote play o

By Wapo1.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

Just got the game and had an epic set of matches. Are there glitches? Sure. But who cares. They are minimal. We all had a blast
and some good family bonding! If you want your older kids to “disengage” screens and partake in the family some, this game is
a great way to make it happen!

By itunesnicknameeeee.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Trivia Game

Before you play this game you input if you are a junior, teen, or Adult. This allows the game to ask you questions based on your
skill level so it is fair for everyone playing. There is a large variety of questions and they say more packs of questions are
coming soon. Definitely a must buy!

By DisneyDad45.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost 5 stars

There are a few issues, granted this just came out. If you follow them on Twitter or go to their site it does look like they are
aware of it. We played remote play tonight with my family, we did get the repeat questions here and there. I was the host, and it
kept showing on their screens that I had

By RelliKLuoS.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I love this game! My family can spend hours playing it. I love that you can create teams. It is such a great and unique
experience to be able to play a board game and at the same time be able to interact with the tv. We already have requests from
other friends who want come over and play it. I nev

By Shopper121212.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

As a person that loves the game Scene It and Trivia Pursuit this game combines them both with up to date and fun questions. I
can’t wait for more bundles of questions and to play with friends and family in other states 🥰

By Aurora0044.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Potential but not quite there yet

This board game arrived just before Christmas and we have had great fun playing over the internet with family in Cyprus. However
despite the claim that we are unlikely (with nearly 6000 questions) to see the same question twice, this is simply untrue. Some
questions have appeared in many of our game

By entaer aejsllwjjd.
December 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game, glitchy app

The game is a lot of fun and well set up to play as a team or individually. The app however has many glitches. To begin, for the
quick thinking category only the host is able to see the image that is often needed to answer the question. Additionally, the game
often freezes and then players are unabl

By nmr".
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Random Wheel not so random

Overall this game is good and worth getting for a fun game night! I’m the 5th reviewer so this game is still relatively new. The
Quick Thinking category is quite repetitive as it’s a variation of the same question, just counting a 3-D object and how many
cubes the object makes up. There is also a ra

By PDuff789.
January 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total