Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Overkill Drill

by callum Ferguson
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Overkill Drill by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Overkill Drill written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Overkill Drill

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I crave more!

This game is amazing!

I just competed it, and I want to play it more, but there is nothing else to do except collect money.

I saw that Overkill Drill 2 was “Comming out in 2020”

Its 2021 now, is it still coming out? It looks even better then Overkill Drill 1

So, is it still coming out? Please le

By BlueBerry-Sans.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Overkill Drill 2

When is Overkill Drill 2 coming out? I thought it was supposed to come out 2020 or is it delayed because of Covid?

By peenboi888.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but i want another update'

'The review before mine I agree with but I think that is there is another update the planet idea from epic I would like a lot of
the planets to be from our solar system and the universe and the rest of the planets can be not a real planet at least as far as
we know of and I would like a drill that i

By Nategivetwo.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'It’s good but I would add more improvements and change the name to overdrill. And, you need to add more stuff to do, if so,
this could be a contender for one of the best mobile games on the App Store.'

By SupercellFan4Life.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'More than one drill'

'Pls add an update that the drill can hold more than 1 drill.\nHere’s five stars to get you started.'

By godzilla 2016.
March 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'This game is very fun but can be completed it a few hours. The paper mache drill turning out to be the best drill in the game is
funny as it seems like a troll at first. However there are a few problems. 1. The tier 3 booster is far better than even the teir
6. I have unlocked everything yet i am s

By EpicCreeper39.
February 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable but too short'

'Good progression system games are hard to come by, this one is decent (some performance issues when you start to go fast). But
the worst thing is that it is too easy/short, and there\'s nothing to do when you \'win\', I beat it in one sitting. If anyone
needs tips here are spoilers: the final hull

By Thundaga2.
December 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun time killer'

'Good way to kill time, game is made really well'

By Dk1422.
September 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'So good and addicting'

'This game is so good and is a great game to have time go by. All I really want for it is that it gets more items and maybe more
maps and upgrades.'

By Gfhfhfbfbfbfbvg.
August 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Neat game. Glad they fixed the full screen ads.'

By Thisnameistaken523.
August 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Neat'

'Fun game. Glad that the full screen ads were fixed.'

By Calx123.
August 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'CoolCorps 😎'

'The greatest Fortnite player of all time AND an app developing guru? What’s next, the leader of communist Russia?'

By Rip callum's swiffer handle.
August 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is a copy of reach the core

The graphics are the same, the interface is the same, even the story is the same.

By Aden Paden Lemenaden.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but laggy

Gets SUPER laggy when you get most of the upgrades

By Slonkey.
August 19, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total